SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

8515 Arjons Dr

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92126

Closed Today Closed

speedpro.com/locations/san-diego

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Outstanding sense of urgency, customer service and price
I am so grateful to Kris and Irish! I thought I had to spend a fortune for a decent trade show display. They helped me chose from multiple options the display that best suited my need. Not just price wise, but in terms of weight, ease of assembly and most important.. visual impact for my Brand. The printing process was quick and flawless! They worked with my designer to achieve the best printing quality and definition. My trade show was a success! Thank you!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Elias, we have really enjoyed your visits to our studio to talk with us about your product branding vision. Congratulations on the successful tradeshow, and let us know what else we might be able to do to help you promote your brand!
M
1 year ago
Quality and professionalism at its finest!
I have worked with Speedpro for almost 2 years now, and if you had me describe them in 1 word it would be "amazing". I would consider myself to truly be a tough customer when it comes to deadlines and the level of quality I expect. Speedpro time in and time out has gone above and beyond all expectations i have set. They are a true blessing, it isn't too often where you find a team who truly gets your needs and demands. The creative level this studio has is rivaled by none. Thank you Speedpro for all that you do, it is extremely appreciated!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
It's our pleasure, Michael. We very much appreciate and enjoy working with you!
B
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Whenever our business needs some decals done for our fleet of trucks, we always take it to Speedpro. Joyce is awesome, as soon I e-mail her I always get a reply back in no later than a day, and she is always helping every set of the way. The guys that actually install the decals are speedy and always so accurate. The office is also very inviting with all the other businesses artwork and art/ figurines the other employees put up as well as the music. Thank you Speedpro team!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Thank you, Bianca! We always enjoy seeing you here, and we'll make sure we keep our playlist intact!
K
2 years ago
food truck
I had a terrible experience trying to get a food truck wrapped. the first installation was horrible so we decided redoing it would be the best option. after i dumbed it down all the way it still is awful. 3 of 5 logos are much smaller than they were supposed to be. the largest logo is tilted. and the 1 remaining is in the wrong spot. and 2 of those 5 are also in the wrong spot. the wrap is already peeling, the photographs are from 2 weeks from the time of installation. it has been a horrible experience. they said they would resize the mock and never did. i have to hire another company to fix what they messed up. our truck was down for way more time than it ever should have been and it ate up a ton of my time. they don't know what they're doing
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Karrie, we are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We of course wished that things had gone differently, but your second wrap wasn't really a replacement of your first - it was a complete rebranding of the Farm Girl product (from "Farm Fresh" to "Bacon Truck") with a much more costly solution. As you were informed during the original wrap, the wrap material would not adhere to the areas where you had used silicon to seal and repair various areas on your truck and you will need to use additional silicon application over the top of those areas to eliminate the peeling issue. Regarding your logo sizes, we resized only what you asked us to resize. Since we didn't create the art, it would not have been appropriate for us to resize without your direction. We have wrapped a number of food trucks and hundreds of other vehicles and have not encountered these issues with our other satisfied customers. Again, we wish your experience with us had been more positive and we wish you luck in your Bacon Truck endeavors.
C
2 years ago
SpeedPro Makes Me Look Good
The folks at SpeedPro do a beautiful job on my large format graphics. I am a graphic artist, and I rely on their consistently good service and quality. This is a vendor who cares about doing a great job. Two thumbs up!!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Courtney, you've been a SpeedPro client since 2009. Your business and partnership with us is very much appreciated. We look forward to working more with you in 2016!
J
2 years ago
Great help
Kris was great in getting our new van wrapped. Very knowledgeable on the process and design. Highly recommend for graphics.