Specialists In Periodontics

Dentist

6323 Corporate Ct.

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

implant-perio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Dr Kazakos Office
Friendly, personal greeting Clear statements of what to expect Introductions by staff explaining their role Opportunity to ask questions at any time Clear instructions for next steps Health and financial implications transparently communicated Easy appointment scheduling with friendly and helpful electronic reminders. Comfortable office
J
2 weeks ago
Great
E
4 weeks ago
Best Experience
I was completely thrown back on how great this place really is! Never had a good experience anywhere except for this place! Everyone from the moment I walked in, to meeting with the DR and then leaving! You guys are awesome and I will tell as many people as I know to switch to this place! Thanks for being so great!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
I’m a regular for cleanings. Need some extra dental work. Dr K collaborated with dentist on procedure steps. Exactly what I needed. Look no further for a Periodentist than Dr K. Thanks. RichArd
K
1 month ago
Excellent communication and service
Dr. Kazakos and all staff where very professional, thorough, and attentive. Very helpful with insurance, plan of treatment, etc. Unlike some other dentists, this establishment cares! They don't make you feel like a number. Would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Service was friendly and professional.
N
1 month ago
Friendly , Helpful and Professional
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was super friendly, polite and professional. I would highly recommend them. An overall Great experience !
J
1 month ago
Failed implant
I had an implant preformed by my previous Dentist that had failed. Today I had that implant removed and I also needed some grafting done. The procedure was totally painless and I look forward to the new implant although that won’t happen until the spring.
T
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
The staff is incredibly professional and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. All while still completing the task at hand. I would recommend for anyone needing their services.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism and friendly staff.
I have been a client of Dr Kazakas for over 20 years. Wonderful staff and first class periodontist. I would highly recommend him and Dr Santiago for your periodontal needs.