Spartanburg Dental Associates

Dentist

3106 Reidville Rd

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Part of the Family
I love walking into the office and they know who you are when you come in. They make you feel like family, love watching your kids grow and make you feel comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional :-))
I always have a positive experience (maybe because I am never in pain??:-))). Hopefully I will feel the same if anything is really wrong with my teeth :-))) I have been lucky till now :-)) My best regards to the caring staff and the doctor :-))) Sincerely, Barbara Radzimowski
P
3 weeks ago
Crown replacement
I had an hour and a half procedure including a crown replacement and Dr. Butcher and his staff did an impecable job! I left his office extremely pleased. Thank you all.
S
4 weeks ago
A a strikingly friendly staff that were prompt and attentive.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Once again a pleasant visit to this office. Went in for a crown, was taken care of very well from start to finish. Everyone is friendly, compassionate, and works together to deliver a standard of care that’s second to none.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Called this morning to say I had a chipped tooth. Spartanburg Dental Associates fitted me in at 12 noon and by 12:35 my tooth was fixed and looking better than it ever had. Fantastic service. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
Great !
Very friendly, professional and most of all gentle and caring
D
2 months ago
Fabulous people - very caring!
I always look forward to seeing the dedicated and caring staff! They greet you by name and make you feel so comfortable! To me it is the best dental facility in Spartanburg!
P
2 months ago
Efficient and organized.
1st time w Lisa and she was great. C U in 4 mnths!
B
2 months ago
On time, short, professional and pleasant
Surprisingly pleasant:-))) Usually the dental visit is a disturbing experience for me :-(( This is no one's fault - I do not really care for the dental visits :-) No pain - wonderful thing:-)) The doctor was sooo fast and efficient, so sure of his profession - great thing!!!:-))); also, he had a sense of humor )) The doctor's assistant was wonderful (I do not remember her name (her parents immigrated from Russia???, I think). She was young, efficient (the doctor got his assistance from her within seconds - no hesitation:-))