Sparks Dental Clinic

Dentist

240 Sparks St.

Lower Level C1

Ottawa, ON K1P 6C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
As you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile and a Hi how are you? And all throughout from beginning to end everyone was so friendly and professional. My hygienist was amazing, I had a concern, she checked and reassured me with a very comprehensive explanation. They are amazing here and the dental work is great. Thank you
J
2 days ago
Best Ottawa Cosmetic dentist!
Dr. B has the skills and the art form and has mastered dentistry! I have chipped one tooth 3 times and each time Dr. B at Sparks Dental has fixed it that to where no one can tell that my front tooth is mostly veneer. I've been going here ever since I moved to Centretown and I am so thankful I found sparks dental. Great staff and high quality service. Best dental clinic (spa) in downtown Ottawa!
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We appreciate your confidence in us and look forward to seeing you for years to come!
P
4 days ago
Very high quality services, and always a wonderful experience
I've been a proud client of Sparks dental clinic for the past 10 years and it is with pleasure that I recommend their services. I have always been highly impressed by the skills of Dr. Bracanovich and her staff, the great quality services and the friendly atmosphere will make you want to come back!
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Wonderful patients such as yourself always make our jobs such a delight!
C
4 days ago
Ongoing service
I believe I have been a client for at least 15 years and have always been very happy with how well I am looked after. Always professional, very courteous and kind. I hope to be coming back for another 15 years.
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We hope to have the pleasure as well, your confidence in us is appreciated.
J
5 days ago
Always a great experience 😊
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We are so happy to hear that :)
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
All the staff at Sparks are super friendly and professional. Dr. B is attentive to your needs and offers options and solutions to any issue you may have. Everyone makes an effort to get to know you and the dental work is amazing! My entire family (and extended family) are patients here and I would recommend the practice to anyone.
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We appreciate your confidence in our practice and look forward to treating you, your family and extended family for years to come!
M
1 month ago
Great service, great staff
I'm a nervous dental patient and the staff is always friendly and patient with me, from the front desk to the hygienist. I really appreciate Dr. Tanya taking the time to explain and talk me through the procedures, it helps tremendously. I Highly recommend Sparks Street Dental.
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Communication is key! We have had many nervous patient's come to us and transition to actually enjoying coming :)
A
1 month ago
Assured competence, kindness, personal treatment
Dr. Bracanovich and her staff were able to squeeze me in for a filling appointment that I quickly needed following a root canal. Somehow Dr. Bracanovich and her assistants can make a trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience, with a thoughtful extra touch always added! I feel part of an extended caring community entering her welcoming office. Thank you!
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We treat all our patient' s like family and strive to address all emergencies/time sensitive appointments in to the best of our ability. Happy that you have found your comfort in us :)
T
1 month ago
You are amazing as usual
The only reason you are missing a star today is that things were running about 1 hour late. It's all good though, you can dock me a couple of stars as a patient for all the times I forgot to make my appointments over the last 14 years! Love ya'll!
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Your honesty is appreciated, one of our core values is to ensure that our patient's are seen in a timely manner and pleased with the service they receive. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment and earning our star back ;)
T
1 month ago
Every visit leaves me happy I found Dr. B and her team !
For someone with some anxiety issues , having always been welcomed by the friendly and professional team means I'll be loyal and refer others until Dr.B gives notice of retirement . How is it she always remembers a little something extra during my time in that chair ... appreciate you all ! ted
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
We appreciate your loyalty and confidence in us, it's the experience we strive to give each and every patient!