Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent and quality service and the highest level of professional care.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly office, great bedside manner.
I like how the dentist and hygienist talk to me about my current oral health. They are much more informative than other dental practitioners I've seen. I also like the front desk staff, everyone is very friendly. I brought my baby in for her first dentist visit and the staff was excellent with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
Great, thorough and pleasant hygienist appointment, this morning at 7AM!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Good time when I go
N
3 weeks ago
Great as Always!
The people and the service are always great. I had a filling which required novacaine and a tooth that was chipped. Both were completed efficiently and effectively. Thank You!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
This was my son's first dental procedure, using Novocain, and we were both a little nervous. Dr. Koutros was great and my son didn't feel a thing. Great experience for him!! Thank you :)
M
1 month ago
Best hygienist yet at Sparton!! Great job! Curtious to sensitivity and did not try to have conversation while working on my teeth. Love that! Dr. K always looking out for health and up on latest technology. Another plus!! Thank you all!
J
1 month ago
It’s always a great experience with Dr. Koutros and the gang!!! He’s got a great sense of humor and all the girls are very helpful and caring ❤️
M
1 month ago
Had a tooth added to my partial in one day and when I picked it it up needed NO adjustment ! Great Job !