SpeedPro Imaging - Louisville East

Printing Shop

13050 Eastgate Park Way

Suite 106

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

speedpro.com/locations/louisville-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Large Print on PVC Canvas
I recently had a large print done on a PVC canvas and service I received was fantastic. The print was finished on time, everyone I met in the company was extremely helpful and professional. If you ever need any large graphics I would highly recommend working with these guys. Not to mention the print looks amazing. -Dan B.
C
1 year ago
I ordered a table cloth and 2 retractable signs, Everything came out better than expected. The colors are very bright and beautiful!! Kevin was quick to help out with a small problem that I had with one of the signs.. I definitely recommend speed pro and will use them in the future.
S
1 year ago
A Very Satisfied Customer
SpeedPro designed our interior signage from scratch. As a locally owned business, franchise quality signage had to be created. Kevin and his team customized everything to match our exterior signage. Great quality as well as customer service! I highly recommend SpeedPro. Steve St.Clair Owner of Party Paradise
R
1 year ago
SpeedPro does great work. Our banners look great.
G
1 year ago
Went The Extra Mile
I had signs printed from another company and subsequently needed to change the wording after the fact. I went to a couple of places which were unable to do the work I needed. I went to SpeedPro Imaging and explained what I needed and was warmly received (even though the signs were from a different company). They were able to do the work in a timely manner (I was pressed for time as well) and the cost was inexpensive. I would highly recommend SpeedPro Imaging. They have my business and I will tell others about them.
K
1 year ago
Great Customer Service, Excellent Quality Product
I have ordered a few signs from SpeedPro for my business. The process was seamless. Kevin is wonderful to work with! They have a great turn around time and the finished product was flawless. If I had any questions, they were quickly and intelligently answered. I highly recommend SpeedPro for all of your signage needs!
V
1 year ago
quality work, quick response
SpeedPro completed some internal signage for my company that I requested with an extremely tight turn around time. The signs were exactly what I wanted and arrived early at my office despite only having only a matter of days to create and ship. The process of determining how to design the signage was personalized, easy and the staff was extremely helpful. We will certainly use SpeedPro again and are working on some additional products with them now. The professionalism was evident through out the process and I highly recommend them for your business or personal use. Vaughn Bell, SVP of Marketing Odyssey Behavioral Healthcare
A
2 years ago
High quality, excellent service, friendly people, highly recommend them!
High quality, excellent service, friendly people, highly recommend them for all of your large printing needs!
B
2 years ago
Customer service
Kevin is not only the owner but also the sales "face" and force behind the company. He is easy going but yet direct. He is friendly and positive and these emotions directly reflect on his business. I have found Kevin to be honest, sincere and business focused. He will be an outstanding asset to the Louisville metro area and I encourage everyone to reach out to him.
L
2 years ago
Private Drive Signage
Kevin could not have been better to work with! My husband and I have always wanted to have signage made for our private driveway. When the opportunity to work with Kevin came up I presented my ideas and he just took off and made the whole process a walk in the park! I had given him a price range and even with all of my "add-ons" he was able to stay under my budget. You just can't beat the pricing and especially the SERVICE from Kevin at SpeedPro Imaging. We will certainly refer Kevin and know that his next customer is going to be as happy as we are! Thanks so much Kevin! Tom and Leslie Lovelace