Spencer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Midtown Place

Midwest City, OK 73130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent Work fixing chipped Tooth
Chipped my tooth last night and was able to get fixed today - Looks just like new - process was quick and painless. I would recommend Spencer Family Dentistry to everyone. They are a great team.
M
2 months ago
Worth the drive
My family’s teeth have been cared for by Spencer Family Dentistry for several years now. We drive over half an hour to get to her office, but we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Spencer and her staff are excellent. They are thorough, professional, and so kind and personable... and great with my kids as well! In addition, the office is comfortable and beautifully decorated. I wholeheartedly recommend this place.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
The staff takes great care of me every time! Been going here for a while and don't plan on going anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful place and people!
My family loves Spencer Family Dentistry! The owner, receptionists, hygienists, and assistant are all amazing, friendly, and gentle. We never have to wait long for our appts and they get the job done in a timely manner. We highly recommend this clinic to everyone!
T
3 months ago
Great dental experience.
Very accommodating in changing date and time because of conflict. Very professional and courteous. Great experience.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Staff & Facility
Spencer Family Dentistry is one of the most professional and outstanding facilities I have utilized since retiring from the Air Force. The friendly staff makes you truly feel right at home and they take exceptional care of all your dental needs. I would definitely recommend you give them a try and see for yourself.
S
3 months ago
Won’t go anywhere else!
I went in for a chipped tooth. They were very accommodating with my husband’s schedule so he could watch our two small kids. When it came time for my appointment, my husband was running late. The staff allowed me to go on back with the kids and would let my husband know when he got there. My son sat in my lap then decided to go play with his sister. They examined the tooth, did x-rays, and smoothed out the tooth quickly and affectivly. I was done right as my husband arrived! The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding. Definitely won’t go anywhere else for mine or my family’s dental care!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Have always had great experiences with Dr Spencer.
J
4 months ago
Recommend 100%
I was a new patient and able to get in soon after contacting them for an appointment. Both Amanda and Dr Spencer were so friendly and kind. The whole staff there is very helfpul and I will recommend anyone I know to go see them!
T
4 months ago
Recommendations
I am pleased with my experiences with Dr. Spencer, Amanda, and everyone on staff. Great personal service. My husband is also a patient. As are my niece and two nephews.