Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
awesome service and great friendly staff
Had a cleaning by Amanda and was very satisfied with her professionalism and how she listened to me and did not use the water pic that causes me discomfort. Will continue to have her do my cleanings because of this.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional & client focused. Excellent results.
Just completed service for caps for my front teeth. The service & end results were a 10. From Dr. Koutros, to his assistants to his front desk staff, they all execute their roles with great knowledge, courtesy, and warmth. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
If you want the best Dental Care...
I was referred by a friend . I was so impressed by Dr. Koutros knowledge and manner that I changed my dental care to him after my first visit. He LISTENS! His team are equally courteous, cordial and professional. I now have referred family and friends to Dr. Koutros , all of whom have been equally impressed.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone is super nice and helpful. Look forward to my appointments!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Was accomendating for an appt when I was in the area
M
1 month ago
Always Great Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Koutros has a wonderful staff. Great service!
J
3 months ago
Great experience. Sparten dental is a first class operation. The doctor and staff are very professional yet kind and easy to talk with . I highly recommend Sparten dental πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
K
3 months ago
Very professional cleaning and xray visit.
C
3 months ago
Great dental visit
Great dentist, professional, clean, efficient. I get texts and email reminds of my appoints which is very convenient.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Great service, very nice and professional!