Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
In on time, great tech, friendly office staff, and doc got to the point and set out clear treatment plan. I appreciate no up selling and sticking to keeping healthy teeth.
L
2 months ago
very welcoming and warm environment
I really enjoyed my visit here everyone was friendly and professional. Short waiting times and they had me in and out quickly. I will return to my new favorite spot for more dental work. Thanks.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
I get my teeth cleaned every six months at Spectrum and I'm always treated well and educated about the state of my dentition. I always enjoy going for my cleaning here, which should say a lot.
J
3 months ago
Toddler Cleaning
My four-year-old had his teeth cleaned at Spectrum recently, They routinely treat him terrific and are especially gentle with him, which helps him to enjoy his experiences without the anxiety associated with such visits at such a young age.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
The whole staff is great to deal with and they provide excellent service.
E
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist but I started going to Dr. Le’s a few years ago and I have no issues now. Everyone there is so nice and he’s very thorough and all procedures can be done in his office.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Le for years, and he and his staff are amazing! They always do a great job and are super friendly! Who knew going to the dentist could be enjoyable!?! :)
J
3 months ago
Best hygienist experience.
The dentist is great, and spends time addressing any concerns. The hygienist is so gentle and comforting, you almost completely fall asleep during the cleaning.
H
4 months ago
Best services
My wife and I have seen Dr. for over 5 years. The office is always very clean, and feel relaxing. Staffs are very friendly. Hygienist to dentist (Dr. Le) did a super job, very professional, and friendly. We do not hesitate to recommend their services to any one.
M
5 months ago
Director of Human Resources
I would highly recommend this dental office. The entire staff is so kind, competent and excellent at their jobs!! I adore my dentist even though I am a fearful patient. He has never hurt me and uses humor and kindness to get me through it!