Spectrum Family Dentistry

Dentist

8511 Cantilever Way Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Nice people, excellent service
P
2 weeks ago
Love this friendly, comfortable, knowledgeable, professional dental group!!
Had a consult with Dr. Ryan about correcting my front teeth. Other dentists told me nothing could be done but he said, "I can do it". Sheila at the front desk was so helpful with the insurance coverage & explained the costs to me in detail. Great experience with every visit! I would give 6 stars if it was a choice!
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, courteous and professional
The services provided were x-ray and fillings. The doctor also asdjusted my bite to aleviate the biting of my cheeks while chewing. Both doctor and staff were attentive to my concerns and gave detailed explanations prior to care and after. I would recommend this dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very efficient Dental practice. Got there 10 minutes early and they took me right away. Since I don’t have dental insurance, I found the cost of the visit very reasonable when compared to other Dental places.
M
3 months ago
Hands on dentist takes time to explain
Everyone at Spectrum family dental is warm and professional. They always run on time, but also Dr Le takes his time to explain the treatment plan. Unlike some other dentists, Dr Le does much of the cleaning so he can carefully see what is going on with your teeth. Other practices have hygienists doing most of the work and the dentist just takes a cursory look at your teeth and X-rays. Our family has been seeing Dr Le for several years and it really is a family practice.
B
3 months ago
I’ve been using the practice for 10 years now. Dr. Lee is very thorough with his examination and has coached me on how to avoid potential problems with my gums. Just finished my regular six month routine cleanings with Dr. Le as always my routine cleaning is very thorough the hygienist takes the up most care as not to cause discomfort during cleaning. Not many people can say that they love going to their dentist, but for me I love going to Dr. Le every time I visit Dr. Le and his staff it’s like meeting up with old friends.
L
3 months ago
The Best Dental Practice in the Whole Wide World
Dr. Lee and staff are highly professional and provide the best techniques in dental hygiene. My family has been coming here for the past five years and we love the team. I would highly recommend this as a family friendly practice who works well with kids to adults. We look forward to returning in the near future.
H
3 months ago
Five Star Group
I say five star group because This practice is so much more than Dr. Lee. I am greeted with warm smiles from the moment I walk through the door. I’ve been using the practice for five years now. They are consistently courteous and professional. Dr. Lee is very thorough with his examination and has coached me on how to avoid potential problems with my gums. Routine cleanings are very thorough. I’m given the guidance I need to keep my teeth and gums healthy in a respectful way. What more can I ask for??? Love this group.
D
4 months ago
Spectrum is the BEST!
I've been going to Spectrum Family Dentistry for over 8 years. Dr. Lee and his team go above and beyond to provide you with the best possible outcomes; compassion and caring included at no extra cost! Would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Felt right at home.
Front office staff was very friendly and helpful. My hygienist was thorough, experienced and good at her job. Dr. Le is knowledgable and explained everything clearly. I liked everybody and they were professional. Can't ask for more.