Speedy Roo Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

18355 E. Girard Ave.

Aurora, CO 80013

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

auroraautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality and knowledgeable service
Car was brought in for an engine knock which resulted in the engine needing replaced. Staff was very knowable and efficient in the repair. Car was in and back to me in a little more than a week which is awesome for this scale of repair. Repair expense was fair and they did not try to up sale repairs or additional parts. My experience was very professional. Only thing that I would recommend would be a little better with repair updates. Would highly recommend for anyone needing good quality repairs.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the specifics with my car. They did far better work then the dealership and didn't try to up sale me.my only complaint is a minor one, it took them awhile to let me know the status of my car. A courtesy call letting me know the the tech was out so it was going to take another day would have been appreciated. But other then that little bit their work and customer service far outweighed any major complaints. Bottom line, I would definitely recommend them to others.
S
1 month ago
Serious Parking Problem
I've been happy for years with the service at Speedy Roo. Service is professional, employees are knowledgeable and prices are fair. But there is a problem with lack of space for parking. This could negatively affect the possibility of a healthy growth for this company.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly efficient and responsive customer service, a gem of a business!
K
2 months ago
Great quality service and work
Every time I bring my Toyota to Speedy Roo I know I can count on my 4Runner being serviced thoroughly. All issues are addressed, either at that time or noted for checking on the next visit. The staff is always courteous and professional.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Generally fast service. Price is generally what I expect. They are usually very busy, but if you set up appointments and show up when you're supposed too, SRM will get the job done.
M
3 months ago
2012 Mustang GT/CS Rear lowering springs
Called for an appointment and was set for the following week. Dropped off car at 8:30am, provided my own springs, car was ready at 3:00pm. Didn't realize it was also a Dyno shop. Everything was perfect. Nice job! Friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
$50 instillation of a spark plug!
I simply had a bad spark plug installed at a prior shop. When your tech determine that replacement of the plug would fix the issue for which other codes had been detected prior, you all wanted to charge me $50 for a plug probably under $10, when it was already installed and I was already paying the diagnostic fee. Great customer service would have told me the actual cost of the plug and added it to the fee I had to pay for the evaluation, since it was no more work. Yet, when I could not imagine paying $50 for one spark plug, you would spend the time to remove it, allowing me to return to the shop that installed it about a month ago. I am still gobsmacked on the lack of attention to customer retention. From that action, I had to question possible over changing for your services in full. Nice people at SRMS but that alone doesn't fix my car. I can't say that I would recommend SRMS and my whole family drives Subaru. As for the plug, I took the car back to the past mechanic, who apologized for the extra expense, changed the plug out for me in about 15 or so minutes at no charge and said if I work with him again, he will cut me a deal on labor expenses.
D
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Jim understood my concern re: the noise coming from my car ('98 Lexus GS400), and advised me,(for my safety) not to drive it until he could repair it. I took it back to him the next day and he not only fixed the problem but found and repaired or replaced things that my car needed that I was not aware of, i.e: , seals, gaskets, water pump, hoses, belts etc. No, it was not cheap, but I am driving now with confidence that the car will be safe and leak free for another 200K miles. A big thanks to Jordan for his attention to details that others had missed or were not knowledgeable enough to recognize. Well done Jordan.
N
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Thank you Jim and the rest of the crew at Speedyroo!!