Sparks Dental Clinic

Dentist

240 Sparks St.

Lower Level C1

Ottawa, ON K1P 6C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Excellent Professional Service
I did not have to wait, my appointment was exactly on time and the Hygienist was very friendly. She had me out of there within the time she indicated. Its always a pleasure to be helped by the Sparks Dental team, thanks to the high standards set by Dr. B. I will definitely continue to recommend Sparks Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist!
P
1 day ago
Sarah,was very courteous and deligent,as result of her work I floss better and more fluid, And if continues no sesetivities ,I would give her A plus. Feb 20/2018 Parvaneh.
S
2 weeks ago
As usual, great services. Very professional and social. Tks Sylvie
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I recommend it to everyone!
G
4 weeks ago
Best dentist!
Great staff and wonderful dentist! I always leave feeling encouraged and motivated to take better care of my teeth. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
I has such an uplifting experience at Sparks Dental Clinic and in particular, with Dr. Bracanovich yesterday. I had already been lucky to have a front tooth repaired immediately on an emergency basis just before Christmas. I was reminded to be careful with the tooth but I became fixated with this concern, so when I came for a follow up consultation I was tense and overwrought. I'm embarrassed to say I burst into tears! Dr. Bracanovich took time calmly and gently to give me valuable information and advice. She went through options, gave me coping strategies and even made some adjustments so that the tooth could have a better fit. She patiently took an hour of her valuable time to bring me back to this balanced reality and even shared some of her own experiences. While I felt guilty to have taken so much of her valuable time, I feel so reassured to be in her care. She and her equally compassionate staff are amazing!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The service at Sparks Dental Clinic was really good, professional and friendly. I did not have to wait, everything was on time. The technician who did the cleaning of my teeth was really good, considerate and professional. I then had work done on three front lower teeth. The dentist and her technicians were excellent. I have been a client of the clinic for the past 17 years.
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Thank you Florence, we love building lasting memories with each of our patients.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
I arrived five minutes early and was immediately recognised by the receptionist. My appointment stared on time and was very professional both with dentist and dental assistant. The procedure was completed in a timely manner and the insurance claim was processed efficiently. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. As visits to the dentist go, this is top rated.
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind review Michael, we strive for all visits to unfold in this manner.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff!
I had a cleaning yesterday and was with a new hygienist, Sabrina. She was most lovely to deal with and was very sensitive to my needs (and my teeth). I didn't have pain afterwards (which I have in the past) and I look forward to seeing her again in 6 months! :)
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind review Andrea, we did forward your feedback to Sabrina :)
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice in the city!
Dr. B and her team are amazing: highly skilled,efficient, friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. B's skill as a dentist is outstanding and this from someone who used to be a dental phobic! TREATMENTS ARE LITERALLY PAIN FREE. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Response from Sparks Dental Clinic
You are a wonderful patient Marilyn, we are blessed to have you!