Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I get my teeth cleaned every six months at Spectrum and I'm always treated well and educated about the state of my dentition. I always enjoy going for my cleaning here, which should say a lot.
J
2 weeks ago
Toddler Cleaning
My four-year-old had his teeth cleaned at Spectrum recently, They routinely treat him terrific and are especially gentle with him, which helps him to enjoy his experiences without the anxiety associated with such visits at such a young age.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The whole staff is great to deal with and they provide excellent service.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but I started going to Dr. Le’s a few years ago and I have no issues now. Everyone there is so nice and he’s very thorough and all procedures can be done in his office.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Le for years, and he and his staff are amazing! They always do a great job and are super friendly! Who knew going to the dentist could be enjoyable!?! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Best hygienist experience.
The dentist is great, and spends time addressing any concerns. The hygienist is so gentle and comforting, you almost completely fall asleep during the cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Hello everyone, I really wouldn’t recommend this dentist for my dog, great staff but the Dr. here sucks attitude, personality, professionalism in the way he treat his patients sucks and that’s putting it nicely, Dr.Lei pull my teeth two of them leaving me In pain afterwards, Chip my tooth near one of the tooth that he pull, and I got back to see him and he tell me to deal with it and tuffing up😡 to say the least it took everything in me not to tap his jaw and ask him how it feel and tuffing up, I highly advise any smart person, do not play with your mouth it’s a part of your body, something you have to live with, only you know what you are going through, only you know your pain and discomfort, nobody can feel what you feel... I wouldn’t let him work on my dog mouth knowing what I know now!! Appreciate his staff, And the real Dr.that care about people and don’t look at us like a check , which we are a paying customer!!!! Take your mouth and money elsewhere!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Hello everyone, I really wouldn’t recommend this dentist for my dog, great staff but the Dr. here sucks attitude, personality, professionalism in the way he treat his patients sucks and that’s putting it nicely, Dr.Lei pull my teeth two of them leaving me In pain afterwards, Chip my tooth near one of the tooth that he pull, and I got back to see him and he tell me to deal with it and tuffing up😡 to say the least it took everything in me not to tap his jaw and ask him how it feel and tuffing up, I highly advise any smart person, do not play with your mouth it’s a part of your body, something you have to live with, only you know what you are going through, only you know your pain and discomfort, nobody can feel what you feel... I wouldn’t let him work on my dog mouth knowing what I know now!! Appreciate his staff, And the real Dr.that care about people and don’t look at us like a check , which we are a paying customer!!!! Take your mouth and money elsewhere!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Best services
My wife and I have seen Dr. for over 5 years. The office is always very clean, and feel relaxing. Staffs are very friendly. Hygienist to dentist (Dr. Le) did a super job, very professional, and friendly. We do not hesitate to recommend their services to any one.
M
3 months ago
Director of Human Resources
I would highly recommend this dental office. The entire staff is so kind, competent and excellent at their jobs!! I adore my dentist even though I am a fearful patient. He has never hurt me and uses humor and kindness to get me through it!