Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design

DJ Services

Taunton, MA 02780

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

tauntondj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
16th Annual Father-Daughter Dance Sponsored by: South Shore Community Church
Al did an AMAZING job of keeping over "600" Fathers & Daughters on the dance floor! He has amazing energy and kept the evening flowing as always! Great Job Spin Productions for another successful year!!!!
A
7 months ago
Professional and Very Entertaining!
We used DJ Al Martinez for our 10 year reunion for the Taunton High School Class of 2006. He did amazing job! He had people dancing ALL NIGHT LONG and played every song request that we had. He also had a photographer with him who captured all the special moments including people dancing, hugging, laughing, and as requested, a picture of each table. I will definitely use Al Martinez for every class reunion for Taunton High School. Thank you Al!!!
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Ashley!
N
7 months ago
Baby shower
I have to say al was great,I never had to tell him what to play and he was always keeping the energy up and the guests loved him and the music he was playing!! I would recommend him to anyone!!
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Nicole!
V
7 months ago
Professional, courteous, attentive, there is no competition....HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I can't say enough about how amazing Spinn Productions and Al was for our wedding. We had a very untraditional wedding with passed hor d'oeuvres and no assigned seating, so I wanted to make sure everyone was either dancing, eating or drinking. To add to the level of difficulty, we had a lot of really eclectic and foreign music that we requested to be played. For any other DJ, it would have been really hard to make all these styles mesh, but Al did it FLAWLESSLY. Everyone had such a great time dancing. Even my 88 year old grandfather was dancing all night long, he mentioned he hadn't danced like that since his own wedding. All and all, what a pro Al is. Super organized, courteous, and professional. I'm kind of tough to please, but he went ABOVE AND BEYOND anything we could have imagined our day to be. We still get compliments on our wedding and DJ!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Vanessa!
D
7 months ago
Popular and professional
Al Martinez of Spinn Productions always does our annual WIC event by popular demand. He is enjoyed by both young and old and always has a special activity for the kids. I would highly recommend him for any public or private event.
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Diana! Looking forward to this August.
D
8 months ago
Holiday Work Party
Our company party was a great success. I would highly recommend Spinn Productions. Professional, and had everyone up on the dance floor young and old!
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Deborah!
M
1 year ago
There is no better than Spinn Productions and Al Martinez
Last night the THS Class of 1976 had their reunion and SPINN PRODUCTIONS was there. We could not have hired a better entertainment specialist . They were prompt , helpful, played any and every request , over the top service and made this reunion a night to remember for every guest who attended. If anyone is looking for a sure fire way to "get your party started" look no further than Al Martinez and Spinn Productions ! See you at the next reunion !
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Mary Beth!
K
1 year ago
Amazing job!
We used DJ Al Martinez and Spinn Productions for our wedding Saturday, July 16th and we could not have asked for a more amazing experience! Al is professional, attentive, and SO much fun! He really knows how to get the party started and keep it going all night! We got so many compliments on what an impressive job he did!We would definitely recommend and use him again for other functions!!
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Kerry!
S
2 years ago
THE BEST
We had our annual Christmas party and Al was by far the best we have had. He kept the dance floor full and had great games going on to fit everyone's needs. We hope to have him every year for our holiday party!! Thanks again Al Nelson and Sandra Matos
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Sandra!
T
2 years ago
for my wife's 40th birthday awesome
for my wife's 40th birthday would recommend him to the world he does a awesome job
Response from Spinn Productions DJ Entertainment & Lighting Design
Thank you Tim! Always a fun time with your family.