Spotlight Dental

Dentist

980 Sanders Road, Suite 200

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Good experience!
Very pleasant dental office. The girls are very nice and informative as is the dr. Yes I would recommend them.
P
3 months ago
The service was awesome.
B
3 months ago
Excellant Customer Service and Highly Professional
Everyone in the Cumming office are awesome! Rarely have I ever had to wait they are very aware of your appointment and try very hard to keep you within your scheduled time. My father also uses Spotlight dental and can't rave enough about their patience and willingness to work with him (he's 91). When he has had dental emergency Dr. Walters has worked with him to come in early so they can resolved the Issue. I can't say enough how wonderful they are and are truly a caring group of individuals!
J
4 months ago
Service from check-in to completion was very professional and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
K
4 months ago
Every single person in this office is so very friendly and professional! And fast!!
V
4 months ago
A Great Team!
I have been going to Spotlight Dental since before it became Spotlight Dental. The current team that is at this office is the best ever! I have always had excellent cleanings, great service and there is not a more caring office in this city. Dr. Walters was so kind to my father-in-law when his front tooth split. My FiL was 90 years old at the time and was on a fixed income. Dr. Walters was kind enough to work it out so my FiL could afford the procedure needed. This warmed my heart! The staff has also been so caring and understanding about my having to cancel appointments to accommodate my ankle/foot breakage last May 2017 and a long recovery time. Friendly staff and a professional atmosphere...you can’t beat that!! I highly recommend this practice!!
R
4 months ago
Check up & Cleaning-new patients
Courteous, friendly and professional.
G
4 months ago
re: Todays Cleaning
Not sure this how this response will be interpreted. The assistant who cleaned my teeth was very pleasant and thorough. I have had several assistants prior at Spot light. I found the assistant today was much rougher on my gums while cleaning with pics and was much more painful than prior visits. Now, although it was more painful, the assistant maybe doing a better job than previous assistants, not really sure? It is possible that todays assistant is being more thorough and to properly clean my teeth this is required. So am not necessarily complaining, I am more or less asking?
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, very professional!
Spotlight Dental is the absolute best dental practice in the Cumming area! They always strive to make our appointments as convenient and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend Spotlight Dental to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.