Spencer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Midtown Place

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Personable and Professional
Love Dr Spencer and staff! Always warm and friendly, comfortable atmosphere (new office is amazing!). Professional service, easy to work with on billing, insurance, etc.
B
23 hours ago
Awesome!
Dr Spencer and her group are awesome! They are professional and work so hard to make sure my teeth are healthy and look their best! I recently had an emergency and Dr Spencer got me right in and fixed up! Thanks Dr Spencer and crew!!
W
5 days ago
Love Dr ,Spencer and her friendly , professional staff ! Amanda is my hygienist and has helped me tremendously! I no long dread going to the dentist ! Highly recommend this dental practice ! Several of my family members also use Dr.Spencer.
R
5 days ago
The very best!
A
2 weeks ago
They are the best !!!
We will be moving soon, but it is about the same distance so we will still come to Midwest City to see Dr Spenser and her professional staff
K
3 weeks ago
Caring Care
Great quality care here at Spencer Dentistry. Gentle care is taken with myself and my family. Work with your schedule. I leave their office knowing I received the best care possible. I actually have fun at this office; that says a lot because I do have anxieties about going to the dentist and Dr. Spencer and her staff put you at ease immediately.
G
1 month ago
Warm and friendly, helped me with my Medicare decisions. Very knowledgeable in all questions. Great new office.
K
1 month ago
High quality
I love the atmosphere. They are very friendly. Great customer service, and they work great around our busy schedules.
C
1 month ago
We love Spencer Family Dentistry! Great staff, and care!
N
2 months ago
Wonderful experience all around
Dr. Spencer and her staff are all wonderful! They make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in. My kids love the view from the chair. The big open windows make them comfortable and the TV keeps them entertained during their visit. Very gentle hygienist and Dr. Spencer and her staff actually care about each patient. So glad we found such a wonderful family dentist!