SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

1206 SE 11th Avenue

Portland, OR 97214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Wonderful work and wonderful to work with.
I loved the signs Rod Carlson made for me for my presentations. The sign looked so great on Channel 8, Portland Today Show. Thanks to Rod Carlson, who is a treasure to work with, my signs were done so quickly and truly beautifully for my events.
H
10 months ago
Speedpro for my business window needs
Speedpro was quick and responsive. There were a few measurements that were askew however probably due to my own measurements. They quickly responded with revisions if needed, promptly scheduled the install. Despite one item not being confirmed prior to the install, they quickly addressed the small issues needing attention and delivered ALL items on the initial install date. The installer was professional and courteous and even more asked for confirmation prior to installing any of the decals. The install was quicker than I expected and I would gladly refer Speedpro to other business looking for professional window graphics combined with comfortable cost.
K
2 years ago
SpeedPro lives up to it's name, it's SPEEDY AND PROFESSIONAL!
Rod at SpeedPro Imaging is the BEST! I asked him Friday morning if he could have a professional color banner with grommets completed by Tuesday morning and he assured me it was no problem... and it wasn't! I got exactly what I needed; it was on time, it looked amazing and the price was right. I can HIGHLY recommend SpeedPro Imaging for all of your promotional needs. Keith
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
THANK YOU Keith for the very nice comment! Glad to be there for you! Rod CEO/Owner SpeedPro Imaging of Portland
K
2 years ago
Amazing and speedy service!
As a small business owner I was looking for cost effective and reliable service for my labels. I certainly found it here at speedpro! They made the most durable and beautiful labels that I have ever had! Thank you Rod and Ben! -STOCKUS
A
2 years ago
Excellent service, quick turn, friendly and responsive!
I had a quick turn project (within 24 hours) and Rod and his team delivered! The work looks great and it will be just the prop we need for our video shoot. Fast, friendly communication. Will definitely work with Speedpro again.
Ü
2 years ago
Fast, easy, flexible
My company needed rollup banners in a hurry for an event. We had to rush the design on our end, and were jammed up against a super tight schedule with no wiggle room. We wanted a local vendor if possible. SpeedPro met and exceeded our expectations with fast turnaround and the banners looked better than any I've produced in the past. Very pleased. Definitely recommend!
B
2 years ago
Fast, like Jimmy Johns fast.
SpeedPro Imaging isn't lying when it comes to their name! They quoted me a day but delivered it two days earlier. Taylor and the entire team was fantastic and the pop up stand I ordered looks great. Happy to do business in the neighborhood.
J
2 years ago
Correction to previous review!
I previously wrote that their turnaround time was "nearly great." I didn't mean to include the word "nearly" as the amount of time from contact to completion was really great!
J
2 years ago
Exceptional customer service; high quality product!
Rod and his team did a fantastic job on our door graphic. The collaboration was superb and the turnaround time was nearly great I contacted them on Monday and the work was completed and installed by Friday! They worked with an existing design but made it look so much more professional. Overall service and value were excellent.
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
I am so excited about the service I received here at SpeedPro. The quality of work is nice and affordable. Taylor, Rod and Ben handled all my questions and changes with ease. I felt valued as a small business owner. They handled my order with super fast service and even delivered to my area. I definitely recommend SpeedPro.