Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great office and people!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a great experience here at Spartan Dental! I also have the best hygienist ‘eva’!!! Amanda is thorough and fast, and she’s always suggesting new tips for my dental care to keep me on track!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist
From the moment you walk in the door till you leave it’s friendly, professional, and always positive. Thank you for being the best!
T
2 months ago
Great visit
Dr koutros is great! My daughter is 5years old and loves to go to the dentist even after she needed fillings after the visit she was smiling ear to ear
P
2 months ago
Great Service
I came in for a quick fix on a filling. You almost never have the wait, go right in and get taken care of right away. Great dental practice.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly, honest and the staff is very attentive
T
2 months ago
Always timely, professional, gentle and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Spartan Dental is the best!!! Staff is amazing.
R
3 months ago
Once again the staff and the doctor were very polite, caring, and gave me the highest level of professional service. I am so lucky to have Spartan Dental as my service.
D
3 months ago
Always a professional and friendly A+ job. You brighten my teeth and a smile is worth a 1000 words.