Speedzone Performance LLC

Auto Repair Shop

2824 Michigan Ave

Suite D

Kissimmee, FL 34744

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

kissimmeeautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Amazing company to deal with
I cannot say enough good things about speedzone, they have a great selection, fast shipping, great communication and service.. I won't do business any where else. Thanks for all you do guys.
K
9 months ago
Best price and shipping
I ordered a different parts for my STi All my orders arrived the next day (fast shipping) Excellent costumer service (vishal take the time to answered all my questions about the parts that I ordered) I compare prices from other vendors and speedzone have the best prices Thanks
K
11 months ago
DBA 2004-2016 SUBARU WRX STI TURBO FRONT DRILLED & SLOTTED BRAKE ROTORS PAIR
EXCELLENT price! Fast Delivery! Superb Quality & Perfect vehicle fit! Highly recommend this seller.
O
11 months ago
Best costumer service and buying experience ever
I called 2 weeks ago asking about the price of one PART, being it a Borla exhaust for my Ford Raptor.First of all you have the Best price on it that everybody else including Eb@y, Amazon or 4wheel parts( won't price match the item that i was buying due to the price was too low and despite that allegedly they have a 100% price match policy. Not only did i get the best price, they called me 10 min after buying the item and gave me FREE 2nd day UPS delivery included as I live in Central Florida. From now on I check your prices first and I will need installation of some equipment, so I will visit the store very soon. Great experience and top notch costumer service. Keep up the great work and it has been a pleasure dealing with you.
J
11 months ago
Great prices and fast shipping
Ive had 3 transactions with Speedzone Performance. Each one has been issue free. The prices are great. The shipping is fast and response to messages is quick. They've become my go to source for parts on my wrx
K
11 months ago
Quality of service
In a business of selling merchandise it's important to remember customers service. And in the company accepting snap finance made it possible for my family and I to purchase a clutch and receive the product right away even when I hadn't initially paid a single penny for it. Thank you speed zone for helping me and taking the time to find the perfect in my case (clutch) For my 04 WRX , being a female and trying to learn exactly what I need can be a little frustrating and the man I spoke to knew the basics on what type of clutch, the feeling of how it will be, how it will handle under pressure and never got aggravated on how many questions I had. I never write reviews but I feel as if this was needed. Thank you. Kendall Rohloff
Response from Speedzone Performance LLC
Thanks a bunch Kendall! We are no better then the advice we give, and it's never about a quick sale with us, we would be just as happy to give you advice that would help you to make a truly informed decision and get what you really need , versus what is easy to just sell to you. We appreciate you're business and look forward to helping you more in the future.
D
11 months ago
Great service and communication.
Up there with some of the best customer service I have experienced, add to that the best pricing and you can't go wrong. Lowest pricing on my Rays wheels and Ohlins coilovers. Nothing but good things to say about Vishal and Speed Performance, answered all questions fast, even outside of business hours. Will definitely buy again.
Response from Speedzone Performance LLC
Hello Mr. Burt, we appreciate you're feedback and business! Customers like you are the reason we are where we are today, and we truly appreciate it!
T
11 months ago
Best customer service best pricing great mechanic great people
Response from Speedzone Performance LLC
Thanks for the great feedback Thomas!!
I
11 months ago
Never buy from anywhere else!
Good prices , fast replies along with fast shipping ! This place can get their hands on anything that you want for your vehicle :) Highly recommended !
Response from Speedzone Performance LLC
Thanks for you're feedback Mr. Kotar, we strive to be a one stop shop for everything you may want to purchase.
H
11 months ago
Best service before and after the sale
I went to their shop bought rims and suspension customer service was great even after I bought everything every time I call for question they were always there for me Sean helped me over there great salesman great service thank you very much
Response from Speedzone Performance LLC
Thanks for the review Hani! Sean, like every member of our team, knows how it is to be on the other side of the counter as a customer. We treat every customer, the way we would like to be treated when walking in to purchase or inquire about something.