Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Work!
I have an old Toyota T100 I've driven almost a quarter of a million miles. It was time for a new U-Joint, so I took it to Scott and the guys at Specialized. They took care of the job right away. Upon their test drive check, they noticed something else going on in the back end. They asked permission to look into what was going on. They discovered that the seals in the rear had been improperly installed resulting in debris and water getting in and the oil leaking out (I had some other guy outside of Summit work on it the year before and "fix" it the first time). Long story short, they were able to clean it all out, make sure everything looked okay and put it back together CORRECTLY. Whew! Now for another quarter million miles...
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Mike, thanks for the great review! Let us know if we can be of help in the future. Scott
J
3 weeks ago
Did repairs as discussed and also in a timely manner.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Jay, see ya soon
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Worked with Jesse and he was extremely professional and helpful through the whole process of helping me with my lift, wheels, and tires. He provided a lot of knowledge and suggestions. Everyone in the shop was very nice and the installation was done on time and looks awesome! Im extremely happy with everything!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Matt, Thanks for trusting us with your truck, if we can ever help with anything else please let us know. Thank Scott
R
1 month ago
Very good quality of work.
I haven't had a chance to plow and see how effective the lights I purchased but they seem to be of high quality. The running boards are much appreciated and work well. The service was done as stated when I made the appointment. I will use Specialized again!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Robert, Thanks so much for the great review, let us know if we can help again in the future. Scott
C
3 months ago
Diagnosed the issue and repaired it quickly
My Jeep was running rough after a 60k mile service by the Jeep dealership service department ($900 which included new spark plugs shown on the bill). Returned it to them to fix the issue, after waiting for 4 hours they told me they didn't know the cause due to no 'diagnostic codes' or 'idiot lights'. They told me to 'drive it until the engine light comes on'. I took it to Specialized, within an hour they called with the diagnosis... the dealership had only changed 3 of the 6 plugs. Specialized replaced all 6 plugs and had the jeep ready to go in no time. Jeep runs great. I'll be using Specialized from now on. Highly recommended!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone was so great! They treated me with respect and showed me what was going on with my plow. I definitely will be going back.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone was so great! They treated me with respect and showed me what was going on with my plow. I definitely will be going back.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone was so great! They treated me with respect and showed me what was going on with my plow. I definitely will be going back.
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone was so great! They treated me with respect and showed me what was going on with my plow. I definitely will be going back.
E
3 months ago
Service for my F-250
Jesse and the crew at Specialized 4x4 take great care of my truck. From basic oil changes and tires to complex suspension work and repairs these guys know their business and treat me great. I have done business with them for many years and will do so for many more years to come. I highly recommend Specialized!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review