Sprau & Clements' Dentistry

Dentist

30 Foster St

Dallas, PA 18612

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I have been going here for 28 years! Dr. Clements is truly amazing! The staff is very professional! And everybody has a good time! They are all a little crazy! Who said going to the dentist has to be stressful!
G
2 months ago
My top front teeth need caps. However after my cleaning they look much better. I was pleased.
C
2 months ago
Great office staff and dentists.
J
2 months ago
I have never been in a more cheerful atmosphere in any dental office in all my years (77). While cheerful it remains professional. You are never kept waiting for more than a few minutes. I have and will in the future recommend you to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
High quality service and very friendly staff
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional, always on time and does the best work and teeth cleaning! Would recommend to everyone at any age!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff!
The staff is friendly and professional, courteous and conscientious of our busy schedules. They work hard to accommodate us and don't keep us waiting. i highly recommend this practice!
S
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant, thorough, compassionate, are some of the words that come to mind about Sprau and Clements. I recommend them to everyone, the best dentist office in the area. My husband had his partial plate lost during a hospital stay. My husband has a disability and Dr. Clements was so kind and patient with him while taking the impressions for the new plate. Very thankful that they are our dentists.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Place
I've been going here for years. And now I take my daughter here. The staff is absolutely amazing and beyond courteous. Dr. Clements and Dr. Sprau are extremely kind, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this office!