Spencer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Midtown Place

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dental experience.
Very accommodating in changing date and time because of conflict. Very professional and courteous. Great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff & Facility
Spencer Family Dentistry is one of the most professional and outstanding facilities I have utilized since retiring from the Air Force. The friendly staff makes you truly feel right at home and they take exceptional care of all your dental needs. I would definitely recommend you give them a try and see for yourself.
S
3 weeks ago
Won’t go anywhere else!
I went in for a chipped tooth. They were very accommodating with my husband’s schedule so he could watch our two small kids. When it came time for my appointment, my husband was running late. The staff allowed me to go on back with the kids and would let my husband know when he got there. My son sat in my lap then decided to go play with his sister. They examined the tooth, did x-rays, and smoothed out the tooth quickly and affectivly. I was done right as my husband arrived! The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and understanding. Definitely won’t go anywhere else for mine or my family’s dental care!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Have always had great experiences with Dr Spencer.
J
1 month ago
Recommend 100%
I was a new patient and able to get in soon after contacting them for an appointment. Both Amanda and Dr Spencer were so friendly and kind. The whole staff there is very helfpul and I will recommend anyone I know to go see them!
T
1 month ago
Recommendations
I am pleased with my experiences with Dr. Spencer, Amanda, and everyone on staff. Great personal service. My husband is also a patient. As are my niece and two nephews.
J
3 months ago
Kid friendly and professional . Loved it
J
3 months ago
Only the first visit, so far nice, friendly and professional staff. Dr. gave great personal dental advice an hygienist was painless.
L
3 months ago
Great family dentist!
Everyone is so friendly and kind and they take great care of us. They are so patient and understanding with my little kids, even though my kids aren’t always the most cooperative!
D
3 months ago
Top Flight
Excellent owner.