Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great new patient experience
The staff was very friendly and Dr Sperbeck was ver professional and thorough.
B
4 days ago
Awesome as usual
I’ve been a patient for about five years. Had a sore tooth and wanted to get it looked at. They got me in quick, took a look at the tooth an got everything resolved in a timely fashion. From the minute you walk in the door until you leave everyone is courteous friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Being fairly new to the area from the East coast and needing a dentist, I was referred to them by a friend. Best. Experience. Ever! The staff is very friendly and welcoming, and Dr Sperbeck is top notch!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Connie! We are so happy you found our office and trusted us with taking care of you. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
1 month ago
Painless
Everyone is so nice. I was worried going in today, but painless as usual. Wish I would found Dr. Sperbeck and his staff years ago. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Sandy! We are so glad you trusted us and we could help change your feelings about going to the dental office. Have a great day and we will see you soon!
C
1 month ago
So friendly and thorough
I’ve been going to Dr Sperbeck for several years. He and his office staff are super courteous with top notch service! Highly recommend!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Carol! Such wonderful feedback and we really appreciate your kind words. See you soon!
L
1 month ago
Sperbeck Dental offers excellence in all aspects of a patient's dental care: professional, thorough and attentive. Glad I made the switch.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Linda! And we are glad you made the switch to our office as well! Have a great day and we will see you soon!
W
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality care.
I highly recommend Dr. Sperbeck and his staff. Always on time, always friendly, always professional, always informative, always patient, always the best dental care I've ever had. Thank you.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Warren! We love receiving such kind and helpful feedback! Have a great day and we will see you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
#1
Can’t say enough about Dr. Sperbeck and his entire staff. Quality work, outstanding friendly staff as you feel like they have known you for years. Best part you always leave smiling as there never is any pain.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us your kind feedback. See you soon!
N
2 months ago
Happy Teeth
What can I say but in all the years I have gone to Dr Sperbeck I have had nothing but great treatment. His staff is always happy and eager to please and make sure you had a good experience. Dr Sperbeck is the best and so is his entire staff. He always takes the time and makes you feel special. Love the Pumpkin contest in October
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We appreciate great patients like yourself and we will see you October for the pumpkin contest!
M
3 months ago
I found Dr. Sperbeck and his staff to be very professional, and made my first visit very comfortable. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope you have a great day! See you soon!