Sparkman Orthodontics

Dentist

7701 Southwest 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I should up extra early and they got me in right away!!!! Explained to us what was going to happen. Wonderful communication with their patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Best office in town
Sprarkman Orthodontics is amazing. They have the most friendly, smiling staff. The environment is clean and welcoming. There isn’t a better place in town.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience, amazing staff!
Dr.Sparkman and his staff are very kind and take great care of me. Stop by and give them a visit, you’ll agree with me.6
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I think the thing I love the most about sparkman orthodontics is the communication. I don't have to worry about anything because I am always informed about everything! Its absolutely fantastic.
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional office that’s very friendly and down to earth.
This group was recommended to us and I see why, I felt a ease and cared for and Grace even helped set up other appointments with a dentist for us. I highly Recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Staff! Great service!
Dr Sparkman and his team are always so great with daughter. We love how clean the office is and love that they get us in quickly. I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional office
Mykael was about 10 minutes late to his appointment. Mom was a little stressed over that, however your office staff was polite and treated us just as they always do. The professionalism that your office demonstrates to my son each time is absolutely wonderful. We are blessed to have you as Mykaels orthodontist.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly experienced, Fantastic people!
We are on the second family member with braces from Sparkman. The third is soon to follow! We are always greeted by our names and a smile, and most importantly, the most knowledgeable individuals! I could go on and on about Dr. Sparkman, his staff, and quality of orthodontic care!
J
3 weeks ago
A+
Super friendly staff who provide excellent service. High recommend Dr. Sparkman and staff for your orthodontic needs. These people made my dream of having straight teeth come true.
D
4 weeks ago
A+ in service, professionalism, and staff
Dr Sparkman and his entire office are amazing! Everytime we go for an appointment, we are treated like family. Their compassion for their patients is outstanding. They love what they do and it shows in the quality of care and service.