SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

1206 SE 11th Avenue

Portland, OR 97214

Closed Today Closed

speedpro.com/locations/portland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
SpeedPro lives up to it's name, it's SPEEDY AND PROFESSIONAL!
Rod at SpeedPro Imaging is the BEST! I asked him Friday morning if he could have a professional color banner with grommets completed by Tuesday morning and he assured me it was no problem... and it wasn't! I got exactly what I needed; it was on time, it looked amazing and the price was right. I can HIGHLY recommend SpeedPro Imaging for all of your promotional needs. Keith
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
THANK YOU Keith for the very nice comment! Glad to be there for you! Rod CEO/Owner SpeedPro Imaging of Portland
K
9 months ago
Amazing and speedy service!
As a small business owner I was looking for cost effective and reliable service for my labels. I certainly found it here at speedpro! They made the most durable and beautiful labels that I have ever had! Thank you Rod and Ben! -STOCKUS
A
11 months ago
Excellent service, quick turn, friendly and responsive!
I had a quick turn project (within 24 hours) and Rod and his team delivered! The work looks great and it will be just the prop we need for our video shoot. Fast, friendly communication. Will definitely work with Speedpro again.
Ü
12 months ago
Fast, easy, flexible
My company needed rollup banners in a hurry for an event. We had to rush the design on our end, and were jammed up against a super tight schedule with no wiggle room. We wanted a local vendor if possible. SpeedPro met and exceeded our expectations with fast turnaround and the banners looked better than any I've produced in the past. Very pleased. Definitely recommend!
B
1 year ago
Fast, like Jimmy Johns fast.
SpeedPro Imaging isn't lying when it comes to their name! They quoted me a day but delivered it two days earlier. Taylor and the entire team was fantastic and the pop up stand I ordered looks great. Happy to do business in the neighborhood.
J
1 year ago
Correction to previous review!
I previously wrote that their turnaround time was "nearly great." I didn't mean to include the word "nearly" as the amount of time from contact to completion was really great!
J
1 year ago
Exceptional customer service; high quality product!
Rod and his team did a fantastic job on our door graphic. The collaboration was superb and the turnaround time was nearly great I contacted them on Monday and the work was completed and installed by Friday! They worked with an existing design but made it look so much more professional. Overall service and value were excellent.
J
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I am so excited about the service I received here at SpeedPro. The quality of work is nice and affordable. Taylor, Rod and Ben handled all my questions and changes with ease. I felt valued as a small business owner. They handled my order with super fast service and even delivered to my area. I definitely recommend SpeedPro.
M
1 year ago
Professional Labels at a great price.
As a small business owner I appreciate quality labels at an affordable price. I've used several online printing services in the past but have never been completely satisfied with the quality although the price was reasonable. The labels I received from Speedpro were professional quality at a competitive price. The turn around time was much better than I expected and labels were hand delivered to my booth at the Portland Saturday Market. I will continue to use Speedpro in the future and I highly recommend them for all your printing needs.
C
1 year ago
Exceptional!!
We have used plenty of vendors for our signage over the years, and finding a PSU Alum to work with made it an even better find. Rod, Taylor, and Ben were incredible. Gave them a drawing and they did the rest. A 12' by 4.5' banner was completed the next day. Taylor informed me on every step and kept us informed during each stage and process of the project. Rod even personally hand delivered it to our office and stopped to just have a conversation. Speedpro truly lives up to its name and the experience as a customer was flawless and incredible. Definitely will be doing all of signage with Rod and Speedpro. Thanks!