Sparkling Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

2400 Chicago Rd.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Great Experience Staff Polite ,Dental Ads.Very Nice Answered All Questions.And The Dentist Did Great Work ,She Gave Me My Smile Back Thanks Well Done💝
S
7 days ago
Professional and Painless!
I was very surprised at how quick my appt went. This was my first visit and Iike how professional and organized they were. The doctor was very honest and did not try to over sell me anything. I will be bringing my entire family back.
M
1 week ago
HOLA, MI FAMILIA Y YO HEMOS VENIDO A ESTA CLÍNICA PARA NUESTRO CUIDADO DENTAL... EL SERVICIO QUE ELLOS DÁN Y QUE QUE NOS HAN DADO ES EXELENTE, Y LO MEJOR ES QUE TIENEN PERSONAS QUE HABLAN ESPAÑOL.., YO SE LAS RECOMIENDO 100 POR CIENTO.
Y
3 months ago
Great service, hardly a waiting time, and very friendly!
First time visiting this dentist office. It was so easy making an appointment, staff was always friendly. Great service!
N
4 months ago
Awesome Densit!! Great doctor and staff super friendly and helpful!!! I highly recommend Sparkling Smiles .
A
5 months ago
I love the concern and politeness of the staff and the Dentists. They were very informative about questions I needed to be answered. The Dentist was always very gentle in his operations. I recommend Sparkling Smiles to everybody!
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The dental staff are very friendly and take their time to explain everything. The dentists make sure they are providing the best treatment plan to meet your individual needs. Highly recommended!
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone greeted me with pleasant smiles and friendly conversation. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I will definitely be back.
A
8 months ago
Professional
The hygienist was fabulous.
J
8 months ago
Very professional and very nice! Great atmosphere definitely will go back me and my family