Spartanburg Dental Associates

Dentist

3106 Reidville Rd

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Andy and his entire team make going to the dentist something I look forward to every 6 months. They are professional, kind, and extremely thorough. I couldn't be more pleased.
L
6 days ago
SUPER GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT RENDERED ME SUPERB SERVICE
My second visit to this office was another great experience. Although I was extremely nervous due to not knowing what to expect, each individual I shared this with assured me there was nothing to fear—they are there to give me the best service possible...and they did.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Dental Hygenist & Dentist were all very friendly and answered all the questions I had.
Very good experience at my first visit today...from checking in to checking out
S
1 month ago
Great Office
I have been going to the Office for about 2 years now and I love it! Joy is so friendly and does a great job cleaning!
R
1 month ago
Great dental office
This is an excellent dental practice. Kim the dental technician was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to all for great dental care
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring
The Dr. And staff are very professional and friendly. They provide excellent services.This is the first time I have "liked" going to the dentist.
D
2 months ago
Professional but very friendly
I've been going to this dentist office for 25 yrs and I love Kim!!!! Everyone is kind and I never have to wait!!
H
2 months ago
we are very satisfied with our experience at Spartanburg Dental Associates/the staff & Dr Butcher are very professional & friendly/we would recommend them to anyone looking for dental work or cleaning
P
2 months ago
The best staff of any office I have had to visit. I hate going to the dentist, BUT, since I have to, Dr. Butcher is my choice.
D
2 months ago
The office got me right in for what I thought was an emergency.
They were so very helpful and waived payment for this visit.