Spartan Dental

Dentist

105 Sockanossett Cross Road

Ste. 316

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Overall Experience
From the Office Managers, to the Dental Assistants, to Doctor Koutros, Spartan Dental provides overall excellence in service and care. Everyone loves what they do and it shows; consequently the environment they create is exemplary. Whether it is routine maintenance or an emergency, you are consistently treated promptly, with respect, and once again the utmost care.
Y
1 month ago
Great service as usual and very friendly staff
Went in for cleaning and was greeted with smiles as usual and great conversation about my three little boys, my grandsons, who by the way love, love going to the Dentist because it’s at Spartan Dental. The staff is caring, knowledgeable and very professional.. You are always in good hands. As usual I had a nice experience this visit .
C
1 month ago
my emergency visit
I was given an immediate appointment on the day I called and was treated almost as soon as I walked through the door. My problem was solved, albeit, temporarily, which I expected. However, my tooth is no longer sawing into my tongue and it feels better immensely! Thank you to all! Dr. Koutros - thank you! and I loved the book exchange conversation!
W
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
Wonderful experience, Dr, Koutros is very gentle and very good at what he does. The staff is so accomodating and pleasant. Everyone is friendly and smiling!
B
1 month ago
Great
Awesome crew!!
S
1 month ago
Caring, gentle, informed, virtually painless professional family dentistry is what Dr. Koutros and his entire staff deliver at Spartan Dental.
B
2 months ago
I did not have to wait to see the hygienist. staff very friendly and professional. Rooms are very clean.
J
2 months ago
Smooth Teeth
Great facility, SUPER friendly staff. I can't stop moving my tongue over my teeth, they are so smooth and clean! I went in for a cleaning today, and a cleaning is what I got. My first appointment was a couple weeks ago and they did a very thorough job of letting me know what is necessary to get done in the upcoming months. They showed me exactly what to expect and how much everything will cost. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
It was a very good experience as usual. Had my teeth cleaned and technician was thorough and very personable.
W
2 months ago
Great Visit
Always pleasant. Always informative. Always friendly. Always professional. So glad I heard their radio advertisement and checked them out a few years ago!