Sparkman Orthodontics


7701 Southwest 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Lili was really nice. She didn't hurt my mouth at all when she put my braces on today. Everybody at Sparkmans is awesome!!
3 weeks ago
Great staff
My daughter was treated so nicely by the staff, the whole process was easy and faster than I had anticipated!
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly staff, and made me feel very comfortable. Staff and doctor answered any and all questions that I had.
3 weeks ago
LOVE Sparkman!
We have been going to Sparkman Orthodontics for 10 years. Dr Sparkman put braces on our 3rd son today! We love him and everyone in the office. They make braces as much fun as possible and my kids love going there. Thanks Sparkman Orthodontics for taking such good care of our boys!!
3 weeks ago
Such a friendly staff!
1 month ago
Our first visit was very warm and inviting!
Never having had orthodontic work before, we weren’t quite sure what to expect. The team at Sparkman Orthodontics was very professional, warm, inviting, made us feel very at ease, and assured us that they know exactly what they are doing. We feel very confident entrusting our daughter to their care!
1 month ago
Enjoyable experience
We look forward to our visits here. Everyone at the office is so friendly and fun. Dr. Sparkman makes everyone feel welcome and important. Wendy, at checkout, is amazing and friendly.
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and friendly.
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Love the pleasant office staff and the experience from financing to actually getting the braces was amazing.
2 months ago
Friendly and professional everytime
I have four children who are all patients at Sparkman Orthodontics. We've been patients here for 7 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and professional!