Spring Arbor Dental, PLLC

Dentist

2532 Spring Arbor Rd

Unit 4

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Fast, efficient and polite service
The staff was amazing I brought my 10 month old bang with me who started to get fussy. The receptionist went out of her way to keep her calm while I had a chipped tooth repaired. It made the experience less stressful and I appreciated the caring staff. Thank you so much for a great experience and my tooth is now fixed!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and service
My hygienist Dee was excellent, explained everything and extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Needs to be your new dentist. Truly amazing!!!
I loved the technogly they use all around the place from scheduling to X-rays. The young lady doing my cleaning was amazing! She was one of the most knowledgeable hygienist I ever experienced in my life. She had a great personality we had good conversation and made me fell very comfortable. The doctor was nice and she did a very thorough check up. She kept me informed on this visit and what they will keep an eye check on for future visits. The entire staff was very friendly and the office manager even introduced herself to me and it was just in passing but she took time out to say hi. The end was the best part with freebies! They gave me Whitening strips, a really cool pen, and a pop socket. My kids where just telling me this weekend how uncool I was because I don’t have a pop socket on my phone. Cannot wait to show them my new one!
Response from Spring Arbor Dental, PLLC
Thanks so much John for the great feedback. Communication is the best way we know how to best treat each individual person, plus it is fun to communicate. Welcome to our dental family. Please continue to let us know how we can best help. Thanks, Sherri. (Practice Manager for Spring Arbor Dental). Look forward to helping for many years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Although they couldn't do any procedures do to blood pressure I think it's awesome that they ask me to get an okay from my primary doctor. Very polite and professional atmosphere very 101 you feel like you're not just another patient
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Spring Arbor Dental took great care of my need in a very timely manner with detail as to the what's & why's of my situation.
K
1 month ago
Liam was not able to be seen today because the staff was behind. If this was our doing we would have been billed just as we were for the last scheduled cleaning he missed do to him having strep throat.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The people were friendly and professional got me in quick
C
2 months ago
New Denture Adjustment Follow up
I've always had a pleasant experience at Spring Arbor Dental. They are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with the results. They have a great staff.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
This office is always friendly and professional. They make you experience as pleasant as possible.
A
2 months ago
Dental office experience
Professional and prompt service from office staff, x-rays, cleanings to all dental work