Spectrum Dental

Dentist

2220 E Serene Ave, Suite 100-3

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Semi annual visit Aug. 2018
Practically no waiting due to appropriate scheduling by Debbie and me being on time. Dental assistant took about 15 minutes with X-rays, pre-lim cleaning and flossing. Maybe a little too friendly? Says "Honey" a lot. Dr. Pham took about 5 minutes to follow thru and make evaluation. All is good.
D
4 weeks ago
excellent care , highly recommend for all dental care
L
2 months ago
Customer service was top notch.
Good customer service. Office clean. Debbie at front desk is amazing & very helpful.
T
2 months ago
HATE dental work but LOVE Spectrum Dental
From the dentist, to the staff, to the receptionist they are all amazing. I get really bad anxiety when I'm at the dentist office and they all make me feel comfortable and at ease. They genuinely care about my dental health and comfort.
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist!! Explains everything . Staff is very friendly, professional , Extreamly clean office would HIGHLY recommend to everyone!
K
6 months ago
Well-run office and great dentist
Debbie runs the best office of any medical entity I have experienced. She is always customer-service oriented and works hard to make sure you get what you need in the way of appointments and rescheduling. Dr. Phan does a fantastic job as well. I would, however, like to see the same dental hygienist at each visit, and they seem to come and go - perhaps working interns? It's always nice to have a familiar and fantastic hygienist at each visit.
S
7 months ago
Very efficient!
The procedures are very for the most part painless! I love the treatment I get! Very friendly staff! They make you feel at ease!
S
7 months ago
Everyone at Dr Pham's office is very professional, personable and so darn nice!!! Thank you Debbie!!!
C
11 months ago
Professional and very kind
I can't say enough good things about this dentist and his staff. They are very kind people and very professional. It doesn't get any better than this office.
S
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Pham is an excellent dentist and he has a great team working for him. This is my ninth year with him. Great job!!