Spartanburg Dental Associates

Dentist

3106 Reidville Rd

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My experience each time at Dr.Butcher"s is always so pleasant the staff are wonderful they are nice and I love his hygienists especially Christine she is so sweet ,when I'm a little nervous Dr.Butcher always makes me feel less nervous and his staff does too they are great I always enjoy my visit and can't wait to return Dr.Butcher is a really good dentist he is kind and sweet I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work
B
1 month ago
Exceptional
Love the caring, friendly, attentive staff. They make you feel like a part of their family. When moving to NC and looking for a dentist, our insurance was not dealing with any dentists in our area. The closest dentists were Greenville, SC or Spartanburg, SC. I called Spartanburg Dental. Our insurance now covers dentists in our area; but, Dr. Andy and his staff are so incredible, and Kim is a great hygienist. We laugh a lot even when she has her hands in my mouth. We continue to stay with Spartanburg Dental even-though the drive is 100 miles round trip. It's truly worth it!!
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
Timely and expedient
K
2 months ago
What can I say about Spartanburg Dental Associates. Katee Sarratt is a phenomenal hygienist - enjoy the conversation during the visit. Dr. Andy is always fun, as long as I have a good checkup, I love the whole experience.
D
2 months ago
Part of the Family
I love walking into the office and they know who you are when you come in. They make you feel like family, love watching your kids grow and make you feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional :-))
I always have a positive experience (maybe because I am never in pain??:-))). Hopefully I will feel the same if anything is really wrong with my teeth :-))) I have been lucky till now :-)) My best regards to the caring staff and the doctor :-))) Sincerely, Barbara Radzimowski
P
2 months ago
Crown replacement
I had an hour and a half procedure including a crown replacement and Dr. Butcher and his staff did an impecable job! I left his office extremely pleased. Thank you all.
S
3 months ago
A a strikingly friendly staff that were prompt and attentive.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Once again a pleasant visit to this office. Went in for a crown, was taken care of very well from start to finish. Everyone is friendly, compassionate, and works together to deliver a standard of care that’s second to none.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Called this morning to say I had a chipped tooth. Spartanburg Dental Associates fitted me in at 12 noon and by 12:35 my tooth was fixed and looking better than it ever had. Fantastic service. I highly recommend this practice.