Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Carol, the hygienist was highly professional as well as the friendliest hygienist I hav ever met. This was my first visit after 38 years with another dentist. She was worth the switch. You have a new satisfied patient!
L
1 month ago
Extremely disappointed!
Not the best place to go to unless you like rudeness and mess!
S
2 months ago
Great service
The office called and texted several times to remind me of the appointment. Great front office staff. Less than 10 mins from check-in to start of check-up. Top notch dentistry.
P
4 months ago
Best dentists in Maryland!
The office and Dr. Tony could not be nicer or more professional. They are always happy to see you and Dr. Tony is a terrific dentist!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, clean office with wonderful staff! They take excellent care of our family!
K
5 months ago
Positive and very thorough appointment
J
6 months ago
Friendly, nice, quick and very patient with people who are nervous.
Dr. A Narlis is a great dentist. I like that I don't have to go to special dentist to get specific things done. Dr. Narlis can do all of it right in his office. Kelly is fabulous, nice and holds my hand when needed. The whole staff is very nice and professional. When I need to be seen right away, they usually can fit me in. Sometimes it's hard to get appointments there.
M
6 months ago
Sparks Dentistry is the best! They are professional and friendly. Thanks doctors and the staff.
L
6 months ago
Disappointed
My past experiences were always great, but my last one wasn’t so great. I had a slight concern. Apparently, I had missed an appointment (I had had surgery & forgotten about the appointment). The problem came after I paid for my cleaning. I knew that was a cleaning session that I should not have had to pay for, so I called my insurance company (after I paid) to be sure. I was correct, they told me to call the office back to find out why I had been charged. When I did, the young lady who answered informed me I was charged for a missed appointment. Okay... They should have informed me of that when I made the appointment, or at the very least, as I was checking out. What I didn’t like was the young lady’s attitude about my, very valid questions about being informed. The front desk staff has always been very friendly. This was not a friendly experience. In fact, I had to speak with the manager in order to get an apology for her behavior. I was actually embarrassed to learn that I’d missed the appointment. Had I known I had missed the appointment, I would have humby apologized.
R
6 months ago
Very professional dental office
I have been going here for years and wouldn't consider going any other place. The dentist explains everything and the staff is so very pleasant. As soon as you walk in the door you are made to feel comfortable. I have had numerous procedures done and have always been happy with the service provided. When someone is looking for a dentist I never hesitate to recommend Sparks Dentistry. Thanks Dr. Tony, Dr. Johanna and the entire staff.