Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Quick turnaround
Walked in and got diagnosed and scheduled that day. Test drive mechanic- didn't get his name-was very knowledgeable and knew his stuff. I've been here before and am always treated well.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!
J
1 week ago
Excellent. Friendly.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the review Joe
K
1 week ago
New Trailer Hitch, Brake Controller
Recently had Specialized install a new trailer hitch and brake controller on my 2013 Toyota Highlander. Easy to schedule. Great communications. The guys at the front desk are very good. Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Hi Kevin, Thanks so much for the great review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great job .. friendly service
Had a bed cover put on my truck ... offered a fair price for installation and product.. Told me what time to come in for the best chance of not having to wait too long and it was done on time with a smile.. Couldn't ask for more!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Hi Steve, Thanks for the great review!!
M
4 months ago
Suspension upgrade
The guys helped me pick the right suspension upgrades, small lift and level, and tires for my f150. Came out looking great and riding smooth.
M
5 months ago
Bad Customer Service
FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE. Customer service was a joke, made a appointment over a week out to get some repair work done when I made the appointment I confirmed with the employee that they accept auto warranties and eve explained how the warranty process worked to him.. Whet to go drop my car and the manager said he would not be willing to do the work and said the employee I talked too was wrong and that they could not help me out. Did not seem to care that his employee provided me false information. All other auto shops up here are a week long wait to get a appointment. Go somewhere else
R
5 months ago
Lights
I contacted them for fog lights and made an appointment. Afterwards I sent them notice that I was having second thoughts about the placement. They quickly responded with a different option which I really think was the correct One. Their tech consulted with me about switch placement and then a second time when he found a better location. I thought the time was reasonable for the job and the pricing correct for the high country. As I get older service is more and more important as well as the feeling they are interested in what I need, not what they want. They hit the mark and I'll be back when I need more work done.
V
5 months ago
Snow plow installation
Jesse is very professional and made the transfer of my plow from one truck to the other painless. The staff is also professional and the work preformed is neat and well done.
T
5 months ago
The staff is always great!
Staff always friendly. Jesse's estimate was close, but not within 10% of the final bill. I think I should have been offered credit for the fix that was done approx 300 miles ago and failed.
E
5 months ago
Always have loved this place.
This crew knows what they are doing, they take the time to do the research and get you the best parts needed for the job. I also appreciated the honesty on what they believed I did or did not need.