SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

60 Amaral St

East Providence, RI 02915

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

speedpro.com/locations/providence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Speedpro Indeed!!!
the work is excellent and the turn around time unbelievable. always hit the mark everytime
C
2 years ago
Large Format Printer Best in the Biz
Ive been working with SpeedPro Imaging in East Providence for years. I have never had an issue with their quality in product and quality in services. Many projects Ive contact Jim to get his expertise on an array of issues for printing. From recommending substrates to tradeshow booths. SpeedPro knows their stuff. The pricing is great too! I honestly do recommended them.
S
2 years ago
Professional Service and Amazing Staff!
The day before our holiday party, upper management decided we needed more signage outside of our building. They had no idea what kind of signs we needed but wanted something that looked nice. Needless to say they were blown away with the products we received from SpeedPro Imaging. Our signs were printed on high quality materials, looked amazing, were laminated due to the inclement weather (great thinking Scott) and were ready by the end of the day. The staff was friendly and professional and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will most definitely be returning to SpeedPro Imaging for any of our future marketing materials.
M
2 years ago
Very professional, helpful and on schedule
The folks at SpeedPro Imaging Providence have been a great partner of ours this past year. We have asked them to print a variety of projects from large posters to banners to displays and in every case they have been more than helpful by providing templates, expert advice, and high quality printed items at a reasonable cost. They are easy to work with and very professional and carry a wide range of products that we can offer our clients. We look forward to working with them in the future and would definitely recommend them.
R
2 years ago
Great quality and customer service.
Jim and his real consistently provide great quality of workmanship and customer servIce.
B
2 years ago
They were extremely helpful with working on our schedule. They were timely in lettering out vehicles with next day service. I look forward to working with them in the future
D
2 years ago
President
Very professional with their business approach from start to finish. The results of the finished product was up to my expectations. I am a new customer, but expect to have a long business relationship with Jim & Scott.
R
2 years ago
Always great quality and great service
M
2 years ago
Quality product and customer service
We always get great quotes and the highest quality product from Jim!
D
2 years ago
Prompt Service
Everyone at SpeedPro Imaging is great at their jobs. It seems for me timing is key. Many times I have projects that require a small window of time to complete and the group meets my deadlines. They take time to explain the process and offer suggestions that really are the best option for a particular job. They are a part of my success team!