Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Best there is!
Wonderful experience, as always!
J
3 days ago
Awesome as always!
The best dental office in town. Top notch service and not over priced. I highly recommend the Spaulding's. You won't be disappointed.
T
4 days ago
Everyone in the office is always friendly and professional.
J
4 days ago
Honest
I found my dentist. Right on schedule. Dentist did the exam and cleaning. Insurance covered 100%. Friendly, efficient, gentle, and not looking to do unnecessary work.
M
2 weeks ago
Spauldings are the best in town-They do the work!!!
John is meticulous and keeps me informed every step of the way with his work. Show what will be done, then shows the finished product. John and Gayle do all their own work, even the routine cleanings. Hard to find that anymore..
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff and John & gayle are the best.
R
1 month ago
As always Gayle is AWESOME!!!! They always treat me great and is very gentle Thank you!!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Worked me in when my bridge came out. Excellent care provided. Had it cemented back in place within two hours of coming out. So thankful to Dr. Gayle Spaulding and all the wonderful staff!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional
I was greeted in a friendly and courteous way in the reception area. The technician was also very sweet and friendly and efficient. The dentist was, as always, very kind and efficient and also inquired after my life in general.
J
2 months ago
great service