Sparks Eye Care

Optometrist

3174 Mack Rd

Suite 3

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

eyecarefairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Dr Sparks is very professional and yet you feel like you are with family.
Dr Sparks has all the updated equipment and performs a very thoural eye exam. He is very well educated in his profession. He answered all my questions and concerns and told me information that other Drs had not mentioned. I was very grateful for the kindness and concern he showed. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and made it easy to select new glasses right there in the office. So thankful to have a great Dr in our neighborhood!
B
4 months ago
Dr Sparks is very professional and yet you feel like you are with family.
Dr Sparks has all the updated equipment and performs a very thoural eye exam. He is very well educated in his profession. He answered all my questions and concerns and told me information that other Drs had not mentioned. I was very grateful for the kindness and concern he showed. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and made it easy to select new glasses right there in the office. So thankful to have a great Dr in our neighborhood!
J
4 months ago
Great doctor!
Dr. Sparks and his staff are very professional and kind. They always are on time and look out for the patient's best interest. Highly recommended!
A
11 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
I was nervous about this appointment since it had been some time since my last eye exam. Dr. Sparks was very friendly and put me at ease by explaining what he was doing and the results of my eye exam. He took the time to talk with me and answer any questions. His receptionist did a wonderful job helping me select glasses and handling any insurance concerns. My glasses were ordered and received in a timely manner. I am happy to recommend Dr. Sparks to anyone that may need his services. Also he has a fun and informative facebook page- check it out!
L
1 year ago
Personalized Care
Dr Sparks has worked tirelessly to find a solution to my dry eye and my desire to wear contacts again. After many months of trying his patience and desire to work outside the box has produced a solution that we both can feel satisfied with. He is truly a man who cares about his patients.
T
1 year ago
Best Eye exam I have ever had, and I am 65 years old. Very Good. Thanks for everything.
D
2 years ago
Best Experience Ever
I have been wearing glasses since was 6 years old, so eye exams are as common to me as writing my name. Dr. Sparks was friendly and thorough, and his staff was equally as pleasant. It was obvious to me that his only goal was to assure I'd be able to see as well as my eyes are capable of seeing. We tried a couple of contact brands until we had the perfect pair for me. I look forward to having Dr. Sparks as my optometrist for all my eye care needs.
M
2 years ago
As easy as a doctor visit gets!
Medical treatment is all about the skill of the physician, and then the atmosphere and tone of the environment. Sparks Eye Care seems to have both aspects nailed! Scheduling a visit could not be easier, with the careful assistance of Sara. Dr Sparks combines obvious medical skills with a friendly, supportive personality. He uses new testing technology to do away with the less than pleasant puff test. If only all doctor visits could be this easy.
M
2 years ago
Professional Service
I was treated with respect and receptionist was most helpful with assisting in selecting my eye glasses. Dr. Sparks was truly professional and I had the most extensive eye exam I have ever had. He was so patient and understanding of all my concerns. I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors and plan on returning to him for any future eye needs. The reception area and exam rooms were spotless. They have a great selection of glasses to choose from for all ages.
T
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sparks for about 2 years. I have never had a more positive experience and more confidence inducing Patient - Doctor relationship than the one I have with Dr. Sparks. Dr. Sparks has a depth of knowledge and skill in the area of Optometry that really gives the patient a special experience of having a consummate professional examine and treat all one's vision needs. I highly recommend him for all your eye and vision needs.