Spiro Saati DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spirosaatidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr Saati is a very professional and gentle dentist. I felt his ability to make me feel relaxed and comfortable was outstanding. The atmosphere was so friendly and calm. I want to thank Dr. Saati for taking care of me. Sincerely, Peg Pfeiffer
A
4 months ago
Excellent response to an emergency situation.
Dr Saati made time to see me promptly to resolve an emergency.
B
7 months ago
Appointment all good. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and always pleasant and nice to talk with. Dr. Saati found the problem, no pain, and good advice for what is needed next; he's the best. Thanks to all.
R
7 months ago
My visit was exceptional, as always. Whether I need Dr. Saati or Dr. Pandolfo - they know their profession inside and out. I am always 100% satisfied with their work, suggestions, etc. They both are the best in their field - I have every confidence when I see either of them - that I will be in the best of hands. Rena Andreola
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, kind, and compassionate
Dr. Saati is the Michelangelo of dentistry. Every time I have work done, I know that I am receiving expert care.