Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff always ready to help. Dr Sperbeck is an experienced, skillful dentist who takes time to explain treatment options. Best dental office we have ever used!
T
6 months ago
Snowbird migrant finds a dentist
I have started spending some winter months in the area and needed to see a dentist. My long-time dentist in San Diego advised me many years ago that if I needed to see a dentist in some other city look up Crown Council and see the dentists listed there. As I understand, Crown Council members keep up with the latest advances in dentistry. So I made an appointment with Dr. Sperbeck. The staff is very friendly and the Dr. was very thorough in explaining what I needed done. I am sold.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Tom for the wonderful review! We are so glad you found our office- we will do our best to take great care of you. Have a great day!
L
6 months ago
When you need to count on your dentist!!
The Wednesday before Thanksgiving week, I lost a crown off of a tooth, and I was about to receive 17 people for the Thanksgiving holiday in just a couple of days. The tooth under the crown needed to be extracted but there was no way to get it done before my company arrived on Saturday. Dr Sperbeck got me right in and re-attached the tooth to hold thru the holiday, but told me it may not last and to be careful. It stayed on (thank goodness) - and he helped me to get an appointment with the oral surgeon for having the implant done on Monday following Thanksgiving. Thank you Dr Sperbeck for going out of your way to keep my smile for my family!!
M
6 months ago
Another great experience!
Just another 5 star experience at Dr. Sperbeck’s office. Always treats me and my family with great care. Also, the staff provides the same excellent experience.
L
6 months ago
I love Dr. Sperbeck, anytime I have needed extensive work he has presented all the options to me, and then we have explored those options together. He always gives me choices and has never pressured me into a costly treatment. I am a senior, and still have a nice smile, and that is due to Dr. Sperbeck, and his team.
S
6 months ago
A cleaning that didn't feel like a cleaning...painless and professional. My smile is sparkly and bright..Loved the water cleaner thingy...Karla you are good at what you do and I will know look forward to having you clean my teeth on a regular bases forever!! Thanks....
T
7 months ago
Best Family Dentist
My family has been going to Dr. Sperbeck for years. Even when we moved away from the Chandler area, we would continue to see him, even when we lived in Flagstaff & North Phoenix. Our kids never knew that the received any shots, that is just how good Dr. Sperbeck is and the attention to detail that he displays (hiding the syringe, applying topical, etc.). I recommend Dr. Sperbeck to everyone.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Service
My first visit today to Dr Sperbeck was absolutely amazing! From the time you walk through the front door the entire staff was courteous, polite and professional! Dr Sperbeck is wonderful he explains everything in detail to you! I highly recommend Dr Sperbeck!
T
7 months ago
My dental hygienist was amazing and didn’t “dig” around in my mouth and make it hurt! Thanks soooo much! Dr. Sperbeck Ian awesome!
S
7 months ago
I could not have asked for more.. it was clear that everyone in the office loves their jobs... thanks for giving me the time and the bad news.but also the solution to correct and fix it all...See you all in a few days.