Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gayle. She is professional but also personal. The treatment is painless and efficient. The cost is very affordable for those of us who do not have dental insurance. I have never had to wait more than five minutes for my appointment. I would reccomend Spalding Dental office to anyone, and have numerous times.
C
2 weeks ago
I am always treated well!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service. The staff is always professional and courteous.
As usual, my recent experience with a John Spaulding and his staff was exceptional.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff at Spaulding dental office are true professionals. My kids and I have been patients of the practice for over 12 years. The doctors are very thorough, prompt and affordable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Spaulding is excellent and he does his own work. This is not one if those dental mills where you get passed around from one assistant to the next. I highly recommend Dr. Spaulding to everyone.
T
1 month ago
I always receive great, friendly service from the Spauldings and their staff!
K
2 months ago
Very good service
Great advice,new product to use when caring for my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, and great service.
R
2 months ago
Kudos to the denti & staff. Simply the best for comfort, trust and ability. PS: As Donna Perry would say..."good people".
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I so appreciate Dr. Spaulding and her staff. They are so professional and helpful. I always feel well cared for after my visits there. Highly recommend them to others!