Sparks Dental Clinic

Dentist

240 Sparks St.

Lower Level C1

Ottawa, ON K1P 6C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Outstanding Dental Office!
As always, during last 20 years of seeing Doctor B, I left my appointment yesterday with great admiration for her and her office staff ability to provide an excellent service. Their friendly and kind personal approach, to ensure that I am both comfortable and satisfied with their work or assistance is a truly unique and pleasant experience each time I come...
I
5 days ago
Doctor B and the crew are fantastic!
I came from a tooth repair earlier today. Doctor B is as skilled as she is personable. Every stage of the treatment was covered in detail to help understand the progression. The pace was great and even got a brief nap in while waiting for the freezing to take hold.
K
6 days ago
Great service & care as always.
Dr. Tanya and her staff are amazing. It's a huge honor to recommend Sparks Dental Clinic to my friends and colleagues.
J
1 week ago
Always great service!
The quality of service here is amazing. I used to be afraid of the dentist. Dr. B is patient and professional. And she does not hurt me like other place I used to go. Roxane the dental hygenist is amazing got all the stains out. Now my smile is perfect. I recomend this clinic to anyone who had a bad experience with there dentist. It will make you beleive in the dentist again without fear.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I found the dentist to be very detail oriented and explained all her findings to me in very simple terms. I’ve never had this from previous dentist. She also addressed all of my concerns and had a very good plan of action. I’m very pleased with the service and glad I decided to switch to her.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality of work from a great team.
Always the best care and service. Thank you Dr B. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful high quality service...as usual
Quality care and excellent results. They always explain procedures before they perform them. I always walk out feeling completely satisfied with the results
M
2 weeks ago
When the usual is the exceptional
Exceptionally professional, friendly and competent. As usual.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic
I have been going to Sparks Dental Clinic for a long time now and don't have anything but great things to say about the staff there and my experiences. I always feel well taken care of and always look forward to my appointments. Would highly recommend the clinic to anyone and everyone!
H
1 month ago
Very professional!!
I have been a patient at Sparks Dental Centre since I first arrived in Ottawa in 2006 - I was referred by a coworker to deal with a dental emergency. The staff of assistants and hygienists are all very friendly and professional, and Dr. B is just awesome!!! Even though the office is way downtown, it is easy to get there by bus, and the reserved spots and validation make parking a breeze!