Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great quick work
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Ladder Rack
I just installed a ladder rack on one of my trucks. Outstanding service, great price and on time (-:
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review, so glad we could help!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The crew here does an excellent job. They were able to get my work done right away including accommodating my last minute schedule change. They matched current internet pricing and did a great installation. I will definitely come back.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the opportunity to help you with your needs, let us know how we can help in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Job
Great customer service and excellent job on work done!!!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the Great review, let us know how we can help in the future.
B
1 month ago
New water pump
Leaving for Moab the next day. Speccialized got my jeep in and finished the work so I could leave on time. Thanks, guys. You are the best!
C
1 month ago
Professional, honest, high quality work, fair.
I enjoyed my experience with the professionals at specialized, and will definitely return in the future. Honest, fair, great work, and easy to talk to. Had a hiccup on pick up time, and Brandon responded and resolved everything timely, and to my satisfaction.
J
1 month ago
TRUCK SERVICE
Service was great and the people were very pleasant. A pleasure to deal with. Would recommend Specialized Truck & RV to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Wanted a bike rack before out road trip. They were very helpful in getting me a rack and installing it quickly. Explained everything. They also are right down the road if I have any questions.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the opportunity to serve your needs and thanks for the review
S
2 months ago
New Clutch and broken axle
Good service. Tommy was an Ace!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks!!! glad we could help
J
3 months ago
A+
It’s not cheap but you get what you pay for. Quality mechanics and great service.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Jared, we always strive to be the best!