Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The Perfect Family Dentist!
Our family loves the staff and Drs. Narlis at Sparks Dentistry. There are 6 of us, which includes 4 kids ranging in age from 12 to 5. Cleanings are a breeze, they've handled more than 1 chipped tooth emergency, root canals are pretty much painless and on the few occasions we've had to see a specialist, they've always given us stellar referrals. However, what truly sets them apart from any other dentist I have met is that both Dr. Tony and Dr. Johana truly get little kids. I've watched them take one of my little ones to the bathroom because I was getting my mouth worked on and couldn't get up, and they've even removed a stubborn splinter from another one of my kiddos. This is the most kid friendly practice I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Sparks Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
I had not been to the dentist in a long while. They got me in quick and took care of my problems very quickly. They also left me with plenty of options and let me know what they could and couldn't do. Great place, already recommended it to some of my co-workers. Definitely had a great experience.
V
1 month ago
Nice and professional team.
I have always had good experience with the team, but they demonstrated how good they are when I brought in my kid for the first time. They all tried to put her at ease and were very patient, and finally managed to make her cooperate. Thanks for helping!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and accomodating
Great experience. The staff was friendly and outgoing and made me feel right at home when I came in. The dental care was fantastic and gentle! Definitely glad I came to Sparks Dentistry.
G
4 months ago
Excellent and thorough exam with caring professionals.
From Bethany at the front desk to Doctor Joanna Narlis, everyone was friendly and most professional. I felt that finally my wife and I had found our dentist.
E
4 months ago
NEW PATIENT TOO THE PRACTICE VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. REFER TO BY MY COWRKER....GLAD I WENT .....EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY SERVICE !!!
A
5 months ago
Professional and kind
I've always been a nervous patient when it comes to the dentist chair. Many bad experiences have kept me from going as frequently as I should. I knew things weren't going to get any better, so I decided to book an appointment with a new dentist at Sparks Dentistry, and finally gathered the courage to go. So glad I did! The entire staff were super friendly and professional. Gentle too! Will definitely be going back!
D
5 months ago
Great experience.
Great staff and was very impressed with how they got me in and I felt like I was in good hands. I look forward to getting the rest of my work done.
J
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
My husband and I have been patients at Sparks Dentistry for years. Drs. Narlis and the staff are attentive, kind, professional and respectful. We look forward to our 6 month checkup and cleanings. And, we have been 100% satsfied with all dental work performed at Sparks Dentistry. Could not imagine going anywhere else for our dental care!!
M
7 months ago
Great Service, friendly and professional
My family and I enjoy coming here. Everyone is friendly and likes to kid around and our health is taken very seriously. Very professional.