Sprau & Clements' Dentistry

Dentist

30 Foster St

Dallas, PA 18612

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
A smile is worth a thousand words
Since I moved to Northeastern Pennsylvania five years ago, I have a lot to smile about. Especially when it comes to the dentist. Now look forward to each visit, where I am surrounded by good hands! Dr. Clements and his entire staff care about me, my comfort, and my overall health. Five adjectives to describe Sprau & Clements: caring, compassionate, efficient, humorous, professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff, excellent service!
Sprau & Clements is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr Sprau and "Susie" are wonderful, funny, personable, and a great team! It is such an enjoyable time! Yes I know, can you believe you can have an enjoyable time at a dental office? The entire staff, hygienists, front desk are fantastic! We have to travel a hour and a half but it is very well worth it. And the work that we get done is top notch.
M
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not at the top of my list for 'fun things to do', until I started with Sprau and Clements Dentristry. It is like family, happy, comfortable, welcoming! Professional without being too stuffy. Now I really don't mind going to the dentist! Thanks to all!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff are ALWAYS friendly from the time you walk in til the time you leave. Your appointment is always on time. Kim the hygienist I had on April 18 is very good, thorough and friendly. Dr Clements is the best.
P
3 weeks ago
See Comment below.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going there for years . They always meet my needs. I also always get treated with respect
P
3 weeks ago
As always my visit went well. The office made arrangements with Dr.0' Malleyt for a consultation regarding having a tooth extracted. This I did and they contacted my cardiologist regarding my medications (blood thinners) I stopped the medications as instructed and had the tooth extracted May 30th. Everything went well and I return to Dr.O'Malley May 14th. After this appointment she thought I would be ready for the partial denture impression which Dr. Sprau suggested which will take into consideration the tori in my palate. When can I make the appointment for this procedure. (1 570 674 7757) Thank you for all your help in this matter Pat Conlon
S
4 weeks ago
Consistently focused on the patient needs and extremely cognizant of appointment time.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and cheerful
After over 20 years, I was informed I had a cavity. Obviously I was anxious as, during my 75 years, I have not always had good experiences resulting in a fear of dental procedures including cleaning. Before the procedure, Mary and Dr. Clements immediately put me at ease with their cheerful banter. Dr. Clements was true to his word. There was NO DISCOMFORT during or after the procedure. I shall continue to faithfully have my 6 month cleaning with Joan B. who is very thorough and considerate. I just wish there had been dental practices like this when I was growing up.
M
1 month ago
you guys make me love going to the dentist. bet you never heard that before.