Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great care
No waiting. Greeted cheerfully. John provided great dental care as I have come to expect. Always shows genuine care for my wellbeing
J
1 month ago
Always good! Gayle is great!
C
2 months ago
Always a good dental trip
Dr. Spaulding worked me in at during his lunch hour to diagnose an on going problem with my mouth. He quickly assessed the problem and called in prescriptions in less than 15 minutes. Patient service doesn't get better than that.
M
2 months ago
John did a great job as usual. I broke a tooth while John was out of town , several years ago. Gayle was gracious enough to get me in and fixed my tooth. Both are great dentists and great people..
T
2 months ago
Best there is!
Wonderful experience, as always!
J
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
The best dental office in town. Top notch service and not over priced. I highly recommend the Spaulding's. You won't be disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Honest
I found my dentist. Right on schedule. Dentist did the exam and cleaning. Insurance covered 100%. Friendly, efficient, gentle, and not looking to do unnecessary work.
M
3 months ago
Spauldings are the best in town-They do the work!!!
John is meticulous and keeps me informed every step of the way with his work. Show what will be done, then shows the finished product. John and Gayle do all their own work, even the routine cleanings. Hard to find that anymore..
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Staff and John & gayle are the best.