Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Personalized, professional service tailored to my needs
My cleaning revealed a potentially serious problem. Dr. Sperbeck took the time to explain my options and made the time to do the repair. Could not ask for better service.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
Lyndzay wanted everyone to know that she loves going to the dentist. How many teenagers do you know that love to go to the dentist? That speaks volumes!!!! Thank you Dr. Sperbeck and Staff for always be awesome!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Such a pleasure
It is always a pleasure to visit the dental office of Dr. Sperbeck. From greeting to goodbye, the entire experience is so professional and cordial! Many thanks to the entire staff!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best !!
I actually look forward to my appointments with Dr. Sperbeck and staff. They are the best, they listen to what you have to say and I find that refreshing. Great staff!!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Dr. Sperbeck and his team are awesome! I love everyone! I always have a great experience!
A
1 month ago
Sperbeck Family Dentistry is the Best
My family has been seeing Dr. Sperbeck for over 15 years. Even when we moved about 20 miles away we never changed dentists. All of his staff are friendly and kind and Dr. Sperbeck has taken the time to get to know a little about us and our busy lives. Dr. Sperbeck has always gone above and beyond in solving all of our dental problems and when needed has referred us to great specialists in the area. Dr. Sperbeck takes pride in his work and knows how to create a trusting relationship with kids who are scared of the dentist. This office makes going to the dentist easy.
T
1 month ago
Excellent All the Way Around
I was referred to Dr Sperbeck with a special case and have been very pleased so far. Although we aren’t dealing with a “run of the mill” dental situation, Dr Sperbeck didn’t run for the hills. Rather, he took his time with us, explaining exactly what he needs to do, as well as conferring with another Dr that will be involved. I felt he’s gone and will go above and beyond to help my child have a beautiful smile. The whole staff at the office has been great!
S
2 months ago
They really listen to your concerns!
Nobody wants to have to go to the dentist. But if you have to go, this is the place! Especially for anyone with anxiety about being in that chair - this is the place for you! They are kind and patient and they listen! A lot of dentists just get in and out and get the job done. At Sperbeck Dental they listen to your concerns and accommodate your needs.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback. Have a great day and see you soon!
J
2 months ago
As good as it gets
Everything is handled to perfection.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you John! Have a great day and see you soon!
O
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Sperbeck and his assistants... both times time that I have been to the practice. First time, Dr. Sperbeck corrected a broken crown that was improperly installed by another practice, and it was corrected and fit perfectly at the first fitting. During a recent emergency visit for tooth pain, Dr. Sperbeck again quickly and precisely assessed my problem, and he provided me with a procedure and help for temporary relief until I return from a month long trip. This practice has exceptional expertise and very recent state of art equipment. The staff is helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you so much for such a kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us your feedback! Have a great day and see you soon!