SPENCER BAUM DDS

Dentist

4508 E Hwy 180

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Open Today By Appointment

baumdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I have been with Dr, Baum for a number of years; high quality dental care and friendly service.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
You are the best Royce!!
B
4 days ago
No non-sense doctor!
Love Dr Baum! No nonsense, truthful and helpful! Kind and helpful and makes sure you understand fully what’s going on!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! That's what we like to hear.
D
1 month ago
Great!
As always, Dr. Baum and staff were courteous and friendly. They always make me feel at ease. They are the best!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you for the great review!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Baum and his staff are exceptional. They are all very kind and have the patients best interest in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Baum's for a few years now. I am very pleased with the care I have received. The staff always make sure that I am comfortable and ask if I need anything. I have some physical issues that make it hard to sit still for long periods of time. They always make sure that I get a chance to move and rest some for longer procedures. I would recommend them to anyone that I know. Special shout out to Bunnia who has been my hygienist for many years. She is great.
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Baum for a number of years and I have a nothing but a great experience with him and his staff all that time!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist !! Very professional and has a great staff
A
3 months ago
GREAT
M
4 months ago
From beginning to end you will be taken care of professionally, friendly and with caring. What a great experience!
E
4 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Awesome Dentist would highly recommend him and excellent staff