Sparrow Tattoo Inc

Tattoo Parlor

352 Hempstead Ave

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

tattooparlorhempsteadny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent shop
All the work on my body has been done by Melissa. I still eat asked if my 3 yr old half sleeve is new.
E
3 months ago
Have been a client for over 7yrs got all 25 of my tattoos done by Melissa and love every single one!!!!
T
4 months ago
My new go to shop!!!
Recently got a water color tattoo done by Rob and I am so very pleased with the results ..... I've never had a tattoo heal so nicely, he kept my mind off of the pain by talking to me lol .... and the prices are fair, people are friendly, place is very clean.... I came here because I read the reviews and I am not disappointed I came! Totally my new go to shop!
L
6 months ago
Awesome
Rob was awesome, Had eyebrows done and was so relaxed almost fell asleep Highly recommend
W
12 months ago
Marc
Marc is my tattoo artist did great work on me did a lot of tattoos on me as well really nice guy I recommend to anybody to him
A
1 year ago
Laser tattoo removal
Been to several tattoo removal places, Sparrows is by far the best. Rob does Great work, friendly service from the staff
L
1 year ago
Love my tats
I can not wait to get some more work done by MELISSA. She really listens,pays attention to details and delivers ....she did amazing work on me and one cover up that exceeded my expectations. Her lines are so clean. I highly recommend her . You would not be disappointed. Great work !!!
J
1 year ago
Great experiencea
I love coming here. Everyone is great here and they have a lot of talent. Chantal is the best. She is funny, sweet, and very experienced. Her work is amazing. She makes me wanting more. I will keep returning. The shop is awesome and very clean.
D
1 year ago
Tattoo laser
I stopped by SparrowTattooNY for a consultation on a tattoo refresh for a 20 year old USMC design that I'm proud to have earned and wanted options on what would be the best course of action to achieve my needs. I spoke with Rob and he was honest with his advice on my concerns. He gave me a few options and one was a laser removal of parts of the tattoo. Just covering or trying to make something was not what I wanted I decided to go for the laser treatment and after my first session with a tiny bit of discomfort (like a small rubber band smacking my arm) it was over in 20 min. I will give a update next week. Rob was fantastic and spoke with me the entire time to distract me. Very professional.
C
1 year ago
Great exoerience
I had my first (and only) tattoo today at Sparrow by Marc. He was to very nice and made me feel very comfortable. I stopped into the store the middle of the week and he was so nice, kind, friendly that I knew I made the right decision to go locally. My tattoo is not big it took a very short amount of time but I am so happy with the result. Marc drew just what I wanted and it is perfect. Thank you Marc for your expertise and kindness. I highly recommend Sparriw!