Sparks Dental

Dentist

627 Rock Blvd

Sparks, NV 89431-4381

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Always good service
Never a bad experience at the dentist anymore! These people are so efficient,friendly and always very helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
L
10 months ago
very pleased with everone working there they were great
J
11 months ago
Just a cleaning this time
Absolutely no complaints. Quality service.
M
12 months ago
Great first time experience!
I was refered to Sparks Dental by a buddy of mine for a cracked tooth, and let me tell you what an amazing staff!! I had a really great experience and I would definitely recommend coming here for your dental needs. I know I will!
A
1 year ago
Great Dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Labowe and staff are first rate. The office staff always introduces themselves and make sure that you have everything you need. It's very clean and extremely comfortable. Dr. Labowe explains everything before he does any work and talks to you about options. He has a great professional manner. I also appreciate the text reminders. I now live out of state but still return to this office for exceptional Dental work
D
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
My first visit and was very pleased with the way I was treated. They gave options on what needs to be done and estimate to plan according to insurance spending.
C
1 year ago
My favorite dentist
Great beautiful office virtually no wait time. The friendliest staff and a dentist that will really work with you on your options. I wouldn't go anywhere else after going here.
L
1 year ago
Non-Nightmare Root Canal
Sparks Dental is awesome about getting me in, especially given my ridiculous work schedule. Dr. Labowe is very sensitive to paranoid, phobic patients and can do a root canal without causing panic attacks. For anyone who truly cannot stand going to the dentist, this is the best choice in town.
L
1 year ago
love the my visit
Great Honest Good Service. I love the way I am treated, Enjoy all "THE GREAT PEOPLE" I am one those people who get nervous inside at dentist-doctor-hospital visit....... but once I am there ... "SPARKS DENTAL" takes the customer service to a level of calming-joyfulness-professionalism.... thank you all for taking great care of me!!! love you all!! larry
T
1 year ago
Amazing
The entire staff was polite and amazingly helpful. Dr. Labowe was polite and the best dentist I've seen. Helped me with the pain I was experiencing and gave me a plan to fix all of my issues