SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

551 Taylor Way

#1

San Carlos, CA 94070

Closed Today Closed

speedpro.com/locations/san-francisco-bay

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
SpeedPro is a great team to work with! They are attentive, smart and want to work to make your project sing. They did an incredible job problem solving when we realized a graphic adjustment was necessary. Installation went super smoothly in a somewhat complicated, large space. Definitely work with SpeedPro in San Carlos!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thanks for the kind words, Rebecca. We love working with you on the wonderful artistic projects you do!
A
6 months ago
We love our wall graphic!
We have a huge wall in our office that was in need of some life, so we decided to put up a wall graphic of all our company habits. We found SpeedPro on Yelp and because of the amount of positive reviews, we contacted them. Their customer service is top notch, replying within the hour of my inquiry, and then agreeing to come out to our location site to take accurate measurements. They were even able to send us a mock-up of what our wall would look like once our art was installed. The entire project was completed within a few weeks and with no hassle. Paul and his team were so helpful, and we wouldn't hesitate to use SpeedPro again for further projects.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
We enjoyed working with you and look forward to other projects in the future. Thanks for choosing us and for the great feedback.
T
1 year ago
Great people with great skills
We needed a banner for an event and SpeedPro made the whole process extremely easy. We sent them a logo, they made it into a great banner and met our deadline. Hard to ask for more!
E
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
On time, met deadline, quality printing job. Met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thanks for the kind words, Erik. It was a pleasure working with you!
G
2 years ago
Very Pleased with service from SpeedPro Imaging Center
Just used SpeedPro for the first time. Very pleased with the service I received and especially with the results. My van looks great! I highly recommend using SpeedPro in San Carlos. Paul and his crew do a great job.
T
2 years ago
Posters Were Perfect!
SpeedPro printed beautiful posters for our middle school math classrooms. Jordan was extremely helpful and recommended a synthetic material for our posters that would be durable and lightweight for hanging on classroom walls, instead of paper that we would need to laminate or that might rip or fade. The finished product is amazing. The colors are vibrant and true to the original document, the resolution is crisp and clear, and I'm so excited for them to go up on our classroom walls in August! Jordan was professional, easy to work with, and a prompt and clear communicator. I definitely recommend SpeedPro, especially to other schools.
F
2 years ago
Top Notch for all your imaging needs!
Had a 26' trailer wrapped by SpeedPro Imaging San Carlos CA! Awesome experience, Great people to deal with every step of the way. Could not expect much more and highly recommend them for all your imaging needs. Will definitely use them again for future projects.
F
2 years ago
Top Notch for all your imaging needs!
Had a 26' trailer wrapped by SpeedPro Imaging San Carlos CA! Awesome experience, Great people to deal with every step of the way. Could not expect much more and highly recommend them for all your imaging needs. Will definitely use them again for future projects.