SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

2732 Interstate St

Suite A

Charlotte, NC 28208

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

speedpro.com/locations/charlotte-center

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great service!
It is always a pleasure to work with Speedpro. We know that our project will be completed on time and to the quality level we expect! Thank you for an awesome job....again!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Carol, it is always a pleasure serving you! Thank you for working with us!
P
2 years ago
Great people! Great service! Great quality!
I have utilized SpeedPro for a few products over the past few years. Most recently they did a vinyl wrap on a vehicle. The quality of their work and ability to jump through flaming hoops to meet a deadline has made me a long-time customer.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you, Patrick! We appreciate every opportunity to work with you. Keep us in mind as a referral opportunity for any colleagues who also have wide format print needs!
W
2 years ago
My go to printer
I have been in the outdoor media and advertising industry for almost 30 years. In the many facets of my job and positions over the years, I have had the opportunity to see and interact with hundreds of printers from all over the US, on thousands of jobs and counting. I can honestly say that Speedpro Charlotte is the cut above the rest. Their service and print quality is outstanding and they never let me down. With the many moving parts of advertising executions / installations, we all know how quick something can go wrong and threaten your installation timeline. Whether it be late artwork or a change of plans, they are flexible and friendly despite changing situations. Very helpful with solution finding and new product exploration and most importantly... The print quality is amazing! No banding or striation lines, super rich color, quality laminate and proper packaging. 5 stars and would give a 6th if it were possible.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you, Wade! We appreciate the compliments and look forward to our continued success together!
M
2 years ago
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Our customers were so excited about the oversize foam boards Speedpro did today. Their comment: "Got a thumbs up on the exhibit boards. Yay!" Thank all of you for the great job you always do! You make us look good and we as well as our customers are always satisfied.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you very much Marsha. It's always a pleasure working with you, and to receive such great feedback from your clients. Teamwork makes the Dream Work!
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Great service here. We are having our third truck labelled there right now. They even opened up shop early to let us drop off a vehicle.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Stephen! B2B, we love seeing your trucks circling the area!
C
2 years ago
Professional Quality and Speedy Service
SpeedPro Imaging always provides excellent customer service, as well as top quality products.  They respond quickly to questions, concerns, and new orders and ensure you get your product on time and with outstanding quality!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Chelsi! We are happy to provide you with excellent service now and in the future.
M
2 years ago
Great Results. Great Customer Service !!!
I've been recommending SpeedPro Imaging to clients in Charlotte and beyond for many years. They never fail to impress and always make my clients ( and me ) look sensational. It is rare to receive great customer service from any company where you are not a high level client but Speed Pro always treats me as if I was as important as their biggest client.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Michael! We welcome the new and repeat business that you continue to push our way. Keep it coming!
C
2 years ago
Excellant Customer Service!!
Always a pleasure to work with Speedpro Imaging. We always receive a quick response to our needs! Recently we had a hot rush request...small but important. We were taken care beautifully! Thank you!!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you Carol. We love working with you! Clients like you are the BEST part of SpeedPro Imaging.
A
2 years ago
Great Service, Great Quality
SpeedPro Imaging Charlotte Center always provides superior customer service, quality printing, numerous options and on-time delivery. All the employees are professional and a enjoy to work with.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
It's our pleasure serving you Andrea! We look forward to producing more with you very soon!
S
2 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I love these guys! It is a small business who gets to know their customers. I cannot tell you how many times they have saved my butt by catching a mistake or rushing a job through. They produce the finest work and always the friendliest. Take the advice of a stranger on the internet...use them.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you, Sarah. Actually, the feeling is mutual! We love helping you meet deadlines and quality hurdles. We win together!