Sparkling Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

2400 Chicago Rd.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality service!
I love this Dental place!!! Very professional... I got my wisdom tooth pulled out and the dentist was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and the procedure went by quickly with no problems. This will be my go to dentist from now on.
W
2 weeks ago
Sparkling Smiles Dental was my first time visiting their office and I was really impressed by the service from the Doctor and Staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I absolutely Love Sparkling Smiles Dental. Today was my third visit here and the customer service, professionalism and genuine Love you receive from the staff is remarkable. I have had the pleasure of being under the care of Dr. Brown and she definitely knows her stuff and has perfect bedside manner. I am here to stay!!!!
M
2 months ago
Sparkling Smiles is the best professional place.
My son and daughter both go to Sparkling Smiles and are very happy with the dentists and hygienist and everyone who works there. They are very friendly, polite, professional, and explain everything in detail. I most definitely would recommend Sparkling Smiles to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Muy bien trato.
V
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and everyone in the office is always very friendly.
I
2 months ago
I thought I would not be going to the dentist again since my dentist retired. Before coming here I tried someone else it was not a good experience. A few months later I found. Sparkling Smiles, I was nervous as always, but these people who work here made me feel very comfortable and like I could trust them to do a great job. THEY DID A GREAT JOB!!! This IS my new dentist office.
Y
3 months ago
Great Experience Staff Polite ,Dental Ads.Very Nice Answered All Questions.And The Dentist Did Great Work ,She Gave Me My Smile Back Thanks Well Done💝
S
3 months ago
Professional and Painless!
I was very surprised at how quick my appt went. This was my first visit and Iike how professional and organized they were. The doctor was very honest and did not try to over sell me anything. I will be bringing my entire family back.
M
3 months ago
HOLA, MI FAMILIA Y YO HEMOS VENIDO A ESTA CLÍNICA PARA NUESTRO CUIDADO DENTAL... EL SERVICIO QUE ELLOS DÁN Y QUE QUE NOS HAN DADO ES EXELENTE, Y LO MEJOR ES QUE TIENEN PERSONAS QUE HABLAN ESPAÑOL.., YO SE LAS RECOMIENDO 100 POR CIENTO.