Spoiled Rotten Animal Health Spa

Pet Grooming

104 N Pinos Altos Street

Silver City, NM 88061

business license: 16-1710
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

petgroomingsilvercitynm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Great groom, they are very kind and careing to my 4 long haired dogs, even when the dos are a bit grumpy. I have been using them for about 9 years and will continue to use them.
J
9 months ago
The Best
We have lived in Silver City since 2004. When we first arrived, we tried 3 different grooming services (of which 2 were not good and 1 was fairly good) before trying Spoiled Rotten. They were and are excellent in every aspect. Not only are our dogs superbly groomed every time but we also get expert advice on how to deal with any problems that have been discovered during the grooming. We consider Spoiled Rotten to be one of the friendliest places in Silver City.
C
9 months ago
excellent service!
I take my very spoiled yorkchi who is also a big baby and cries and screams if he even thinks something hurts. Lori and Chris put up with his antics and do a beautiful job every 6 weeks. The price is reasonable, the service is excellent, and they love dogs.
A
9 months ago
Kris and Laurie have been taking care of Chile since January of 2004 every month. They do a fantastic job and they do it with love. Chile is a beautiful larger size Pomeranian with a fantastic personality. He has developed some major health issues over the last few years. They have worked with him recognizing the importance of his need to be pampered and he always looks beautiful and smells terrific! It has been a wonderful relationship!
S
9 months ago
Great folks!!
These folks are God's blessing to take your furry family member. They are very passionate when it comes to providing the grooming needs and tips and advice for care ..My wife and I and our pet love you guys!!!
C
9 months ago
You do a great job.
L
9 months ago
These 2 ladies are the best. My dogs love them and I do too. Great services, kindness and very accomodating. They are the perfect groomers.
S
9 months ago
Bella has been going to Spoiled Rotten for at least 6 years.. The girls have always treated me and Bella with the most kindness, caring, and a wonderful job of grooming Bella. I have recommended Spoiled Rotten to many people just to find out some of them already use their services. Sharri Thomas
P
9 months ago
I couldn't be happier.
I have taken my Portuguese Water Dogs to Spoiled Rotten for years and plan to continue to do so. Kris and Lori do wonderful work. Their shop is inviting, and (of course) they are dog lovers. I have never had a negative experience with them, not even when I once forgot my appointment. The only possible improvement would be for them to send a text, email, or phone reminder for us older folks, but I realize that is time-consuming and they really shouldn't have to do it.
D
9 months ago
Over the past 25years I have taken my pups to Spoiled Rotten because of the great care they take of my furry family. They discuss with me what I want done, and they discuss with me what needs to be done if different circumstances come up. Always, always, always, the care and welfare of my pups comes first. They pay attention to each pet, and take note if they see a possible problem with my pup's skin, change in my pup's demeanor etc. I appreciate their insight when I have questions, or concerns. I also appreciate they have great patience with me too. When I don't understand something, they take time to explain. When I have had to cancel, they take time to help with a reschedule. Before I retired, they adjusted their time for my pups to my work schedule. I know when I leave a member of my furry family with them, my little one is safe.....and will be spoiled rotten in the best possible way, by the time I pick her up.