Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
great service
B
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased, as always with my appointment. I have recommended the Spauldings to my friends more than once.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
M
3 weeks ago
Check up
As always I had a very good experience with Dr. John. Appointment was right on time. He cleaned and polished my teeth, checked my gums and inside my mouth for possible problems. All was done professionally.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Always a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Been going here since Dr. Spaulding started his practice. Have always had a good experience. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and highly professional and great service
Love the way they get you in fast and no way for Mr. Spaulding to start his exam
P
1 month ago
We’ve been going to the Spaulding’s for many years. Always a great experience! They have a family practice and they make their clients feel like family.
M
1 month ago
Anyone looking for a great Dentist you can here very honest, caring, and makes comfortable while there even the assistants are very nice and friendly and I have had my older parents go to them since back in town and the service all around is wonderful.
W
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
John was excellent, as always :-)