Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Amazing root canal experience
I was dreading the worst - a root canal. But came out experiencing no pain, feeling very positive. Dare I say it was even a pleasant experience?
J
1 week ago
Best dental office with professional friendly staff.
I'm new to the practice and I'm so glad I came here. Very inviting office. The staff is so friendly and pleasent. I had a lot of work done in one visit. Went home post procedure feeling happy with the care I received. Then was surprised by a followup phone call from the office. I'm impressed and feeling very satisfied! Loving my new dental family.
J
1 week ago
5 Stars
Great dentist & staff !!! 5 starts
E
3 weeks ago
The best
Anyone looking for proper Dental Care should visit Dr. Koutrous. Unlike many dentist that choose to fix the problem he wants to find out what caused the problem to avoid future issues. He and his staff are extremely professional and very courteous. Wish that I had met him sooner and would have saved myself a lot of money and aggravation.
F
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Very cool and relaxed place. The receptionist is very friendly, greets you by name. The facility is very clean and the staff is very polite.
J
1 month ago
awesome service and great friendly staff
love going to the dentist now. Dr. Koutros is very personable, professional and explains everything in terms I can understand about my visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
E
1 month ago
very good
D
2 months ago
A Geart experience
I have no problems with my Dentist Dr. Elias Koutros. All the help make you feel like a special person. Dr. Elias makes me laugh but his work is of high quality. I would recommend this Dentistry office to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Great time
My last dental appointment was great. The dental hygienist listen to the problems I was have w/ my teeth. She way very professional, and I received an answer to all my questions I had. Everyone there is very nice from the front desk people to the complete staff. I do recommend this dentist office to my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone in there nice and polite made me feel real comfortable today was my first time there I will be going back for more work👍🏼