Special Ops Clean Team

Cleaning Service

20635 N Cave Creek Rd

Ste B1

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Staff response
I originally gave the company 1 star because the crew broke a screen door. Once the owner found out they graciously reimbursed me for repair of the door.
S
2 months ago
Good service
The cleaning team were very detailed and professional. I appreciate how they went above and beyond the normal duties. My only concern was that it took longer than expected and they broke one of the sliding glass door blind.
J
3 months ago
Poor quality
I thought the crew was doing a good job in cleaning the house. I didn't check their work until after they left. I found the oven rear panel still had oven cleaner on it. I then noticed the screen to the patio was bent beyond repair. We had to replace it. One of the crew must have fallen into it. I contacted crew leader following day and never received a response.
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi James, Diane and I are not aware of any of this happened I wish you would have called the office. let us know the details of the screen door, its not like our team to do that, thank you, Tim
S
6 months ago
Super job !
Everything was great ! Areas I didn't expect to be cleaned were done! Very impressive. Efficient also! Look fwd to many more times and I can relax knowing what I am getting now. And Yes, everyone was super friendly.
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Scott, Wow what a awesome review. We can't thank you enough for choosing Special Ops Clean Team. Our teams take great pride in pleasing our customers like your self. Thank you and God Bless you and your family, Tim
J
7 months ago
My townhouse has never been cleaner! Their attention to detail was amazing. They arrived on time and went to work immediately. Great job! I will be hiring them again for my next need.
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Jackie, You Rock. Thank you so much for choosing Special Ops Clean Team to clean your home. We can't thank you enough for the Awesome review. The team will be so happy to hear the great news, thank you Tim
K
9 months ago
AMAZING!
AMAZING we had the ladies in to clean my moms house she recently passed away and we wanted the house ship shape. Just got back and the house looks AMAZING! My mom was there 20+ years and it looks and smells like the day they moved in. Every detail was taken care of ceiling fans, stove, oven, fridge, even under the stair cupboard. Money well spent!!!
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Karen, We can't thank you enough for choosing Special Ops Clean Team to clean your mom's home. Our team takes great pride in pleasing our customers. Thank you so much for the great review, thanks Tim, Diane and Team 5.
A
9 months ago
Reliable, worth the money
I have used Special Ops twice now for move-out cleaning. I have received my FULL deposit back both times, which is hard to do. Well worth the money! They do everything, top to bottom and do not miss anything. SPOTLESS!!
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Amy, thank you so much for choosing Special Ops Clean Team to clean your home. We can't thank you enough for the awesome review. It means a lot to our teams, thank you, Tim & Diane and all the Special Ops Team's.
S
10 months ago
Made my house sparkle
I was a neat house keeper but when I moved out of my house after 16 years I was dismayed at how much dust and debris there really was. Special Ops came in behind us and literally made my house look like no one had ever lived in it at all. I was amazed. I never could have pulled that off! Worth every penny!
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Shannon, You rock. We can't thank you enough for choosing Special Ops Clean Team to clean your home. We truly appreciate it and thank you the awesome review. We will pass it on to Flora's team, thank you, Tim, Diane and all of your special ops clean team's.
D
10 months ago
Above & Beyond
Tim and his crew were exceptional! I will be highly recommending them to all my friends & family.
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi David, thanks so much for the great review, i need to stop by with my invoice and more importantly get get you those selling books spoke of the other day, thanks again, Tim
B
11 months ago
Great first time experience working with them
I am a General Contractor building a 5000+ liv sq ft custom home with a lot of windows. This is the first time working with Special Ops. They were friendly on the phone, gave me a price and a scheduled date. They had an opening come up a day early and called to see if that would work for come out. I was out of town, so did not see the crew, but came back and the windows were cleaned well. It's great to find companies that can be trusted and do what they say.
Response from Special Ops Clean Team
Hi Brian, We can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to show what kind of work Special Ops Clean Team can do for you. Thanks for the Awesome review, our team will be so happy, thank you Tim, Diane and Team Fire Power.