Sperbeck Dental

Dentist

900 W Chandler Blvd Suite B3

Chandler, AZ 85225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
Great customer service as always. I've been going there for 4 years and have had no issues.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Thanks for accommodating me with a small but urgent dental repair! Dr. Sperbeck and his team always do a great work and are concerned about their patients. Great practice, terrific people, and excellent dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
Sperbeck Dental Office
Fantastic experience! The office staff is very professional and helpful; Dr. Sperbeck is thorough and explains each procedure; and getting my teeth cleaned has been awful at other offices but this office was amazing!! I would totally recommend going to Dr. Sperbeck!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sperbeck genuinely cares about me as a patient. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Wonderful dental office!! Everyone in the office was welcoming, polite and clearly happy to be there. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Dr. Sperbeck and staff are top notch! I would highly recommend them if you need a good dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
First office visit was the best dental office visit I have ever had. The staff are very outgoing and friendly. Appointment was right on time. Dr. Sperbeck was more professional than I have experienced, and ever so friendly. He offered advise and options. I loved that. No pushing of the more expensive options. In fact, just the opposite. I am ever so hesitant to see a dentist, my teeth are so sensitive. I felt very comfortable here. I am happy that Sperbeck was recommended to me from someone very dear. I feel I have finally found a dentist and staff that I am comfortable to come back to.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Took me back for my appointment on time. Every staff member I have encountered has been very welcoming and easy to talk to. The hygienist really listened to my concerns and was very patient and did a great job at easing my anxiety about being in the chair. And of course a great cleaning!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and High Quality Service
Dr. Sperbeck and his staff are amazing. They always put the patient first and work to give you the best experience.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service!!!! A+++
I was looking for a new dental office and more especially, a dental hygienist. I've seen two different ones at this office and they were both fantastic to work with. Very friendly, gentle and did a great job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. I've only seen the dentist Dr. Sperbeck for the initial checkup so I can't comment on his work but he was friendly and knowledgeable.