SPENCER BAUM DDS

Dentist

4508 E Hwy 180

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Open Today By Appointment

baumdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality
I actually enjoyed my visit
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist and person. Spends time explaining and makes sure you understand. Staff is also great. Lots of smiles and makes you feel important and comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Called to get an appointment for my mom. They were able to get her in the same day. She had some chipped teeth with some sharp edges. Dr Baum smoothed them down. That was all that she needed. The staff and Dr Baum did X-rays, check up and filing in a gentle caring way (she is 89 years young).
R
2 months ago
Thank you again for the the many years of high quality dental care. At my age I really appreciate still having great teeth.
K
2 months ago
Great place to get your teeth done.
I love coming to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and professional. You really care!
S
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
Dr Baum and his staff are the BEST!! So polite and so helpful! I VERY highly recommend him!!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
So happy to help! Thank you for the great feed back!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommend! They are very professional and friendly! Very informative!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We think you are pretty neat too!
M
6 months ago
Very professional top quality service
Super Gr-r-reat wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They have become part of my family near and dear to my heart GOD bless them all. I have referred others and will continue to do so.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We are so blessed with great patients like you!
P
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Baum and his staff are outstanding. My husband and I both have been seeing Dr Baum and his wonderful staff of hygienists for several years. Everyone of them are always highly professional and still very friendly. I would recommend Dr Baum and his staff to everyone.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
We enjoy seeing you every 6 months!
N
7 months ago
High quality & Friendly!!
Everyone in this office makes you feel special. So friendly and top quality. Love the entire office staff! Dr Baum is wonderful! We will never go anywhere else! Great experience every time!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We love our patients and the great feedback! Anything we can do to take care of you makes us happy!