Spencer and Spencer Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

301 NE Mulberry St

Ste 201

Lees Summit, MO 64086-6031

Open Today By Appointment

spencerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My kids love this office
Going to the dentist is never easy, but this office puts my kids at ease every time! My kids love playing in the “tree house” while we wait and can even watch their favorite TV show. During the cleaning, the hygienist explains everything and makes sure my kids are comfortable. Dr Spencer always does a thorough examination and answers all my questions. My 3 and 5 year old have no apprehension when going to the dentist because it’s always a fun experience for them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, kid-oriented
We love this dentist office! They are very professional and knowledgeable, but also kid-friendly. My kids love going here and we have great experiences every single time. The office is very nice and clean. They let the kids watch a movie during their cleaning. They also have stuffed animals with teeth the kids can brush with a huge toothbrush. I love that the dentist and staff are super friendly and willing to answer all my questions. My kids also love the play area in the waiting room.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful staff
I had a scheduled appointment for my three boys at 10:00am. I called to ask if there would be anyway I could come a bit early to get them to school on time. Not only were they accommodating, but they had us in and out before our scheduled time. The staff is always so friendly and there is never any pressure on my boys, making them feel at ease. I would recommend them every time. Thanks for all you guys do!
S
12 months ago
Friendly & great communication
Wonderful children's dentist office, I haven't been disappointed once coming into Spencer & Spencer. Always friendly to the kids and thourough explanation for services/letting the kids know what's happening.
E
12 months ago
A great visit
We took our kids to Spencer and Spencer for the first time a few days ago for routine checkups. The staff was very professional and were great with kids.
D
12 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I wish I had started taking my kids to this office sooner. I feel that they are in good hands with spencer and spencer.
C
12 months ago
Love!
We had such a great experience here! We take our older two boys here and today we brought our toddler daughter in for her first check up! It went so well! Definitely glad we take all our kids here! Love the staff!
T
12 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist! They are always on time, and have a friendly staff. Their office is very clean and kid friendly. I will not take my kids to anyone else!
J
12 months ago
Dr.jodi and her assistant did awesome with my 3yr old today .my daughter loves going to the denist!
S
12 months ago
Exceptional Quality & Care
It's peace of mind when you know your children are cared for by knowledgeable experts. It's icing on the cake when the staff are so helpful & friendly! I get all this from Spencer & Spencer, EVERY visit!