Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today By Appointment

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been a bit negligent about going to the dentist regularly due to some bad experiences in the past. So, needless to say, I went with my guard up! What a pleasant and refreshing experience. Clean office, welcoming staff and exceptional dental hygienist, Carol! She was thorough and patient (she had a lot of cleaning to do on my teeth!), and made me feel totally at ease. No pain or discomfort whatsoever. When Dr. Narlis came to see me, she was kind and explained my situation well. I have some issues to be addressed, and she wasn't pushy and trying to "sell" me or reprimanding as others have been in the past. Just very factual. I left a very happy and pleased patient, and am thrilled to have at last found my dental practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit. I was called back within 5 minutes of my appointment time and the staff and Dr. Johanna Narliss were professional, thorough and kind!
D
2 months ago
Carol, the hygienist was highly professional as well as the friendliest hygienist I hav ever met. This was my first visit after 38 years with another dentist. She was worth the switch. You have a new satisfied patient!
L
4 months ago
Extremely disappointed!
Not the best place to go to unless you like rudeness and mess!
S
5 months ago
Great service
The office called and texted several times to remind me of the appointment. Great front office staff. Less than 10 mins from check-in to start of check-up. Top notch dentistry.
P
6 months ago
Best dentists in Maryland!
The office and Dr. Tony could not be nicer or more professional. They are always happy to see you and Dr. Tony is a terrific dentist!
M
6 months ago
Friendly, clean office with wonderful staff! They take excellent care of our family!
K
7 months ago
Positive and very thorough appointment
J
8 months ago
Friendly, nice, quick and very patient with people who are nervous.
Dr. A Narlis is a great dentist. I like that I don't have to go to special dentist to get specific things done. Dr. Narlis can do all of it right in his office. Kelly is fabulous, nice and holds my hand when needed. The whole staff is very nice and professional. When I need to be seen right away, they usually can fit me in. Sometimes it's hard to get appointments there.
M
8 months ago
Sparks Dentistry is the best! They are professional and friendly. Thanks doctors and the staff.