Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Best services
My wife and I have seen Dr. for over 5 years. The office is always very clean, and feel relaxing. Staffs are very friendly. Hygienist to dentist (Dr. Le) did a super job, very professional, and friendly. We do not hesitate to recommend their services to any one.
M
3 weeks ago
Director of Human Resources
I would highly recommend this dental office. The entire staff is so kind, competent and excellent at their jobs!! I adore my dentist even though I am a fearful patient. He has never hurt me and uses humor and kindness to get me through it!
C
1 month ago
Was all good and pleasant until!!!
Enjoy meeting everyone and the staff was nice , felt good all the way up to the point of them telling me what I needed and telling me I needed to get the infection down, and giving me antibiotics and ibuprofen which I told them ibuprofen wouldn’t work and that I’ve been pouring b.c. Powder in my tooth and they , let me walk out of there to deal with the pain the way I’ve been trying, really left a bad and hurting taste in my mouth, I’d rather deal with someone that I know have my best interest at heart all the way and try to do everything in there power to assure that dealing with them they will make sure I’m comfortable... didn’t get that full feeling from them, it’s obvious I’m still in pain.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
Always a great experience at Spectrum Family Dentistry! Everyone is very polite and professional. They go the extra mile for their patients and it shows. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a great dental office.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Nice people, excellent service
P
4 months ago
Love this friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, professional dental group!!
Had a consult with Dr. Ryan about correcting my front teeth. Other dentists told me nothing could be done but he said, "I can do it". Sheila at the front desk was so helpful with the insurance coverage & explained the costs to me in detail. Great experience with every visit! I would give 6 stars if it was a choice!
C
4 months ago
Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional
The services provided were x-ray and fillings. The doctor also asdjusted my bite to aleviate the biting of my cheeks while chewing. Both doctor and staff were attentive to my concerns and gave detailed explanations prior to care and after. I would recommend this dentist.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very efficient Dental practice. Got there 10 minutes early and they took me right away. Since I don’t have dental insurance, I found the cost of the visit very reasonable when compared to other Dental places.
M
6 months ago
Hands on dentist takes time to explain
Everyone at Spectrum family dental is warm and professional. They always run on time, but also Dr Le takes his time to explain the treatment plan. Unlike some other dentists, Dr Le does much of the cleaning so he can carefully see what is going on with your teeth. Other practices have hygienists doing most of the work and the dentist just takes a cursory look at your teeth and X-rays. Our family has been seeing Dr Le for several years and it really is a family practice.
B
6 months ago
I’ve been using the practice for 10 years now. Dr. Lee is very thorough with his examination and has coached me on how to avoid potential problems with my gums. Just finished my regular six month routine cleanings with Dr. Le as always my routine cleaning is very thorough the hygienist takes the up most care as not to cause discomfort during cleaning. Not many people can say that they love going to their dentist, but for me I love going to Dr. Le every time I visit Dr. Le and his staff it’s like meeting up with old friends.