Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great time
My last dental appointment was great. The dental hygienist listen to the problems I was have w/ my teeth. She way very professional, and I received an answer to all my questions I had. Everyone there is very nice from the front desk people to the complete staff. I do recommend this dentist office to my family and friends.
J
1 week ago
Great place
Everyone in there nice and polite made me feel real comfortable today was my first time there I will be going back for more work👍🏼
C
2 weeks ago
What was a slight mix-up, albeit, on my part, Amanda pursued the notion that I thought I was at the dentist office to have my permanent tooth put in. She checked after cleaning my teeth and found out that it had arrived just that morning...after making inquiries, it was determined that they could do the procedure right after my cleaning and they did! Yay! Saved me another trip and additional time off from work. I was an extremely happy camper when I left Spartan Dental. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
As painless as possible
I went into the office to have two wisdom teeth extracted and an incisor repaired. Everything was explained to me prior to the procedure. At every step of the way, I was asked if there was any pain. Even if I hadn't said anything, Dr. Koutros knew when there was pain and stopped what he was doing and injected a little more novacaine. As with any trauma to the mouth that I experienced today, the pain is less than I expected. He and his staff did a wonderful job. Thanks again.
J
4 weeks ago
awesome service and great friendly staff
very happy with my hygienist have been having some problems and she made suggestions of a toothpaste to switch too and scheduled a follow-up appointment with the dentist for me she is very professional
B
1 month ago
Just the best.
Dr. Koutros and his Staff are always professional, thoroughly explaining each procedure. Their personal attention to their patients is simply the best. This is the closest to pain free dentistry I have ever found and the Staff and office allow you to feel totally at ease.
E
1 month ago
Professional and nonjudgemental
The staff and this office were extremely professional and nonjudgemental. They made difficult and embarrassing situation that I am dealing with much less so by explaining that I am not the first person to have this issue. They fully explained all my options and even managed to find a small bright spot in my situation. By discussing my job and hobbies, they really put me at ease. I will be a regular patient from now on.
D
2 months ago
👍🏻
Great work, I would recommen to it anyone. They are very clean and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
It would have been ok if the dentist didn't try to force my son who was soo scared into getting a cleaning...i understand he was only trying to help but there's a right and wrong way of doing it...and asking me to step out and leave him there alone was the worst suggestion ever! Would he leave his crying 2 yr old son in a room with strangers? I think not. And i had a horrible experience and therefore got up and left.
S
2 months ago
Best around
My four year old had trouble going in and sitting down. Nicki and Steph went to help talk him through it to make sure he was comfortable before Dr. Koutros rendered the services. You didn’t a hear a peep after they calmed him down. Thank you Nicki for staying by his side when he asked you to!