Sparkle & Shine Custom Residential Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Brampton, ON L6W 1J1

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

bramptononcleaningservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Great Service!
Sparkle and Shine has been cleaning my house about once a month since we moved in. It was a newly built home and have kept it clean ever since! Christine and her team are very flexible in accomodating dates and times and it has worked really well for us! Thanks for a great job! Please keep it up!
Response from Sparkle & Shine Custom Residential Cleaning Service
Thank you Pearl. You are a great inspiration to me. I love that you are always so positive. The team and I love being of service to you!!!
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
Response from Sparkle & Shine Custom Residential Cleaning Service
Thank you Mabel. We love you as a client and we always make sure that your requests are met. We look forward to many more years of cleaning your home(s)
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
M
2 years ago
awesome Service
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Chris and the team for over 5 years now. They are effective, efficient and hard working. Very pleasant and responsive with attention to detail. I appreciate the great service over the years.
E
2 years ago
Post Renovation Clean up
We recently completed a massive home renovation, leaving the house full of construction dust, dirt and grime. Not to mention the layers of dirt left behind from the previous owners. Christine and team came in first-thing on a Saturday and cleaned the place from top to bottom. It now smells and looks like a brand new home should. It truly sparkles and shines - in all the right places.
Response from Sparkle & Shine Custom Residential Cleaning Service
Thank you Erin, It was our pleasure to be able to accomplish what we did in time for your move in. We look forward to the next clean. Christine.
L
2 years ago
Exceptional Service.
Sparkle & Shine's expertise began with Christine's professional introduction & contined through to her team's expertise & friendliness. They are thorough, and the pace at which they work is perfection at its best! Continue on your successful path Sparkle & Shine and only wish the best for the company. More importantly Christine went out of her way to help & support my intricate timing and fitted me into her busy schedule. Thank you Sparkle & Shine!
Response from Sparkle & Shine Custom Residential Cleaning Service
Thank you Leigh. Customer service is always number 1 with me. I will never say "No" to a client, I will always find a way to accommodate their request. Next the team will go above and beyond to make another satisfied client!! We wish you Good Health and happiness in your new home!!
C
2 years ago
Sparkle and Shine teams Rock !!!
I have a team or an individual cleaner weave their magic throughout my home every week. I am there to guide them and to make sure they do excellent work, which will then be passed on down the line to each and every client. On going training is a must for us, to make sure everyone is on top of their game. The end result is a happy client who stays the course and brings referrals.