Spaulding Dental Office

Dentist

220 W 3rd St

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly, and great service.
R
2 weeks ago
Kudos to the denti & staff. Simply the best for comfort, trust and ability. PS: As Donna Perry would say..."good people".
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I so appreciate Dr. Spaulding and her staff. They are so professional and helpful. I always feel well cared for after my visits there. Highly recommend them to others!
G
4 weeks ago
Always enjoy the visit. Does great work. Highly recommend Dr. Spaulding.
S
1 month ago
I have always appreciated the professionalism and treatment that I have received from Dr John Spaulding. He has been my dentst for over the past 20 + years. My appt today went smoothly- I am very pleased to have the filling replaced and received excellent care from him and the staff person assisting him.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, make sure it’s done right. Willing to squeeze me in.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, make sure it’s done right. Willing to squeeze me in.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist office in town! All staff are as friendly and professional as Gayle and John.
Always a pleasure, well not a pleasure, but never a regret for having Mrs. Spaulding as my dentist. She is always so professional and patient. And, it doesn't hurt to have a Ken and Barbie doll set to hold on to when the needle arrives - Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional with Children! No Tears!
Dr. Gayle Spaulding recently saw my daughter who is 3. We previously lived in a different place and while we were happy with the care we received there, Dr. GAyle showed us how child dental care can truly be! She took time with my little one, showing her all the tools and helping "translate" them into her little world. Colors, numbers and cartoons were all discussed and Dr. Gayle even gave her a change to feel, hold and see things before she used them. Dr. Gayle used a "sharing: approach...you can see, touch and feel and now I will share it with you. She was extremely professional, kind, caring, appropriate and very kid friendly. I enjoyed going to Dr. Gayle as a child myself and it was a joy to see her make my daughter actually smile in the dentist chair. I cannot recommend her enough!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.