Speedy Roo Motorsports

Auto Repair Shop

18355 E. Girard Ave.

Aurora, CO 80013

Closed Today Closed

auroraautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Always a great experience
Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Thank you Jim and the rest of the crew at Speedyroo!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, personable service
I've been taking my Subaru to SpeedyRoo since 2016 when I moved to the area. They built my motor, did my 6-speed swap, and have performed a ton of other maintenance items on my WRX. I trust the team at SpeedyRoo implicitly with my car - they have never let me down. The guys are all great to work with (and Brooklyn/Gen too!), with reasonable prices and expert knowledge. I highly recommend them whether you are just looking for routine maintenance, or looking for a full race car build.
J
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Excellent mechanics, customer service and appreciate the loaner vehicle. My only comment would be to call on status of vehicle more often/when requested vs having me call in every time. Thanks!
N
3 weeks ago
Wait till 8:30am don’t show up at 8. No parking spaces, nothing new. Service was good no problems done in a timely manner. 50,000 since headgasket replacement all is well.
C
3 months ago
High service quality . very friendly -
They said one hour and it was one hour. Cheaper then Short Line
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I believe I have been going to SpeedyRoo for the last 8-9 years. I learned quickly when I had horrible experience at the Subaru Dealer. I am so pleased with the honesty I have received at SpeedyRoo, the excellent work, diagnosis (whenever I hear any odd sound). I feel they have treated me with the upmost honesty and respect. Every time I call they know me by name and remember everything with my Subaru. Dave is truly an amazing guy and runs his business so well, Jim is excellent and I am so pleased with the both of them and the mechanics. My next Subaru will continue service here (well that will be awhile since they take care of my car so well, I still have to reach 300,000!) Thank you to SpeedyRoo and the excellent service!!!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and affordable pricing
Thanks for the quick oil change and help changing the low beam headlight bulb. In and out in less than an hour and very reasonably priced! So glad we have your expertise in Aurora! Always very helpful, courteous and willing to spend the time explaining work that was done and recommendations for anticipated needs.
M
6 months ago
Amazing
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable team. Had them work on a part some shops refused to work on and some other shops tried charging an excessive amount for. They beat all prices by a significant amount. Truly outstanding place
G
6 months ago
Smart, helpful and customer oriented
I have been using Speedy Roo for 7 years. These guys are great. Charges are reasonable. Turnaround is timely and they do a good job on repairs. I have two Subarus and a Toyota that we take there regularly. Highly recommend for your Subaru or Toyota.
R
8 months ago
Outstanding service!
Had multiple conversations with Jim he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & guided me through the whole process to reach my power goals! I had my engine rebuilt after a catastrophic failure... overall I am very satisfied about the results they had her fixed and back on the road in a timely manner! Engine bay looks fantastic superb job honestly couldn't believe my eyes I was and still am ecstatic! You have a happy lifetime customer! Can't wait to get my sti on the dyno ,BIG THANKS TO THE SRM CREW!