Sparks Dental Clinic

Dentist

240 Sparks St.

Lower Level C1

Ottawa, ON K1P 6C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Very good overall experience
The reason it's not 5 star is the day of my original appointment in December I showed up only to be told you had to cancel.
J
1 week ago
Amazing as always!
My teeth always feel fresh and super clean after every visit! Keep up the great work! :D
B
4 weeks ago
Fabulous client-based service
Sparks Street Dental should get 10 stars!!! Everyone is so very friendly, supportive and cheerful. Going to the dentist is a treat!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years and I am always treated like you are part of their family. Dr. B is always bubbly which I think that motivates her staff. Keep up the good work.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Bracanovich for the last twenty years. I feel very comfortable here. The staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. They are both professional and kind. I always had a fear of dentists and since being a patient with Dr. Bracanovich I no longer dread going to the dentist. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist.
S
1 month ago
Nice competent employees. All look happy to be there... more than me for sure... hee! hee!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Beautiful clinic and professional services provided.
J
1 month ago
Amazing care.
I have never received a painless injection in my gum for freezing requirement.... Dr. B knows how! Staff very welcoming, friendly and professional. Great job by all! It is a pleasure to go to the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Simply the best!!!
Dr. B. and her amazing staff have been taking care of my family for nearly 15 years. Always welcoming and inviting, we actually look forward to our trips to the dentist! You simply can't go wrong with Dr. B.!
R
1 month ago
Great service - amazing staff
I had a cavaty fix and the staff was so wonderful! They make great jokes and ease any anxiety I had (hello I thought it would 45min of drilling but it was under 10min). I e recommended them to many people. Dr.B is professional and super sweet!