Spectrum Dental

Dentist

2220 E Serene Ave, Suite 100-3

Las Vegas, NV 89123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Pham is an excellent dentist and he has a great team working for him. This is my ninth year with him. Great job!!
D
2 months ago
Very Polite and Informative Amazing Staff.
Great staff & customer service. Everyone was polite, patient, made sure that you were comfortable, and explained each procedure in detail. Everyone, did a wonderful job.
L
6 months ago
Professional and CLEAN...
My daughter had a cleaning today and Eric the hygienist did an incredible job as well as being very professional. I also have to say that Dr. Phams office is one of the cleanest places I've ever walked into. Awesome!!!
T
7 months ago
Love Dr. Pham and his entire staff!
M
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly
K
9 months ago
My Best Dental Experience
I don't like going to the dentist. Hey, who does? This place makes it as easy as it can be. Start at the front desk. Debbie is a gem. I have about the most hectic, unpredictable work schedule anyone can have. When I make an appointment, I do so with the explanation that it will most likely change. Debbie is extremely patient and understands this. She has worked with me as best she can. I can't say how much I appreciate that. The office is nice, clean, convenient and the staff is top notch. Always pleasant and knowledgeable. You are seated in a chair right in front of a nice flat screen tv. And they give you the remote!! Man heaven!!!!! Dr. Pham is a real nice guy and, in my opinion, a very good dentist. He will patiently explain procedures and answer any question you might have. Uses latest in technology and it's pretty cool to watch your crown being created right in front of your eyes. No waiting for a simple crown to come back from being produced. And they fit the first time he installs it!!! No endless grinding, drilling, etc. He also will try to get as much work done on you as possible in a single visit. To someone like me, that is very important. I've been in his chair for 3 hours once but hey, did I tell you that the remote was still in my hand? Like I said, I don't like going to the dentist. Never will. But if I have to, I'll gladly go to Spectrum Dental. My wife and son both love this place too. Highest recommendations from this satisfied customer.
G
11 months ago
Great customer service and very friendly staff!
I have always enjoyed my visits to Spectrum Dental. Everyone is always very professional and very friendly providing their services there. Love being able to watch tv while sitting in the dentist chair waiting for them to clean my teeth. Also helps being a distraction for me while they are cleaning my teeth.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Customer Service
This place is great. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Amazing pricing for their services and they make sure you are comfortable and informed on everything they are doing. They also have a big tv with lots of channels to pick from in every patient room which is a huge bonus. Highly recommend this place
M
1 year ago
Can you say that it is always a pleasure visiting my dentist?.
J
1 year ago
Everything was find.