Sparkman Orthodontics

Dentist

7701 Southwest 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparkmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Top Otho in town!
Super stoked to have Dr. Sparkman and his team apply his profession to my life. I felt very important...they all go a great job of having great attitudes and making you feel welcomed! Looking forward to going back and seeing everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Everyone is friendly, courteous, and very efficient!! Dr. Sparkman does a great job and has a wonderful staff.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
They are amazing people
N
1 month ago
Absolutely loved the service. Very organized and educated staff. I HATE dealing with insurance and the staff took care of everything and explained in detail with my own file with paperwork. Made my experience less stressful. My daughter was so excited with the fun clean atmosphere that she can't wait to go back. Double plus ;)
C
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Every one was very friendly and professional. Beautiful office. We were waited on very quickly. There was no waiting around. We’re looking forward to visiting every month for the next 18 months. Love Dr. Sparkman.
S
2 months ago
I had a great experience getting my braces on the staff was very friendly.
B
3 months ago
Lili was really nice. She didn't hurt my mouth at all when she put my braces on today. Everybody at Sparkmans is awesome!!
J
3 months ago
Great staff
My daughter was treated so nicely by the staff, the whole process was easy and faster than I had anticipated!
K
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff, and made me feel very comfortable. Staff and doctor answered any and all questions that I had.
A
3 months ago
LOVE Sparkman!
We have been going to Sparkman Orthodontics for 10 years. Dr Sparkman put braces on our 3rd son today! We love him and everyone in the office. They make braces as much fun as possible and my kids love going there. Thanks Sparkman Orthodontics for taking such good care of our boys!!