Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Awesome staff
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years & plan on staying. I love the friendly and professional attitude of everyone in the office. They greet you as you come in, they help you set up new appointments, then wish you a good day as you leave. Karla has been my hygienist for several years and she always greets me as an old friend, we catch up on what’s going on with our respective families, she makes sure I’m comfortable while working on me, and she makes sure we address any issues with my teeth. Dr. Sperbeck is always fun and we share a few laughs each time I see him. He always takes good care of me and has a good plan of action for any issues I have with my teeth. I don’t know anyone that can say they like going to the dentist, but if you have to go, there’s no place any better!
D
10 hours ago
High quality customer and dental service.
I have been a patient of Dr. Sperbecks for over 25 years. He and his staff has provided me and my family with the highest quality dental care.
B
1 week ago
Exceptional staff and the finest dental care anywhere!
Always a pleasant visit! Very professional friendly staff, Dr. Sperbeck is absolutely the finest dentist in the Valley! Give them a try, you definitely will be very satisfied with your visit!
R
2 weeks ago
20 years and counting
Thanks for another wonderful visit!! My boys love your office! -Ruth Pargeter
P
3 weeks ago
So understanding!
Dr. Sperbeck and his staff were SO understanding with my adult autistic son! They took their time and made him feel comfortable, explaining things every step of the way. This was his first visit to an adult dentist (not pediatric), and it could not have been better. He got panoramic x-rays and an exam, and those went so well. The staff established a trusting relationship with him every step of the way. I could not have been more pleased! I have always been pleased with Dr. Sperbeck and his staff, but having seen how they were with my son, I would strongly recommend this dental office for anyone with anxiety about seeing a dentist. They had just the right touch to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent evaluation and treatment, thorough and timely. Great confidence in Dr. Sperbeck and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. sperbeck and his hospital staff is the absolute BEST!!!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely the best
I have had many dentists through the years...all of them really good. Dr Sperbeck is the best I have ever had. He and his entire staff put you at ease with their whole demeanor and you know that they will take good care of you.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgable
I have been with Dr. Sperbeck for several years, and he has always been great! I have anxiety when visiting any dentist...not my favorite thing to do. He always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am so impressed with his office staff and hygienists as well. I have recommended Dr. Sperbeck to many people over the years. :)
Response from Sperbeck Dental
We are so glad to hear we can make your experience going to the dentist a little bit easier! We appreciate you recommending us to anyone looking for a new dentist- we are always accepting new patients. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Shannon a Great Dental Hygenist
I, Suzy, have been coming to Dr. S since we moved here in 2000, and have ALWAYS had superior service. Very friendly, courteous and always willing to work with his patients. I have highly recommended Dr. S's practices to all of my friends here in AZ. Shannon is the BEST. LOVE her as well as all the staff at Dr. S's...kudos to this GREAT place !! Also, a fan of Sharon. Have known her since she started at Dr. S's. Will NEVER change Dentists...ever...ALOHA !!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Suzy! We appreciate you being such a loyal patient to our office. Thanks again and have a great day!