SPENCER BAUM DDS

Dentist

4508 E Hwy 180

Mineral Wells, TX 76067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baumdentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING!
Dr Baum and his staff are the BEST!! So polite and so helpful! I VERY highly recommend him!!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
So happy to help! Thank you for the great feed back!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend! They are very professional and friendly! Very informative!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We think you are pretty neat too!
M
2 months ago
Very professional top quality service
Super Gr-r-reat wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They have become part of my family near and dear to my heart GOD bless them all. I have referred others and will continue to do so.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We are so blessed with great patients like you!
P
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Baum and his staff are outstanding. My husband and I both have been seeing Dr Baum and his wonderful staff of hygienists for several years. Everyone of them are always highly professional and still very friendly. I would recommend Dr Baum and his staff to everyone.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
We enjoy seeing you every 6 months!
N
4 months ago
High quality & Friendly!!
Everyone in this office makes you feel special. So friendly and top quality. Love the entire office staff! Dr Baum is wonderful! We will never go anywhere else! Great experience every time!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! We love our patients and the great feedback! Anything we can do to take care of you makes us happy!
J
5 months ago
Great Place!
The service is unbelievable. Everyone is so sweet and nice. Love it here!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you Jill!
R
6 months ago
I have been with Dr, Baum for a number of years; high quality dental care and friendly service.
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
You are the best Royce!!
B
6 months ago
No non-sense doctor!
Love Dr Baum! No nonsense, truthful and helpful! Kind and helpful and makes sure you understand fully what’s going on!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you! That's what we like to hear.
D
7 months ago
Great!
As always, Dr. Baum and staff were courteous and friendly. They always make me feel at ease. They are the best!
Response from SPENCER BAUM DDS
Thank you for the great review!
C
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Baum and his staff are exceptional. They are all very kind and have the patients best interest in mind. I would recommend them to anyone!!