SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

1734 Clement Ave

Alameda, CA 94501

Open Today By Appointment

speedpro.com/locations/east-bay

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
They were fast and surpassed my expectations on how the signage would look. The work included a logo that covers my wall, banner above my entrance door, print for my front entrance window and garage door. Definitely improve exposure for my business.
J
6 months ago
I had the best printing experience I've had in my 15 years in business with Ed & SpeedPro in Alameda. I had just googled for a new printer when my usual guy retired & found them out of the blue. I needed an unusual job done, over printing a graphic I wanted in repeats onto a reclaimed vinyl banner I provided. Ed got the idea right away and was willing (enthusiastic actually!) to put my old banner into their nice new printing equipment. The job was perfect and they did the formatting too and all for a good price. I can't recommend these guys enough, they are an unusually creative and accommodating crew. Especially recommended for artists who need something out of the ordinary done, I bet Ed and his employees can find a way to do it. Glad to know they're there!
E
6 months ago
Speed Pro Imaging, Alameda, is a professional and skilled team that interacted with me to measure, design, and install my new boat lettering in a very tight timeframe during my recent haul out. This is a business that communicates well, delivers on time and is competitively priced. I highly recommend their services.
S
6 months ago
Excellent service. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff.
T
6 months ago
SpeedPro is always great to work with- quick, friendly, and affordable. They always go out of their way to make sure we get the best deal, service, and final product. We will definitely continue to give them our business. Thanks SpeedPro!
S
6 months ago
SpeedPro Imaging did a fantastic job on our displays. They are really detailed oriented. The customer service is excellent. I would recommend SpeedPro for all of your printing needs.
S
6 months ago
I needed a standup sign for a recent Business Expo and did not have the art work done until a few days before. Ed was great in helping me decide which sign was the most practical and economical for my needs and his team was really easy to work with. The sign turned out great. Thanks Alameda Speedpro.
S
6 months ago
Great customer service
I have done a couple projects with Speed Pro East Bay since starting my business, as well as used them for several client projects from table stands and table runners for trade shows, promotional pieces, and vinyl window clings. Ed and his team are detailed, creative, and put customer service and satisfaction first. It really shows through in the end product, and how easy they make everything for their clients. I highly recommend them!
E
6 months ago
Great Service
Nicole was a pleasure to work with! They got the work done professionally and at a fair price. I would recommend them without hesitation.
S
10 months ago
High quality, friendly and great service
I have loved working with SpeedPro Alameda. The entire staff is very friendly and great to work with. I am also been very pleased with all the signs they have made for us. They are very professional, fast with great quality.