Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
providing a pleasant dental experience
I've never been disappointed with a dental visit with Spaulding dental. I cannot say that about other dentists I've went to over the years, thank you.
J
1 week ago
Great experience as always.
U
2 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist a joy
This visit for a filling went very smoothly! Dr. Spaulding always explains how teeth work, what she is doing, and why she's doing it -- and I find that both fascinating and illuminating. I am still grateful for her expertise at my last visit, when I need a bit of emergency care -- thanks to her, a debilitating toothache cleared up in a few days and the tooth was saved! She also makes you feel very comfortable and over the years we've developed a lovely relationship (even if I don't show up as regularly as I should). In fact, I'm kind of looking forward to my next visit in February!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
My visit is always excellent. The whole staff goes above and beyond.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional.
I have been a patient of the Spaulding Dental office for many years. I keep returning due to the great treatment and friendliness of all of the employees.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience this morning for a dental visit. Our daughter told me she had a good time there. Would like to see you on-board with our dental card so we could use it at your office. Thank you very much!
U
2 months ago
Friendly, kind, and caring!
One thing I very much like about Dr. Spaulding is that she explains what's going on with one's teeth and in one's mouth. This really helps me understand the processes and adds a significant analytic dimension to dental care. For my last visit, I was very grateful that Dr. Spaulding could fit me in at short notice -- and thanks to her care, my toothache is gone now.
G
2 months ago
Dr Gayle done a awesome job cleaning my teeth as usual for the past 15 years
G
2 months ago
Dr Gayle done a awesome job cleaning my teeth as usual for the past 15 years
S
3 months ago
High quality of Service
The visit was very pleasant and doctor I attended was warm and welcoming. She diagonized my problem in a minute and provided me medication for the same. Also she set up an appointment later for the surgeon just as precautionary step. Thank you so much for the service provided.