Sparks Eye Care

Optometrist

3174 Mack Rd

Suite 3

Fairfield, OH 45014

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

eyecarefairfield.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional service
DR Sparks and his staff is very professional and friendly. I received a quick appointment and the best eye exam in many years. I had begin to see spider shadows in one eye, he explained this to me in terms that I could under stand. The staff checked with my eye and medical insurance, finding that my exam was done at no cost to me. I would recommend DR Sparks to all my family and friends. Very satisfied with my service.
B
7 months ago
Unable to imagine better eye care
Not accustomed to eye doctors, I didn't know what to expect. So, I couldn't have been more pleased with Dr. Sparks' pleasant personality and obvious knowledge. In easy-to-understand language, he explained all procedures, equipment, examinations and results. But, he is also conversant in a myriad of non-ocular subjects, which makes appointments most interesting and even fun. In fact, I look forward to future visits. It should be noted that his staff is also very helpful and friendly. Before I scheduled the first time, I'd heard one word used by others to describe Dr. David Sparks - "Awesome!" I couldn't agree more.
D
8 months ago
Second Time Satisfied Customer
Once again, Dr. Sparks has proven why the choice I made for eye care is the right one. Professional and courteous are expected dispositions of any healthcare provider , but Dr. Sparks goes one step further. He is equally sincere, engaging and gracious. It's easy to forget that I am sitting in a doctor's office during my visits; it's more like I am sitting on my living room sofa listening to jazz, sipping on wine and chatting with an old and dear friend. I believe him when he says he enjoys his work because it shows in the time he takes to make sure that his clients are comfortable and informed.I intend to trust my eye care to Dr. Sparks permanently and I simply could not be more pleased with the care and service I have received.
B
1 year ago
Dr Sparks is very professional and yet you feel like you are with family.
Dr Sparks has all the updated equipment and performs a very thoural eye exam. He is very well educated in his profession. He answered all my questions and concerns and told me information that other Drs had not mentioned. I was very grateful for the kindness and concern he showed. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and made it easy to select new glasses right there in the office. So thankful to have a great Dr in our neighborhood!
B
1 year ago
Dr Sparks is very professional and yet you feel like you are with family.
Dr Sparks has all the updated equipment and performs a very thoural eye exam. He is very well educated in his profession. He answered all my questions and concerns and told me information that other Drs had not mentioned. I was very grateful for the kindness and concern he showed. The receptionist was very kind and helpful and made it easy to select new glasses right there in the office. So thankful to have a great Dr in our neighborhood!
J
1 year ago
Great doctor!
Dr. Sparks and his staff are very professional and kind. They always are on time and look out for the patient's best interest. Highly recommended!
A
2 years ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
I was nervous about this appointment since it had been some time since my last eye exam. Dr. Sparks was very friendly and put me at ease by explaining what he was doing and the results of my eye exam. He took the time to talk with me and answer any questions. His receptionist did a wonderful job helping me select glasses and handling any insurance concerns. My glasses were ordered and received in a timely manner. I am happy to recommend Dr. Sparks to anyone that may need his services. Also he has a fun and informative facebook page- check it out!
L
2 years ago
Personalized Care
Dr Sparks has worked tirelessly to find a solution to my dry eye and my desire to wear contacts again. After many months of trying his patience and desire to work outside the box has produced a solution that we both can feel satisfied with. He is truly a man who cares about his patients.
T
2 years ago
Best Eye exam I have ever had, and I am 65 years old. Very Good. Thanks for everything.
D
2 years ago
Best Experience Ever
I have been wearing glasses since was 6 years old, so eye exams are as common to me as writing my name. Dr. Sparks was friendly and thorough, and his staff was equally as pleasant. It was obvious to me that his only goal was to assure I'd be able to see as well as my eyes are capable of seeing. We tried a couple of contact brands until we had the perfect pair for me. I look forward to having Dr. Sparks as my optometrist for all my eye care needs.