Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Happy Teeth
What can I say but in all the years I have gone to Dr Sperbeck I have had nothing but great treatment. His staff is always happy and eager to please and make sure you had a good experience. Dr Sperbeck is the best and so is his entire staff. He always takes the time and makes you feel special. Love the Pumpkin contest in October
M
3 weeks ago
I found Dr. Sperbeck and his staff to be very professional, and made my first visit very comfortable. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope you have a great day! See you soon!
K
1 month ago
Top notch office, staff and professionalism. All make for a pleasant experience.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Kay! We are very lucky to have great patients like you and we appreciate your kind feedback. Have a great day and we will see you soon!
T
1 month ago
My teeth love Dr. Sperbeck and staff...
You wouldn't know I have huge anxiety about going to the dentist. They make me feel comfortable.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Teri! We are so glad you found our office and we could help ease some of your dental anxiety :)
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Care In The Valley, Period!
Dr. Sperbeck and his professional friendly staff are always ready to handle your dental issues. They personally care about each and every patient! Whether it be great hygiene or a crown, why go anywhere else? Definitely give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Wow thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such thoughtful feedback. You are an awesome patient and we will see you soon! Have a great day.
J
2 months ago
Smile
If your not smiling when you arrive you will be when you leave. The best staff in Arizona
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you so much Joe! This is one of the nicest things you could say to us because that is our goal everyday. Have a great day and we will see you soon!
S
2 months ago
As a retired Dental Hygienist I was looking for a dental office that had the same values and patient care I was accustomed to while employed. I found it in Dr Sperbeck’s office! It is friendly, effective and the care of the patient is primary. Several of my family members have chosen Dr Sperbeck as well. Thank you Dr Sperbeck and staff for excellent dentistry and patient Care!
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you for your kind words Susan! We are so flattered that you have chosen our office for your dental care and we hope to continue to impress you for years to come. Thank you again and we will see you soon!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Team - Outstanding Service
Dr. Sperbeck and his team continue to provide Best In Class service. Excellent scheduling process. On-time service. Excellent Dental Hygienist. Great off-hours response from Dr. Sperbeck. The Business Office staff are most efficient and courteous as well as very helpful regarding the insurance and financial aspects of services.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Wow thank you so much for your very kind review! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us such great feedback. Thank you again and we will see you soon!
W
2 months ago
Great customer service as always. I've been going there for 4 years and have had no issues.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
Thank you Walter for such a great review! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us feedback about our office. Have a great day and we will see you soon!
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Thanks for accommodating me with a small but urgent dental repair! Dr. Sperbeck and his team always do a great work and are concerned about their patients. Great practice, terrific people, and excellent dentistry.
Response from Sperbeck Dental
We are so glad we could help you out with your small dental emergency. Thank you for such a kind a review and we will see you soon!