Sparkman Orthodontics

Dentist

7701 Southwest 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional
Very professional & clean. Can’t wait to get my SMILE on!
A
6 days ago
Amazing!
Dr. Sparkman and his staff were all very friendly and helpful with all questions I had. They were very good about making sure I knew what they were doing so I wasn’t in the dark about anything.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Some of the most friendly staff I have ever encountered!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice office and great people
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was wonderful!
B
4 weeks ago
Great people
Great people! Very helpful. They explained our options and helped us pick the best plan for treatment.
A
4 weeks ago
#1stDaughterInOrthoGreatExperience!
What a pleasant experience! First daughter in phase ortho tx! We had a great appointment from professional staff, atmosphere, experience and especially Dr. Sparkman! Thank you to ALL for loving your work!!!!! It shows!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Very friendly staff!! So informative about each step. My daughter loved Dr. Sparkman. Would highly recommend❤️❤️
D
1 month ago
Extremely great quality
I am a 49 yr old patient. Everyone was extremely sweet and kind. My first appointment was in Pampa. Scheduling issues I had to go to Amarillo to get my braces put on. They worked with me very well to get this done. I have had orthodontic experiences with other doctors and I felt like I was “in the way”. Thank you Dr. Sparkman and all your staff!
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience
The staff is very friendly, check in is easy. Kids play games while they wait, although the wait is never long. And they have a great coffee machine!