Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
World class customer service and exceptional quality work.
I needed an emergency alignment on my Land Cruiser after a day of wheeling before driving 1,300 miles home. Scott and his crew graciously stayed late to get it done and get me on the road. Alex, the technician, did an exceptional job and the truck drives better than it ever did before. While waiting for the service to be done I witnessed Jesse and Brandon helping customers and answering calls after hours. This shop is amazing and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the Great review! It's great to hear when our work is appreciated, we truly enjoy what we do.
R
4 weeks ago
Scott and the guys did a great job on my Suburban. They put hooks, Fog lights, Trailer brakes, and rock guard on in only half a day. I am quiet pleased.
S
1 month ago
My Jeep Wrangler needed a new (rebuilt) engine. Jesse and Scott provided excellent and timely service. I would definitely recommend Specialized Truck to others.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Scott, we enjoy what we do and look forward to helping in the future.
K
1 month ago
Scott and Jesse are the best, very knowledgeable. Service was performed as promised.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Kelly for the great review!!!
S
2 months ago
Always dependable
Easy to schedule appt. Received reminder email. Doors were open before business hours. Quality work, on time.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Great service on an old 4-Runner
Our 4-runner needed a new muffler, and I'm sure it wasn't easy to work on because of how long the old muffler had been on there, probably rusted in place. But the guys at specialized got 'er done with no fuss, and kept to a great quoted price. They get an "A" for their work on our old 4-runner.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and punctual. Top professional location for multiple SUV and truck needs
Was able to take my car on time and did a great job carrying out the service work. Price was fair for the work performed.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Quick turnaround
Walked in and got diagnosed and scheduled that day. Test drive mechanic- didn't get his name-was very knowledgeable and knew his stuff. I've been here before and am always treated well.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Excellent. Friendly.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the review Joe
K
2 months ago
New Trailer Hitch, Brake Controller
Recently had Specialized install a new trailer hitch and brake controller on my 2013 Toyota Highlander. Easy to schedule. Great communications. The guys at the front desk are very good. Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Hi Kevin, Thanks so much for the great review!