Spiro Saati DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spirosaatidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick response for my emergency dental problem
Dr. Saati fit me in to his schedule during this pandemic. I felt completely safe as they are beyond following recommended protocol during this difficult time. Dr Saati has taken amazing care of me and my family for many years and I am grateful.
J
5 months ago
The 1st issue is that on my previous visit with my husband we were told that your office would provide us with the details and cost of future procedures. This did not happen, and that is one reason I was taken so aback by the cost of this visit. Secondly the work done seems to be falling apart already and that certainly doesn`t make me happy. Finally there doesn`t seem to be an end to this process and the cost.
J
1 year ago
All staff and Dr. Saati are always friendly and professional.
B
1 year ago
My recent appointment went fine as usual. Dr. Saati has much expertise & knowledge, and he is gentle. I enjoy talking with him--makes it comfortable and fun. Everyone in the office is terrific from Kathleen & Kathy out front to Arianna, who assisted, to Diane and the others.
J
1 year ago
I was looking for a new dentist and Dr. Saati was everything I was looking for. His examination was very thorough and he explained everything very well. I also found him very personable and am looking forward to having him as my dentist.
C
2 years ago
Prompt and friendly service.
P
2 years ago
Dr Saati is a very professional and gentle dentist. I felt his ability to make me feel relaxed and comfortable was outstanding. The atmosphere was so friendly and calm. I want to thank Dr. Saati for taking care of me. Sincerely, Peg Pfeiffer
A
2 years ago
Excellent response to an emergency situation.
Dr Saati made time to see me promptly to resolve an emergency.
B
2 years ago
Appointment all good. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and always pleasant and nice to talk with. Dr. Saati found the problem, no pain, and good advice for what is needed next; he's the best. Thanks to all.
R
2 years ago
My visit was exceptional, as always. Whether I need Dr. Saati or Dr. Pandolfo - they know their profession inside and out. I am always 100% satisfied with their work, suggestions, etc. They both are the best in their field - I have every confidence when I see either of them - that I will be in the best of hands. Rena Andreola