Spartanburg Dental Associates

Dentist

3106 Reidville Rd

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Everyone was great and service was good.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough staff
Had my first filling in over 25 years...procedure was quick and painless. I never once flinched. They let me choose the TV channel and I was finished before the show was over. Very good work.
A
3 weeks ago
Orgsnized, friendly, professional, high tech.
H
4 weeks ago
I had my 75th birthday earlier this month. My mother, a secretary, insisted that I go to the dentist every six months. I have done that since age six, or earlier. Many of my early dentist visit were painful but I endured. I can truthfully say my. Cleaning visits with Dr. Butcher and staff have been painless and nearly enjoyable. Very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Experince Ever
As always, the entire staff of this office are welcoming, they make you feel appreciated as a client and listen to your concerns. They all always provide prompt, courteous, and accurate answers. I would never even consider going to a Big-Box dental service when I can go here and receive top notch service every single time.
R
1 month ago
Professional
My dental hygienist was excellent and very thorough. Dr. Butcher always comes in with a great personality and checks your teeth.
W
1 month ago
Needed to see the Dentist Stat!
Needed a rush appointment- I called yesterday afternoon told my problem to the front desk, she understood immediately that I was one of their patients and even knew the internals of my particular mouth situation- she had me in at 9:00 AM this morning, and it wasn't even an emergency! Very happy with this service and I feel much better! THANK YOU!
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Great dentist and staff. From the time you walk in the door you are treated special. No pressure, no hassles and personalized service. NO ONE likes going to the dentist, but these folks make it much, much easier.
R
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
The entire staff and dentist are extremely friendly and always make me feel right at home!
A
2 months ago
An office you can count on
Always on time and available in case of emergencies. I called Dr. Butcher after falling on my face and cracking a tooth. I was in his office 30 min later! He took care of me and calmed my fears. Each time I arrive for a cleaning, I'm taken back on time and I never sit and wait to see him after the hygienist completes the cleaning. The entire office staff is a class act!