Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great Job
Great customer service and excellent job on work done!!!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the Great review, let us know how we can help in the future.
B
1 year ago
New water pump
Leaving for Moab the next day. Speccialized got my jeep in and finished the work so I could leave on time. Thanks, guys. You are the best!
C
1 year ago
Professional, honest, high quality work, fair.
I enjoyed my experience with the professionals at specialized, and will definitely return in the future. Honest, fair, great work, and easy to talk to. Had a hiccup on pick up time, and Brandon responded and resolved everything timely, and to my satisfaction.
J
1 year ago
TRUCK SERVICE
Service was great and the people were very pleasant. A pleasure to deal with. Would recommend Specialized Truck & RV to anyone.
C
1 year ago
Wanted a bike rack before out road trip. They were very helpful in getting me a rack and installing it quickly. Explained everything. They also are right down the road if I have any questions.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the opportunity to serve your needs and thanks for the review
S
1 year ago
New Clutch and broken axle
Good service. Tommy was an Ace!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks!!! glad we could help
J
2 years ago
A+
It’s not cheap but you get what you pay for. Quality mechanics and great service.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Jared, we always strive to be the best!
D
2 years ago
The best mechanics in Summit county
I have known Scott for over 20 years and for all of those years he and his crew of highly trained mechanics and professional office staff have kept my plow trucks on the road,(over 1,000,000 miles), no matter what the, issue large or small. Their knowledge of trouble shooting and diagnostics is extensive. One time Scott just walked out of his office and laid his hands on my plow and it started working! He tried to blame it on Lunar phases and Solar flares, I don't believe it.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks Dave, it was the earths gravitational pull combined with the centrifugal forces on the left hand turn off of hwy 6 that pulled everything into alignment on your plow; i'm sure of it.
A
2 years ago
Great service
Great service , a well deserved reputation
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the review!!!! Let us know if we can help in the future.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Work!
I have an old Toyota T100 I've driven almost a quarter of a million miles. It was time for a new U-Joint, so I took it to Scott and the guys at Specialized. They took care of the job right away. Upon their test drive check, they noticed something else going on in the back end. They asked permission to look into what was going on. They discovered that the seals in the rear had been improperly installed resulting in debris and water getting in and the oil leaking out (I had some other guy outside of Summit work on it the year before and "fix" it the first time). Long story short, they were able to clean it all out, make sure everything looked okay and put it back together CORRECTLY. Whew! Now for another quarter million miles...
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Mike, thanks for the great review! Let us know if we can be of help in the future. Scott