Sparks Dentistry

Dentist

913 Ridgebrook Rd.

Suite 206

Sparks, MD 21152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sparksdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent experience
They somehow squeezed me in for an early morning appointment the day after I called. Everything was perfect. Very clean office, everyone was very nice and friendly and my extraction procedure was fast and absolutely painless. Highly recommend! Thank You.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
They saw us immediately, were fabulous with my very young children, and had a clean, warm, welcoming office! Highly recommend!
Response from Sparks Dentistry
Mary, thank you for the nice review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
K
2 months ago
U guys r the best
Nice staff and perfect services
Response from Sparks Dentistry
Thank you, Kevin. It was very nice to meet you!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful, eased my concerns about my dental issue
I have recently been dealing with being between jobs and having disruption with my family and my medical insurance. Additionally, I've had a long-standing dental issue that I wasn't dealing with because it just seemed too hard and expensive. I finally got myself over to these guys and they treated me excellently, helped me work out a plan to address my issues and I left feeling like a big weight was lifted. The cleaning I got was easily the most easygoing and comfortable I've ever had and the administrative staff was helpful and sensitive to my financial concerns. Thank you for your great work and I'm looking forward to coming back for my follow-ups visits. This is all before mentioning that the service was very timely and I got a series of reminder messages leading up to my appointment, which all were very helpful. I highly recommend this practice! Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Narlis was able to fit me in as a new patient with a broken tooth. Everyone was friendly and professional. I have major dentist anxiety and Amy was able to keep me relaxed. My tooth was repaired and I am extremely happy with the results. I can’t recommend them enough!! My only regret is that I didn’t find them sooner.
Response from Sparks Dentistry
Thank you Jeanie! Having dental anxiety is not uncommon. We try our best to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible no matter what they are having done. I am so glad we were able to do that for you!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Very welcoming staff, everyone looked happy to be there. Brittany my hygienist, was able to offer helpful home-care advice with more than enough time to help me leave feeling fresh. Dr. Narlis was personable and thorough. Other team member I interacted with (Carol, Amanda, Bethany, Natalie) were very friendly. Overall great experience, I actually look forward to my next visit!
V
7 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!
My first appointment and dr. Johanna cleaned, polish, and examined my teeth! My first time ever having a dentist do everything. She was very knowledgeable, answering all questions I had. Cleaning was pain free and relaxing. This was my best experience at a dental office! I also love the text reminders, I tend to be forgetful with appointments but their text system is flawless.
B
7 months ago
Top Notch
Best dentist office in Maryland, great atmosphere and great people. I couldn’t ask for anything else!
S
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice!
I've been a bit negligent about going to the dentist regularly due to some bad experiences in the past. So, needless to say, I went with my guard up! What a pleasant and refreshing experience. Clean office, welcoming staff and exceptional dental hygienist, Carol! She was thorough and patient (she had a lot of cleaning to do on my teeth!), and made me feel totally at ease. No pain or discomfort whatsoever. When Dr. Narlis came to see me, she was kind and explained my situation well. I have some issues to be addressed, and she wasn't pushy and trying to "sell" me or reprimanding as others have been in the past. Just very factual. I left a very happy and pleased patient, and am thrilled to have at last found my dental practice!
K
8 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit. I was called back within 5 minutes of my appointment time and the staff and Dr. Johanna Narliss were professional, thorough and kind!