Spencer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Midtown Place

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Experience was absolutely out of this world!
My first time going and I’m always EXTREMELY stressed out and tense. For the first time my body relaxed and I had the most wonderful experience with the dentist. The cleaning was so different than any other place I’ve ever been. From a 1 through 10, I give them a 1000!!!
B
1 month ago
Appreciate how my hygienist explained everything, took her time and made me very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Spencer, to you and your staff!
W
3 months ago
My husband recently had a stroke and curry uses a wheelchair. Yesterday was his first visit to dentist since his stroke. He was a bit nervous about how it would go, as usual the front office put him at ease , Amanda was her usual compassionate self and everything went well ! Not only did Dr. Spencer and staff take care of him, but his morale was boosted just by their kindness ! It was another “first “ in his “new normal” ! If you looking for a dental practice please give them a call !!
E
4 months ago
Had my first visit yesterday and was very impressed loved the friendliness and professional way I was treated. I know now I have found the dentist and staff I have been looking for.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Have been very impressed with Dr Spencer’s capabilities and her staff’s super customer service attitudes.
H
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service from everyone
Awesome patient care from both hygienist and dentist and the facility is very clean.
J
4 months ago
Best Ever!
About a three weeks ago I broke a tooth. I called and they were extremely quick in getting me in. The staff was so nice from the front desk to Dr. Spencer! They were very informative on what needed to be done to save my tooth. Went back today for a cleaning and crown! Again, I was greeted with warm friendly faces and happy attitudes! Would definitely recommend Dr. Spencer and her staff!
K
4 months ago
High quality, friendly service.
I had an emergency and I called the office and Stephanie was able to work me in the very same day! All staff is professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My whole family goes to the clinic because the dental care is exceptional. It can be hard to find a dentist you can trust and with whom you feel comfortable. Spencer Family Denistry is the best! You can tell they care.
D
5 months ago
Great people!
The Spencer's are great people, excellent owners.