Sparks Dental Clinic

Dentist

240 Sparks St.

Lower Level C1

Ottawa, ON K1P 6C9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Incredible service for tooth extraction
They had a Dr. McGuire to do my lower tooth extraction. WOW - felt nothing!!! It was out in no time. He was very professional and I was quite relaxed. The dental assistant was also great before, during and after the procedure. The staff and Dr. Tanya Bracanovich are wonderful. It was Dr. B that got me over my fear of dentists and she is like an angel.
H
3 days ago
Quick Appointment
Broke a filling on Friday, got an appointment to fix it on Monday. I was very pleased to be able to have this taken care of so quickly!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
The Sparks Street Dental was recommended by a friend. A family member visited and was so impressed with the amazing work and service, our whole family switched.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, wonderful Dentist...
The Dentist and her staff are very friendly and provided excellent service. The receptionist also offered me more time to park in the underground garage, if I wanted to shop after my appointment which was awesome, although I didn't need it this time around. This dental office is very thorough and professional. I definitely recommend this Dental office and my dentist, Dr. B. She's always very pleasant and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist with great staff.
Have been her patient for approximately 20 years. Never a problem to schedule an appointment when you need one. Welcoming atmosphere from beginning to end of appointment. Dentist and staff are trained and informed on new technology in making sure we are confortable and that the dentistry work is done right. Thanks Dr. B and staff.
K
1 month ago
on time courtous professional
always top notch. i have been a customer for 11yrs.
S
1 month ago
Great service as always and friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
Great as always
Sabrina is an excellent addition to Dr B’s team. Professional, thorough and very personable. Good visit as always.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
The Dentist and staff are so professional and kind. It's a true pleasure to have my teeth worked on at the Sparks Dental Clinic and my husband feels the same way. We never want to change dentists!!!
R
1 month ago
Fast and friendly as always!
Always fast friendly and super professional