SpeedPro Imaging

Printing Shop

8148 Monticello Terr

Shawnee, KS 66227

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

speedpro.com/locations/shawnee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
High Quality Work & Service
We Own couple business in the area I wish I known them sooner.. Greg always taking care of us on every project and And Very please each time, I highly recommended to stop wasting your time and Hit em up..
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Gilbert, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for giving us the opportunity as we always enjoy with with you.
E
5 months ago
From one business owner to another- great job!
Jeff the owner called me back on a holiday. We set a time for me to come in to get my vehicles measured- he matched a competitive quote and within a week, my job was done! My job was very small, but he treated me like I was a large client. As a small business owner I appreciated his attention to detail, timely responsiveness and overall pleasant demeanor. Alex was the person in charge of my product and he was fantastic as well. Truly- anyone there is quite knowledgeable in their field. I originally was going to go to wrapitup down the street- but they never got back to me. I guess I was too small a job for them. Thanks to Jeff and SpeedPro for treating my little job like it was as important as the big ones.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Eric, Thank you for your kind words and giving us the opportunity to do business with you. We greatly appreciate it. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
R
1 year ago
5+ Stars!!!
I have had the pleasure of working with SpeedPro Imaging in Shawnee on multiple projects for my business. Jeff and his staff go above and beyond to make your marketing visions a reality! They are extremely knowledgeable about the products they produce, create beautiful products, have great pricing, and provide the highest level of customer service from beginning to end! I highly recommend SpeedPro Imaging Shawnee to anyone and everyone! You will not be disappointed!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Rebecca, it's been a pleasure to work with you from the beginning. Thank you for the opportunity.
D
1 year ago
These Guys Do Great Work!
The guys at SpeedPro on Monticello Terrace in Shawnee are awesome. Jeff, Greg and Alex are always up for a challenge. They install vinyl lettering and logos on most of the trucks we build. They have designed new logos for some of our customers and they have recreated existing designs for others. We have also had them make numerous signs for us and have even done vehicle wraps on a few trucks. Their quality has always been superb. I can't say enough good things. I would highly recommend to family, friends, anyone!!
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Dan, Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with you and the team over at Westmor. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
B
1 year ago
Thank you
Greg has been so helpful. We have been dealing with the best way to show our logo on our vehicles and he continues to try to solve the issues we are having. They are very responsive and willing to accomodate our schedule. I would definately recommend their services.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Brain, Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy the privileged of working with you and helping you solve any problems we can. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
C
1 year ago
Great Service & Great Products
I have ordered multiple items from Speedpro; including banners, heavy duty jobsite signs, table coverings for events, etc.. All of which have been great quality. Also, most of my orders are time sensitive and Speedpro has met my needs every time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Chad, Thank you for your kind words. We have enjoyed working with you as you grow with more jobs throughout the metro. It's always exciting to hear what jobs you are working on now and what we can expect to see popping up throughout Kansas City. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
E
2 years ago
Exceptional customer service!
Several times I have called SpeedPro and said "this is what I'm envisioning...how can you help?" and every time they've managed to get inside my head and create exactly what I was hoping for! The quality is superb, their turn around time is almost unbelievable and their customer service is unmatched.
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Erin, It has been our pleasure to work with you and Girl on the Run. We've enjoyed seeing fantastic photos of each event and we are privileged that the girls get to take home the signs! Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
L
2 years ago
Quality Service & Product
we're so glad we have found SpeedPro Imaging Shawnee! I've used other companies in the past, and all have fell short. With SpeedPro, I know I'm going to get exactly what we're looking for, with the quality we desire. Great customer service and always deliver. They have earned our business and will keep it. You can see their work on our windows as well, in our retail store front. Thanks again guys! It's nice to work with a company who is pleasant to deal with. Luke V.P. of Operations House Of Apparel 13316 W. 87th St. Lenexa, KS 66215 www.HouseOfApparel.com
Response from SpeedPro Imaging
Luke, Thank you for your kind words. We've enjoy working with you and your staff over at House of Apparel. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.