Speedy Roo Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

18355 E. Girard Ave.

Aurora, CO 80013

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

auroraautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
Had multiple conversations with Jim he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & guided me through the whole process to reach my power goals! I had my engine rebuilt after a catastrophic failure... overall I am very satisfied about the results they had her fixed and back on the road in a timely manner! Engine bay looks fantastic superb job honestly couldn't believe my eyes I was and still am ecstatic! You have a happy lifetime customer! Can't wait to get my sti on the dyno ,BIG THANKS TO THE SRM CREW!
T
4 months ago
Great Service
I ran over some metal and several sensors started flashing. I was able to get back up and running very fast.
G
6 months ago
Once again delivers as promised!
This is the second time where I have had major service done. Both times I took my 07 Outback to the dealership for a recall and both times came out with a major service bill. I called JIM and he not only advised in what needed done (always less than what the dealership suggested) but it was done for less and in timely fashion. JIM has given me honest advice without upselling. Really happy with the quality of service but also with the customer service.
S
6 months ago
Best car service
Honest,fair prices & did the work quickly.
C
6 months ago
Great Service
On time, came in below est. Wonderful shop. Go to place for Suburu.
G
8 months ago
Friday, 12/23/16 tire issue
Jim, Dave and the men who worked on my car were efficient, quick and were able to diagnose the problem and deal with it promptly. I am extremely grateful for their professionalism and expertise and wish them all a Merry Christmas and successful NEW YEAR. George W Gomoll
S
8 months ago
Have been taking two cars to Speedy Roo for years. Always satisfied. Now they have a beautiful, friendly dog who meets you at the door and makes you feel welcome and at home.
A
8 months ago
Stage 2 pro tune
Took my 2013 Wrx in to have stage 2 installed and have a pro-tune done and I couldn't be happier. They gave me all the information I needed to know about my tune, what to monitor what else I should have done in the future. Tim was great very observant and quality work the price is up there but your getting what you pay for. Thanks guys!!
J
8 months ago
If you are looking for honesty, quality, great prices and nice people. SRM
SRM The best shop, SRM team thanks for helping with my cars you guys are AWESOME!!!!
A
9 months ago
Great service! I highly recommend taking your car here. I have an STI and this is the only place I take it to.