Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great visit!
A
2 weeks ago
The staff members they are very nice
Thank you for take care my girl she so have dr was very nice less pain
K
3 weeks ago
A Wonderful Experience
I have always loved and appreciated the experience of going to the dentist as Spectrum Family Dentistry. They have really thought about all the details, and work to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. The staff is always lovely and really make an effort to know you. It's obvious they care about each and every person who comes through their doors.
M
2 months ago
friendliest and most thorough dental office in Raleigh
I and my daughters have been going to Spectrum Family Dentistry for years and we really like Dr. Le and everyone on staff at Spectrum. Dr. Le is very thorough and has always worked with us on the financial aspect as we don't have dental insurance. The technicians are gentle and careful as well as sensitive to special health needs. Dr. Le does procedures in his office that other dentists with less experience refer out to more expensive practitioners. I always feel that the suggested plan is what we really need to get done in order to keep up our dental health.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever. Thanks for taking care of my root canal
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning - outstanding job
Katrina did a great job.. due to a new medication I have been on she immediately noticed the impact to my teeth. It was a more difficult cleaning for her which she did not mind but instead let me know why going every 4 months instead of 6 would help this problem for me. She provided helpful feedback to the Doctor during his final review also. I have been going to Spectrum for many years Doctor Lee and his staff are always the best- once again his add to staff was a Big success for me!
H
3 months ago
An oustanding annual dental cleaning
Prompt service, no waiting. Office is very clean, front desk staffs are very friendly. The technician performed deep cleaning, very professional, outstanding, and specially she is very friendly and polite. Finally, Dr. Le, checked it thoroughly. I am very happy with the service provided by Spectrum Family Dentistry. My wife and I have had the dental service at Spectrum Family Dentistry for several years now. Both of us are very happy with it.
M
3 months ago
Great care and very friendly service.
I always leave my appointment with a smile. Everyone is so friendly and the care is outstanding!
A
4 months ago
Great visit
I really enjoyed my visit today! I always like this office but the hygienist I had today was GREAT! So friendly and gave me tips on how to brush better. I really like her!
B
4 months ago
Very prompt with appointment time, knowledgable and friendly staff
I would recommend this team for your dental needs. I only had my first appointment, but plan to send my husband and oldest daughter here as well.