Speedy Roo Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

18355 E. Girard Ave.

Aurora, CO 80013

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

auroraautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service
My car was fixed and I received great customer service. Can’t complain.
L
7 days ago
Professional, yet personable, Knowledgeable experts!
Dave and his crew-everyone in the shop-are friendly, knowledgeable, and have exceeded my expectations of an auto shop. I’ve been bringing my Outback here since I bought it new in 2012, and as a single, happily divorced for 7 years, :) I know I can count on Speedy for honest reliable service. Thank you, Dave and crew for allowing me to trust a mechanic again! You Rock!!
T
3 months ago
Quick reliable service and friendly staff
G
3 months ago
My favorite repair shop
My family has two Subaru’s and a Toyota SUV. Dave and the crew know their stuff, always check back with you on emergent problems and give solid advice. SRM is an honest shop and help make the best outcomes for their customers.
D
5 months ago
High quality and knowledgeable service
Car was brought in for an engine knock which resulted in the engine needing replaced. Staff was very knowable and efficient in the repair. Car was in and back to me in a little more than a week which is awesome for this scale of repair. Repair expense was fair and they did not try to up sale repairs or additional parts. My experience was very professional. Only thing that I would recommend would be a little better with repair updates. Would highly recommend for anyone needing good quality repairs.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the specifics with my car. They did far better work then the dealership and didn't try to up sale me.my only complaint is a minor one, it took them awhile to let me know the status of my car. A courtesy call letting me know the the tech was out so it was going to take another day would have been appreciated. But other then that little bit their work and customer service far outweighed any major complaints. Bottom line, I would definitely recommend them to others.
S
5 months ago
Serious Parking Problem
I've been happy for years with the service at Speedy Roo. Service is professional, employees are knowledgeable and prices are fair. But there is a problem with lack of space for parking. This could negatively affect the possibility of a healthy growth for this company.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Friendly efficient and responsive customer service, a gem of a business!
K
6 months ago
Great quality service and work
Every time I bring my Toyota to Speedy Roo I know I can count on my 4Runner being serviced thoroughly. All issues are addressed, either at that time or noted for checking on the next visit. The staff is always courteous and professional.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
Generally fast service. Price is generally what I expect. They are usually very busy, but if you set up appointments and show up when you're supposed too, SRM will get the job done.