Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dental cleaning - outstanding job
Katrina did a great job.. due to a new medication I have been on she immediately noticed the impact to my teeth. It was a more difficult cleaning for her which she did not mind but instead let me know why going every 4 months instead of 6 would help this problem for me. She provided helpful feedback to the Doctor during his final review also. I have been going to Spectrum for many years Doctor Lee and his staff are always the best- once again his add to staff was a Big success for me!
H
1 week ago
An oustanding annual dental cleaning
Prompt service, no waiting. Office is very clean, front desk staffs are very friendly. The technician performed deep cleaning, very professional, outstanding, and specially she is very friendly and polite. Finally, Dr. Le, checked it thoroughly. I am very happy with the service provided by Spectrum Family Dentistry. My wife and I have had the dental service at Spectrum Family Dentistry for several years now. Both of us are very happy with it.
M
1 week ago
Great care and very friendly service.
I always leave my appointment with a smile. Everyone is so friendly and the care is outstanding!
A
1 month ago
Great visit
I really enjoyed my visit today! I always like this office but the hygienist I had today was GREAT! So friendly and gave me tips on how to brush better. I really like her!
B
1 month ago
Very prompt with appointment time, knowledgable and friendly staff
I would recommend this team for your dental needs. I only had my first appointment, but plan to send my husband and oldest daughter here as well.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a teeth cleaning since it had been about 2 years. Ended up needing 6 fillings which I didn’t doubt with the way I grind my teeth at night. Had all six fillings done in 1 day in less then an hour. Came back and got fitted for a bite guard. Everything went smooth and fast. The staff was super courteous and friendly. I recommend them :)
T
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
In on time, great tech, friendly office staff, and doc got to the point and set out clear treatment plan. I appreciate no up selling and sticking to keeping healthy teeth.
L
3 months ago
very welcoming and warm environment
I really enjoyed my visit here everyone was friendly and professional. Short waiting times and they had me in and out quickly. I will return to my new favorite spot for more dental work. Thanks.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
I get my teeth cleaned every six months at Spectrum and I'm always treated well and educated about the state of my dentition. I always enjoy going for my cleaning here, which should say a lot.
J
4 months ago
Toddler Cleaning
My four-year-old had his teeth cleaned at Spectrum recently, They routinely treat him terrific and are especially gentle with him, which helps him to enjoy his experiences without the anxiety associated with such visits at such a young age.