Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Filling
I had a tooth that needed to be filled. This was preformed professionally and with as much comfort as possible. Great experience as usual.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Regular Maintenance
The oral exam is thorough, each tooth is carefully cleaned, oral health status is clearly communicated, the visit is not rushed & Dr. Gayle conveys caring & kindness. This is why our family has been going to Spaulding’s for 18 years.
T
1 month ago
Best there is!
As always, the Spaulding Dental Office staff were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend the Spaulding's!
R
1 month ago
Always Top Notch
I never have to wait long. Everyone is SUPER nice. I’ve been going here 25 years and will continue as long as they are practicing.
J
1 month ago
We had a great experience! The staff was friendly and knowledge.
N
2 months ago
The Drs. Spaulding are super. They are always very straightforward and excellent. Cudos to them!
E
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, fair prices, honest!
Dr. John Spaulding is top notch. Always high quality work and very pleasant. I've had him do two crowns and a couple of fillings. I ask a lot of questions which can be annoying to some, but he never minds educating me about what he's doing. All staff is very friendly from Dr. Spaulding to his assistant and the receptionists. I've compared prices for the same services elsewhere but he's more reasonable than many. Previously I've even found others to be looking for other things that don't really need to be done, especially expensive crowns, so they'd make a lot more money, but Dr. Spaulding doesn't work that way. He's not trying to squeeze everything he can out of the patient. He'll let you know what truly needs to be done. I HIGHLY recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Great care
No waiting. Greeted cheerfully. John provided great dental care as I have come to expect. Always shows genuine care for my wellbeing
J
3 months ago
Always good! Gayle is great!