Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, nice, quick and very patient with people who are nervous.
Dr. A Narlis is a great dentist. I like that I don't have to go to special dentist to get specific things done. Dr. Narlis can do all of it right in his office. Kelly is fabulous, nice and holds my hand when needed. The whole staff is very nice and professional. When I need to be seen right away, they usually can fit me in. Sometimes it's hard to get appointments there.
M
2 weeks ago
Sparks Dentistry is the best! They are professional and friendly. Thanks doctors and the staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional dental office
I have been going here for years and wouldn't consider going any other place. The dentist explains everything and the staff is so very pleasant. As soon as you walk in the door you are made to feel comfortable. I have had numerous procedures done and have always been happy with the service provided. When someone is looking for a dentist I never hesitate to recommend Sparks Dentistry. Thanks Dr. Tony, Dr. Johanna and the entire staff.
N
2 weeks ago
They’re the best
The entire staff and dentists are beyond fantastic. Our family has been going there for over 5 years and have had a range of necessary procedures and we cannot praise their expertise, professionalism and kindness enough! They are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
At the end of my last appointment in September I specifically asked if I owed anything - the lady told me no, which I was surprised to hear, replying with an "Oh, really?" She confirmed I did not, saying my insurance covered it. I just recently went back for a followup and at check out I was hit with a $100.00+ bill from my previous appointment. I was not prepared for that and it was quite the inconvenience. I wish I would have been told at the original appointment, and not surprised by it months later, especially after being told it was covered. I also would have been fine with a call saying they made a mistake after realizing and I did owe days/weeks before my appointment so I could have time to prepare. Additionally, I set up my 6 mo check up at the same time for noon, received a text confirmation for that appointment, but the next day received a new confirmation for 12:15pm without any call/notice. It isn't a big deal, but I would expect a call to make sure that it is okay to bump the appointment to a bit later. Other than that, the staff and experience has been good. Everyone is friendly, kind, and good at what they do. I will continue to be a client I just hope the organization gets a bit better when it comes to scheduling/payments.
E
2 weeks ago
Good experiences
From the Office, handling insurance, appointments and followup... to the chair... cleaning, drilling and filling, to implants, to crowns, to bridges , my experiences have all been excellent. My review title would have been Great Experiences but lets face it there's really nothing great about going to the dentist
L
2 months ago
Dental Experts
Friendly support staff, have experts in hygiene care and dental health education. Latest digital equipment and preventative treatments. Clean, sanitary examination rooms, nice waiting area environment, administers insurance claims for pts, great dentists with specialties.
C
3 months ago
Thank you!
Grandma wound up taking my son because my other son was sick at home. Staff were welcoming and helped her get him settled in as a new patient. Visit was comprehensive and quick and the problem was taken care of on the spot - that pretty much never happens elsewhere! And, unlike many dentists, they take insurance! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the dental office today. Everyone was extremely nice and knew their jobs. The hygienist was excellent. The dentist was also excellent and explained her findings. I’m going back in 6 month for my routine follow up.
W
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and consultative!