Spectrum Dental

Dentist

2220 E Serene Ave, Suite 100-3

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great Dentist!! Explains everything . Staff is very friendly, professional , Extreamly clean office would HIGHLY recommend to everyone!
K
3 months ago
Well-run office and great dentist
Debbie runs the best office of any medical entity I have experienced. She is always customer-service oriented and works hard to make sure you get what you need in the way of appointments and rescheduling. Dr. Phan does a fantastic job as well. I would, however, like to see the same dental hygienist at each visit, and they seem to come and go - perhaps working interns? It's always nice to have a familiar and fantastic hygienist at each visit.
S
3 months ago
Very efficient!
The procedures are very for the most part painless! I love the treatment I get! Very friendly staff! They make you feel at ease!
S
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr Pham's office is very professional, personable and so darn nice!!! Thank you Debbie!!!
C
7 months ago
Professional and very kind
I can't say enough good things about this dentist and his staff. They are very kind people and very professional. It doesn't get any better than this office.
S
10 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Pham is an excellent dentist and he has a great team working for him. This is my ninth year with him. Great job!!
D
11 months ago
Very Polite and Informative Amazing Staff.
Great staff & customer service. Everyone was polite, patient, made sure that you were comfortable, and explained each procedure in detail. Everyone, did a wonderful job.
L
1 year ago
Professional and CLEAN...
My daughter had a cleaning today and Eric the hygienist did an incredible job as well as being very professional. I also have to say that Dr. Phams office is one of the cleanest places I've ever walked into. Awesome!!!
T
1 year ago
Love Dr. Pham and his entire staff!
M
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly