Sparkman Orthodontics

Dentist

7701 Southwest 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Sparkman and his staff are outstanding! Both my kids and I received excellent service and excellent results. Two of us with Invisalign and one with braces. The staff could not be more professional, pleasant and helpful. Very rarely had to wait at all for appointment times. We would highly recommend!!
N
2 months ago
Great experience
We’ve been seeing Dr Sparkman for our kids for the last 7 years and today we had a consult for our 7 year old. As usual, we had a great experience and Dr. Sparkman and his staff were professional and so nice!! They eased my daughter’s nerves regarding getting braces!
N
2 months ago
Great experience
We’ve been seeing Dr Sparkman for our kids for the last 7 years and today we had a consult for our 7 year old. As usual, we had a great experience and Dr. Sparkman and his staff were professional and so nice!! They eased my daughter’s nerves regarding getting braces!
K
2 months ago
Braces today!
Braces were put on quickly! Everyone was kind!! Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
The lady at the front desk and the tech were so nice .
We will definitely recommend sparkmans everyone we know . The staff is so friendly and sweet
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Got my top braces today. I never had braces as a child, so this was all new to me. They explained every step of the process as they went. I left the office feeling I knew just what to do to take care of my teeth
V
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have had great customer service since going to Sparkman Orthodontics. My two kids and myself are happy with the care and results of braces. I would definitely recommend going to Sparkman Orthodonics for braces.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Even though I just had an appointment to see what treatment I needed, my experience was out of this world. They got me in fast, took x-rays and photos fast. I got to tour the area so I knew what would happened during the treatment. Then I sat down the Dr.Sparkman who very professional, laid back, down to earth, funny. He knows his stuff. I will forever recommend Sparkman for all orthodontic needs. Can’t wait to start my journey with them.
T
2 months ago
The best service for all ages!
Dr. Sparkman and his team make sure you get taken care of whether you’re 10 or 30 years old! His goal is to make you happy with how you look and smile so I highly recommend this place! I’ve always been taken care of quickly and have never had to wait to long.
J
2 months ago
Great experience and amazing customer service!
Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly! We have loved everything about Sparkman!