Spotlight Dental

Dentist

980 Sanders Road, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Check up & Cleaning-new patients
Courteous, friendly and professional.
G
2 days ago
re: Todays Cleaning
Not sure this how this response will be interpreted. The assistant who cleaned my teeth was very pleasant and thorough. I have had several assistants prior at Spot light. I found the assistant today was much rougher on my gums while cleaning with pics and was much more painful than prior visits. Now, although it was more painful, the assistant maybe doing a better job than previous assistants, not really sure? It is possible that todays assistant is being more thorough and to properly clean my teeth this is required. So am not necessarily complaining, I am more or less asking?
A
7 days ago
Very friendly, very professional!
Spotlight Dental is the absolute best dental practice in the Cumming area! They always strive to make our appointments as convenient and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend Spotlight Dental to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Spotlight Dental could not have been better! From the get-go, I could not have been more pleased. The front office staff was very courteous and friendly. The hygienist, Cynde Adams, was wonderful- she explained everything as she proceeded and offered answers to questions I asked. Dr. Waters checked my teeth and I felt very comfortable the entire time. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience which says a lot when visiting a new dental facility! My next appt already on the books!
M
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality and Proffessional
Great experience as always!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and personalized treatment
Always feel like I'm being taken care of when I visit Not just a number I'm a important client to them Thanks for a great job!!
S
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I had an appointment that did not go as planned due to my medical history. Sydney and Billy handled the situation with respect, professionalism, compassion, and kindness.
S
3 weeks ago
A Great New Dental Experience
I have switched Dentist's after 19 years, I was obviously a little apprehensive about what to expect. Spotlight Dental more than exceeded my expectations. The Staff is very welcoming, polite and focused on your needs. Laura the dental hygienist was excellent and Dr. Peluso was very welcoming, thorough and informative. I am very happy to continue my dental health with Spotlight Dental.
S
1 month ago
Always welcome with smiling faces which makes you feel truly relaxed. Service at Spotlight Dential is always top notch.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone at Spotlight Dental is extremely friendly. Great experience each time I go.