Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Hygienist
Your New Hygienist did an Excellent job.
S
1 week ago
New dentists to put the smile back into my smile
I needed to find a new dentist because my had retired I searched for a while then found Spartan Dental and it has been a great experience. The staff are wonderful and the appointment reminder system work great to.
A
2 weeks ago
Like most people, I never looked forward to sitting in that Dentist's chair (not helped of course by previous experiences) My first visit to Spartan Dental has however completely changed that notion for me. The employees there are caring, supportive and very professional and they put me very much at ease. Dr Elias was amazing and I learnt a lot from him. He was patient and understanding and took time to explain what needed to be done and why. High quality service, modern equipment, clean and friendly personnel are what you will experience with Spartan Dental.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience, everyone is always so friendly!
N
1 month ago
Had to Pull Tooth = Great Customer Service
You don't plan to have a loose tooth, but SD understood I was in pain and accommodated me without an appointment. They made me fell comfortable and relaxed. More importantly, they were more interested in my well being than billing me as soon as I walked through the door. Thank you Spartan Dental.
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & super friendly!
I love my hygienist, she’s very good at what she does!! Stephanie is very helpful when making future appointments, very accommodating to my schedule!!
M
2 months ago
Wondering people
S
3 months ago
State of the art dentistry.
Dr Kutros and his staff are amazing, very courteous and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Smiling from ear to ear!
I have to say, I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist. Spartan Dental has changed all that! From your client management skills, follow ups and amazing staff, I'm truly grateful to have found this wonderful office. Thank you so much for all your efforts!!