SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

1600 Olive Chapel Road

Suite 236

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

speedpro.com/locations/apex

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
SpeedPro Imaging Apex is fantastic
They helped us with various printing jobs, no matter how small or big the project was, they gave their 100% and the results were always top notch. Our van wrap was done within a few days and it is perfect.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
We have enjoyed helping you guys out with everything! We are excited to see what 2017 has in store for Pinot's Palette!
D
7 months ago
The best in town!
Creating marketing material is a daunting task for us but the professionals at SpeedPro Imaging were able to take our ideas and turn them into beautifully designed and effective brochures, fact sheets, and banners. We were so impressed with the turn-around time and quality of their products that we have gone back to them for car magnets, stationery, name badges, and so much more. Give them a call, you won't be disappointed.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
We have loved helping you brand the Academy of Engineering. It's clients like you that make our job so much fun! Thank you for your business and we can't wait for more fun projects!
H
1 year ago
Highly Professional
Exceptional customer service in helping our business to explore different options for print material. The entire process from the first quote to the delivery (to our doorstep I might add) was very smooth.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
It was our pleasure Hayden! We love any opportunity to help out other local businesses! We can't wait to see what we can help you guys with next!
S
1 year ago
Fast, Reliable and Trustworthy
We are a local family owned auto repair shop that uses a shuttle van. We needed visibility of who we are on the van, but did not want a full coverage wrap. The team at SpeedPro listened to our needs and immediately had a vision. We were given multiple options all with different price points to make the best decision for our company. Van looks great! Easy to tell that SpeedPro uses quality materials and expends a high amount of time for the detail of the job. I will use SpeedPro again!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Scott, Really happy we could partner with you on this project. Your full satisfaction is very important to us and we really appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to supporting your branding efforts and helping to deliver impact for your business. Thanks!
M
1 year ago
Great team and Excellent Quality!
You won't be disappointed with these guys - they helped us out very quickly with a large re-brand project and offered very competitive pricing.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Matt, It was our pleasure to help make this happen for your team...it was a FUN project!! Thanks again for the business and we look forward to the next one!
J
1 year ago
The only place in Apex/Cary to get graphic work done
Hands down the best experience I've ever had with anybody in this space. Mark and his team were amazing to work with. The only thing I regret is not finding them sooner. Very Timely service, very affordable pricing. If it wasn't going to be 100% perfect, SpeedPro Apex wouldn't do it. Being a large car dealership we have many needs for their services and I won't even shop around I was so impressed. From a huge 40 foot wall sign, to hanging a simple banner, these guys do it right! I can see Speedpro and Leith VW Cary having a relationship for a very time. Feel free to check out their awesome creative work on our focal wall at www.leithvw.com
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Jerame, This was an amazing transformation in your showroom and we were very excited to play a part in it! Long term relationships are earned and we will work hard to exceed your expectations! Thanks for your business!
M
1 year ago
American Airlines Rebranding
I would like to thank Speed Pro Imaging for quality, speed, and no hasltle experience. Fast, professional service, and personal delivery. Exceeded all expectations! Plan to continue our relationship for future projects. Well done!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Mike, thank you so much for the review! We are so happy we could help you guys out. We look forward to working with you on future projects!
J
1 year ago
Excellent quality and fast service
"Speed Pro Imaging" proves to be the perfect name for this company! Tabitha called our office to introduce their company as a new business to the area at the perfect time! We were in the process of getting quotes for signs that we needed relatively quick. We received their quote back the same day, the proof the next business day and quality signs were "delivered" to our office the next! Fast, professional service with great prices. I will certainly be a repeat customer and would highly recommend them.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you so much Julia! I am so glad that we could help you guys out. We work hard to deliver quality signs with quick turnaround time. We look forward to doing more business with you!