Spiro Saati DMD

Dentist

355 Lowell St

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spirosaatidmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 years ago
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR SAATI FOR THE LAST 27 YEARS I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THE WORK HE HAS DONE ON ME. ALL HIS STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND CARING, IT IS SO NICE TO WALK INTO A DENTIST OFFICE AND FEEL SO RELAXED. , THANK YOU NORM
S
7 years ago
Visit was great! no complaints.
A
7 years ago
Dr, Saati has provided excellent and painless care for me over the years. I am severely allergic to all local anesthetics and he has done all of the required procedures quickly and efficiently. I have had prep for crowns without any anesthetics due to my allergies. He keeps up with the latest methods and technologies and is a pleasure to see
A
7 years ago
Dr. Saati has been my dentist for many years. I am impressed with the professionalism and excellent dental care that he and his entire staff provide for all their patients. My entire family, from my 14 month old grandchild to my parents are patients. Dr. Saati uses the latest techniques in dental care. The office provides a genuinely caring climate that sets all patients at ease and confident that they are receiving premier dental care.
J
7 years ago
timely, professional, wonderful staff
P
7 years ago
I HAVE BEEN A PT.WITH DR.SAATI FOR 13 YEARS & CONTINUE TO BE IMPRESSED AND APPRECIATIVE OF THE CARE & QUALITY OF WORK I RECEIVE FROM HIM AND HIS STAFF. DR. SAATI IS A PERFECTIONIST & HIS PATIENTS ARE THE BENEFICIARIES OF HIS CARE & EXPERTISE. JACKIE IS MY HYGIENIST AND I VALUE HER SKILLS & PROFESSIONALISM & ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISITS WITH HER.
F
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Saati for almost 30 years. I have always been treated in a professional manner by Dr.Saati and his staff. His work is of the highest quality.
F
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Saati for nearly 30 years and have always been treated in a professional manner by him and his staff. The quality of his work is outstanding.
N
8 years ago
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR SAATI FOR 25 YEARS OR MORE, HE IS AN EXCELLENT DENTISTS AND VERY CARING ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. ALSO HIS WHOLE STAFF IS THE SAME WAY.
B
8 years ago
I have had many significant dental problems in the past year that Dr. Saati has treated me for, and always with positive outcomes. He is always compassionate and respectful. During every visit Dr. Saati listens with understanding and provides me with open and honest treatment options. In addition, his entire office staff is very professional and supportive! I feel very lucky to be Dr. Saati's patient.