Spencer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Midtown Place

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Kid friendly and professional . Loved it
J
2 months ago
Only the first visit, so far nice, friendly and professional staff. Dr. gave great personal dental advice an hygienist was painless.
L
2 months ago
Great family dentist!
Everyone is so friendly and kind and they take great care of us. They are so patient and understanding with my little kids, even though my kids aren’t always the most cooperative!
D
2 months ago
Top Flight
Excellent owner.
H
2 months ago
Best pediatric and adult dental service.
High quality service with very friendly staff. My son loves the TV on the ceiling and the kids show he gets to watch while getting work done.
J
2 months ago
Let me start with. "I hate going to the dentist" but not anymore. Dr. Spencer and her staff we very professions, friendly and helpful. I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years, but the visit was painless, the hygienist was very respectful and gentle, and Dr. Spencer was amazing. She has seen a couple of my co workers, and my mother in law on emergency visits and all mentioned how awesome she was, and I agree. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist. Hands down the best dental experience I have had ! Midwest City is lucky to have a professional like her.
J
2 months ago
Is going to the dentist pleasant? It is at Spencer Family Dentistry.
Professional, courteous, CLEAN, modern, thoughtful, and thorough. Did I mention professional? Oh ... and expeditious. That should sum up my first impression.
A
4 months ago
Experience was absolutely out of this world!
My first time going and I’m always EXTREMELY stressed out and tense. For the first time my body relaxed and I had the most wonderful experience with the dentist. The cleaning was so different than any other place I’ve ever been. From a 1 through 10, I give them a 1000!!!
B
4 months ago
Appreciate how my hygienist explained everything, took her time and made me very comfortable. Thanks Dr. Spencer, to you and your staff!
W
6 months ago
My husband recently had a stroke and curry uses a wheelchair. Yesterday was his first visit to dentist since his stroke. He was a bit nervous about how it would go, as usual the front office put him at ease , Amanda was her usual compassionate self and everything went well ! Not only did Dr. Spencer and staff take care of him, but his morale was boosted just by their kindness ! It was another “first “ in his “new normal” ! If you looking for a dental practice please give them a call !!