SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

6253 Bury Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Open Today By Appointment

speedpro.com/locations/eden-prairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Fast, Friendly and High Quality!
I love working with Jay at SpeedPro! The turnaround time is crazy fast and the price is always better than the competition. I will keep using SpeedPro for all my large format and window cling needs. I would highly recommend SpeedPro to anyone who doesn't know where to go because they offer so many great quality items to fit everyone's need at a very low cost and I am always completely satisfied with the product.
K
7 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Good quality and great turn around!
M
1 year ago
Last minute order
Speedpro provided beautiful graphics for our Tradeshow display on very short notice. High quality & very durable to last a long time
T
1 year ago
Great skills and great results from a top-notch team.
Very happy about the results from our first project with them. They were fast, had good suggestions about what could be done to get the best-looking outcome, and then did it and exceeded expectations. Very talented team there that made us feel like they were part of our team right away. I will definitely go back, and have already recommended them to others.
T
1 year ago
High quality and exception customer service!
Jay worked with us revising our graphics and then turning our order around in super hero speed!! We are so happy with our signage and the service and would highly recommend the SpeedPro MN team!!! Jay was able to get our signs and stickers turned in about 24 hours!!! Thank you!! #saveourhomes
K
1 year ago
Excellent quality and service!
I have used Speedpro for a little over 5 years now and have printed a variety of products such as Car Wraps, Banners, Car Magnets, Window Clings and Dry Erase Boards. They have always provided me with fast friendly service and high quality products, I highly recommend them to everyone!
L
2 years ago
A MODEL OF SPECTACULAR SERVICE
We are astounded. I have never used this business before and I was treated like I spend thousands of dollars there every month. I was a very needy customer in a big hurry to have a banner printed. I had to get help from Jay with the order process, with the file type, with uploading the file, with what to order, AND he stayed late so we could pick it up a few minutes after closing. On top of that, the price was absolutely reasonable and turn around time was so FAST. Other businesses can take lessons from this guy on what service really is. AND I ASKED THEM if I could please leave a review.
S
2 years ago
ON Time and Deliver Quality Products
With their experience in the industry, these guys know how to get you the best printed material that will look great for your event, business or tradeshow. Reliable and helpful!