Spartanburg Dental Associates

Dentist

3106 Reidville Rd

Spartanburg, SC 29301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Visit
Dr. Butcher and his staff did a great job. They identified my problems and suggested a plan to fix them. It will require another visit, but hopefully it will be fixed. I would recommend them to you.
J
3 days ago
Very nice and professional staff.
Had to have a filling done before work today in between scheduling of conference call and clients. They were friendly and I didn't have a long wait before I went back and hand the doctor and his assistant work on my filling. Very professional place I even told my family about how professional and reasonable they were in time and cost in the procedure
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist!
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff. Would like to take this time to let you know Carolyn did a great job with my tooth a couple of months ago.she explained what she was doing and way. She even called me to see how I was doing the next day. Please let her know.
E
3 months ago
First time for cleaning at this practice, Kim did a great job. Patient and thorough. I was having a problem with a new partial, Kim asked Dr. Butcher to check it for me. He came in immediately and took time to take care of the problem. Very caring and professional.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My children and I were referred by a current patient of the office. Excellent 5-star experience! Friendly and helpful staff, thorough with dental care and cleanings! I'm grateful to have found a practice that we feel comfortable with.
R
3 months ago
6 MONTH CLEANING & CHECK-UP for both of us
Definitely a 5 star experience from the greeting to the exit. Mary & Myra were very patient and thorough with our cleanings and Dr. Zelenko was enlightening in his explanation of watching for future refill replacements. We always enjoy the no waiting-no rushing welcoming atmosphere of this office! Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Had an excellent experience as usual. Staff was great.
J
3 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
Melissa is a phenomenal hygienist - does a great job every time. Dr. Andy is also excellent. Great experience.