Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Fit me in...
My battery wouldn’t keep a charge. My electrical panel displays were going crazy, and I needed my Jeep for a trip to Texas to see my terminally ill nephew (Specialized Jeep knew nothing about that). Scott took me without an appointment and squeezed me in with the end result of me driving away at the end of the day. Exceptional service. High quality work. Specialized Jeep can be trusted.
D
4 days ago
Nice people
I like these guys. Unfortunately, I have a Jeep, so I see them quite often......
H
1 week ago
all as promised HL Shaw
E
3 weeks ago
Had most of what I needed in stock - one part ordered and arrived on time!
Two thumbs up!!👍
L
3 weeks ago
Completed work on time
Happy to have followed a recommendation for brake pads and rotors for my SUV.... all went well and now I'll feel much better handling mountain terrain.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the opportunity to serve you and the great review!!!
K
1 month ago
Always Great
Consistently professional, welcoming and trustworthy. I’ve been using Specialized for several years and they never disappoint. Good people and a solid business.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!
M
1 month ago
Brandon is the best
I'm the first to admit that I don't know much about cars, but Brandon and the rest of the staff made everything clear and easy. I appreciate that he didn't try to upsell me on services that I didn't need. Specialized Truck & SUV has definitely won my business for good.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Took my 2012 Rubicon there for some routine maintenance and a couple of wish list items. From the first phone call to getting the keys back, everyone was great to work with. Their shop hour is a little spendy, but I don't think they charge the right amount of hours anyway and they tuck things into other installs... so you end up paying a fair price. I doubt there isn't much they can do with your Jeep !
S
2 months ago
Good Job
Good work and on time!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!
L
2 months ago
Quick and easy
I have a new car and needed a rear hitch put on for a bike rack. Scott was very helpful in discussing rack options and they put the hitch on very quickly, in the time frame they said.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!