Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Overall Visit
High quality, very friendly, professional, thorough, and informative.
W
2 days ago
Great Experience
Customer service was lovely. Everyone was kind and friendly. I was always informed about procedures, my condition, as well a the financial aspects of the visit. I would say it was fair pricin. The facility was near and tidy, and overall a very welcoming place. I felt relaxed from the moment I walked through the door. I'll definitely be returning.
P
1 week ago
Excellent device every time I come to the office
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Usual
My family and I have been going here for years. Very clean and welcoming place. Their staff has always been great. We will continue going here for years to come or at least until our teeth fall out!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and a Great Value!
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Le answered all my questions and did not hurry me.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Le and his staff are always so helpful and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!
H
1 month ago
Top quality friendly service
I have been a patient at this dentristry for the last 3-4 years and have a great experience every time. Love the friendly staff and Dr. Le!
K
2 months ago
Always been good to me.
The staff here has always been very good. They are professional and friendly, and efficient at what they do. I've had several things done, and they have always make sure I was comfortable. I love their attention to detail in the office too. You can tell they have thought about the experience you will have when sitting in a dentist's chair.
J
3 months ago
Another exceptional experience
Always a pleasurable experience. The staff is always professional and friendly to me. I spend my time between Virginia and here but would never consider changing dentists.
S
3 months ago
Great dental office