Sparkling Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

2400 Chicago Rd.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone greeted me with pleasant smiles and friendly conversation. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I will definitely be back.
A
2 months ago
Professional
The hygienist was fabulous.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and very nice! Great atmosphere definitely will go back me and my family
J
3 months ago
Very professional and very nice! Great atmosphere definitely will go back me and my family
J
3 months ago
High quality service
I broke a tooth and was able to get right in! dr. Gloria is very personable and responsive. Great dental practice!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service very flexible with your work schedule very nice people
C
3 months ago
I found my new home.
I haven’t been to the dentist in over 2 years! The staff were professional and the atomsphere was extremely welcoming. After years of searching, I found my home!
J
3 months ago
When I walk into the dental office the resception are always welcome and friendly The hygienist and doctor are all nice and personal with me and the wait is not long you have a appointment you at seen at your appointment time
T
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been to many dental offices throughout my life and this by far is the best. The customer service was great and all of our questions were answered and not rushed
M
7 months ago
Great Custimer service!!
This place is the best!! The staff makes me feel so comfortable every time I come!! One of the best in the South Suburbs!! Lisa is the best!!