Specialized Truck & SUV

Auto Repair Shop

761 Ten Mile Drive

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

friscocoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always Great
Consistently professional, welcoming and trustworthy. I’ve been using Specialized for several years and they never disappoint. Good people and a solid business.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!
M
1 week ago
Brandon is the best
I'm the first to admit that I don't know much about cars, but Brandon and the rest of the staff made everything clear and easy. I appreciate that he didn't try to upsell me on services that I didn't need. Specialized Truck & SUV has definitely won my business for good.
J
1 week ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Took my 2012 Rubicon there for some routine maintenance and a couple of wish list items. From the first phone call to getting the keys back, everyone was great to work with. Their shop hour is a little spendy, but I don't think they charge the right amount of hours anyway and they tuck things into other installs... so you end up paying a fair price. I doubt there isn't much they can do with your Jeep !
S
3 weeks ago
Good Job
Good work and on time!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I have a new car and needed a rear hitch put on for a bike rack. Scott was very helpful in discussing rack options and they put the hitch on very quickly, in the time frame they said.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!
A
1 month ago
Great quick work
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Ladder Rack
I just installed a ladder rack on one of my trucks. Outstanding service, great price and on time (-:
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the great review, so glad we could help!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
The crew here does an excellent job. They were able to get my work done right away including accommodating my last minute schedule change. They matched current internet pricing and did a great installation. I will definitely come back.
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the opportunity to help you with your needs, let us know how we can help in the future.
J
2 months ago
Great Job
Great customer service and excellent job on work done!!!
Response from Specialized Truck & SUV
Thanks for the Great review, let us know how we can help in the future.
B
2 months ago
New water pump
Leaving for Moab the next day. Speccialized got my jeep in and finished the work so I could leave on time. Thanks, guys. You are the best!