SPENCER BAUM DDS

Dentist

4508 E Hwy 180

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Open Today By Appointment

baumdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
From beginning to end you will be taken care of professionally, friendly and with caring. What a great experience!
E
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
Awesome Dentist would highly recommend him and excellent staff
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr Baum is an extremely competent dentist who I would recommend to anyone. His work and his work ethics are impeccable.
G
4 months ago
Long Afternoon
This dental clinic made us feel very comfortable and has some humor... which is very different today ,... answered all our questions...from our teeth to our pocket book.... they’re really Great!!! The Robinson’s
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Love Dr. Baum and Bunna. Great team and they always make you feel comfortable.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Awesome review. Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Excited
I was traumatized as a child by a horrible dentist, Dr. Baum wasn't offended in fact he did everything he could to help put me at ease. I am excited to see a gentle caring dentist and get my teeth health back on track! I believe this is the beginning of learning to trust dentists again!!!! And his staff was so friendly and warm.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Love this! Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Amazing
Today was my first appointment and i was very happy with how it went! The people were very nice.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you for choosing us to be your dentist!
N
8 months ago
THE BEST
Everyone is polite, informative and TEXAS friendly!!! Great dental care with convenient appointment times.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Awe! We love our patients! Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Friendly Fast Service.
The western decor as you walk in made me feel at home. Respectful, friendly, courteous staff.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
It's always a pleasure to meet new people. Thank you for choosing us as your dentist.
M
12 months ago
Relocated to the area nearly a year ago, and feel fortunate to have selected Dr. Baum at that time. Highly recommend their professional and quality service. Very friendly staff.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you Mac!