Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today By Appointment

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr Narlis was able to fit me in as a new patient with a broken tooth. Everyone was friendly and professional. I have major dentist anxiety and Amy was able to keep me relaxed. My tooth was repaired and I am extremely happy with the results. I can’t recommend them enough!! My only regret is that I didn’t find them sooner.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Very welcoming staff, everyone looked happy to be there. Brittany my hygienist, was able to offer helpful home-care advice with more than enough time to help me leave feeling fresh. Dr. Narlis was personable and thorough. Other team member I interacted with (Carol, Amanda, Bethany, Natalie) were very friendly. Overall great experience, I actually look forward to my next visit!
V
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
My first appointment and dr. Johanna cleaned, polish, and examined my teeth! My first time ever having a dentist do everything. She was very knowledgeable, answering all questions I had. Cleaning was pain free and relaxing. This was my best experience at a dental office! I also love the text reminders, I tend to be forgetful with appointments but their text system is flawless.
B
3 months ago
Top Notch
Best dentist office in Maryland, great atmosphere and great people. I couldn’t ask for anything else!
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been a bit negligent about going to the dentist regularly due to some bad experiences in the past. So, needless to say, I went with my guard up! What a pleasant and refreshing experience. Clean office, welcoming staff and exceptional dental hygienist, Carol! She was thorough and patient (she had a lot of cleaning to do on my teeth!), and made me feel totally at ease. No pain or discomfort whatsoever. When Dr. Narlis came to see me, she was kind and explained my situation well. I have some issues to be addressed, and she wasn't pushy and trying to "sell" me or reprimanding as others have been in the past. Just very factual. I left a very happy and pleased patient, and am thrilled to have at last found my dental practice!
K
4 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit. I was called back within 5 minutes of my appointment time and the staff and Dr. Johanna Narliss were professional, thorough and kind!
D
5 months ago
Carol, the hygienist was highly professional as well as the friendliest hygienist I hav ever met. This was my first visit after 38 years with another dentist. She was worth the switch. You have a new satisfied patient!
S
8 months ago
Great service
The office called and texted several times to remind me of the appointment. Great front office staff. Less than 10 mins from check-in to start of check-up. Top notch dentistry.
P
9 months ago
Best dentists in Maryland!
The office and Dr. Tony could not be nicer or more professional. They are always happy to see you and Dr. Tony is a terrific dentist!
M
9 months ago
Friendly, clean office with wonderful staff! They take excellent care of our family!