Spectrum Dental

Dentist

2220 E Serene Ave, Suite 100-3

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quick and Caring
It is nice to know in a dental emergency there is someone out there who care more about you then your insurance. As soon as I said abscess Debbie had me coming in same day to have it looked at. Dr. Pham told me it's a good tooth and we're gonna keep it as long as I can, so as soon as we can get approval on it I will be getting my crown from him. The mark of a true professional he can do pretty much everything you need from a cleaning on up without refer you out. I love that about him and would recommend him to everyone for every dental need they have. I love that they care about me and my teeth. Thanks once again Debbie and Dr Pham I do appreciate you.
N
3 months ago
Professional and courteous service
I am now a lifetime customer of Spectrum dental. I had a root canal done yesterday and am extremely happy with the process and results. I have a confident smile and self esteem. I did no know what to expect from a root canal procedure but heard many horror stories. This was a truly pleasant procedure and the professionalism shown by the dentist was what helped me make my decision to proceed. The dentist explained the procedure and showed me the X-ray to demonstrate how it could proceed.My confidence grew as the procedure progressed. I am now more proud of my smile than before and continue to see improvement each visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful and make you feel confident of your decision. Thank youth all at Spectrum.
M
3 months ago
The gentlest and most gracious experience I Have ever had in a dentists office! I’m extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the entire staff, especially Debbie at the front desk. The doctor made me feel like I was his most important patient and my satisfaction with his abilities and manner were of primary concern to him. My only regret is that I am moving across the country and I can’t take these wonderful people with me!
K
4 months ago
Amazing Dr.
My favorite dentist in Las Vegas. So kind & patient. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful.
M
4 months ago
Semi annual visit Aug. 2018
Practically no waiting due to appropriate scheduling by Debbie and me being on time. Dental assistant took about 15 minutes with X-rays, pre-lim cleaning and flossing. Maybe a little too friendly? Says "Honey" a lot. Dr. Pham took about 5 minutes to follow thru and make evaluation. All is good.
D
5 months ago
excellent care , highly recommend for all dental care
L
6 months ago
Customer service was top notch.
Good customer service. Office clean. Debbie at front desk is amazing & very helpful.
T
6 months ago
HATE dental work but LOVE Spectrum Dental
From the dentist, to the staff, to the receptionist they are all amazing. I get really bad anxiety when I'm at the dentist office and they all make me feel comfortable and at ease. They genuinely care about my dental health and comfort.
E
10 months ago
Great Dentist!! Explains everything . Staff is very friendly, professional , Extreamly clean office would HIGHLY recommend to everyone!
K
10 months ago
Well-run office and great dentist
Debbie runs the best office of any medical entity I have experienced. She is always customer-service oriented and works hard to make sure you get what you need in the way of appointments and rescheduling. Dr. Phan does a fantastic job as well. I would, however, like to see the same dental hygienist at each visit, and they seem to come and go - perhaps working interns? It's always nice to have a familiar and fantastic hygienist at each visit.