SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

1001 Lower Landing Rd

#104

Blackwood, NJ 08012

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

speedpro.com/locations/south-jersey

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Friendly, Flexible, & Professional
SpeedPro Imaging in Blackwood, according to it's name, is truly speedy, but also is run by a group that's very friendly and professional in every sense. I work for a non-profit that works to serve it's volunteers, which usually means we get requests for items often at the last minute. SpeedPro has been wonderful to work with in ordering last minute items, ordering items in bulk, and customized pieces we have ordered from them. Megan the marketing/design guru has been extremely pleasant to work with and is one of the most down to earth people I've ever met. Joe does a fabulous job at creating the materials, and Terry has been great to work with as well. Thanks for everything you do - our events wouldn't be as nice as they are without your creations, so thank you!
M
7 months ago
Thank you for resolving my issue
Sorry it took so long for me to write back. This should have been done 9-10 months ago again my apologies for taking long I want to say that the owner handled my issues very professionally My truck looks great and I receive a lot of complements. Would definitely recommend just for how he handled everything. I apologize for the harsh words I posted 10 months ago
D
8 months ago
Quality and Service
I am truly impresses with the level of quality and service. They make all the banners and posters for our business. THANKS!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Dave, thank you for taking the time to review SpeedPro Imaging South Jersey. Clients like you make our job that much easier!
A
10 months ago
Thank you sooo much!
Thank you so much for the beautiful banner. The quality was great, and colors vibrant. I would definitely use your team again!!
P
1 year ago
Amazing service from start to finish!
I has the pleasure with working with this company. They are extremely friendly and did an amazing job on my large graphic. From the start to finish I have nothing to say but good things!!! I would recommend this company to anyone.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Paul, we enjoyed working with you and your team as well!
M
1 year ago
They do not handle problems
Went to them about a wrap and because I wanted the truck color to stick out they had suggested I go with decals. I specifically asked them about the decals pealing on the edges of the doors and was told don't worry because the decals wrap around the edge of the doors. I gave them a $200 deposit and left 10 minutes later they call to ask me if I want to up grade the chrome decal ti a better one for $125 more, I said yes. After the truck was finished I go to pick it up and find scratches on the truck which they ignored. I know we're not the cause the truck was new, a couple letters were burnt from the heat gun. The said they would repair the damaged lettering . After a week the decal was pealing on the edge of the one door. I went back they told me they would take care of the that issue. The owner said he would call when the material comes in. He did call told me to drop off the truck the next day , I called him back to say I can't do it that day to call me back to reschedule. I never heard from him. After a couple weeks I go back because the flats of the chome lettering are starting to peal the guy that does the des igning said the chrome always peals up which he could have said before I gave them the deposit and he was the one who said the edge won't peal. I had the truck done in January it's now mid March and still didn't hear from owner. This company took my money and never looked back Do not go here if something goes wrong your screwed Shitty business people
C
2 years ago
Our Go-To For Signs
Our company has been using Speed Pro for years and we are always pleased with the quality of work, speed that they turn our jobs around and the customer service we receive. We currently use them for signs and posters but know that their scope of capabilities is much broader.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you to Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with SpeedPro Imaging South Jersey!
L
2 years ago
Always fast, always acccurate
I've been dealing with SpeedPro in Blackwood for several years and have always been pleased with the prices, materials, turn around times and the people in the shop. We've had them do something as small as a 8.5 x 11 easel back sign to as large as a 10ft x 8ft banner with hems and grommets.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Lisa. It has been a pleasure working with you as well.