Spring Arbor Dental, PLLC

Dentist

2532 Spring Arbor Rd

Unit 4

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
They were able to get me in right away! The DDS was super nice and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and flexible available hours
I had broken my front tooth so you can imagine the urgency it meant to me to get this repaired as soon as possible. Spring Arbor Dental was very understanding and was able get me in immediately. They were very friendly and had be able to repair my tooth in the same visit.
C
1 month ago
Great Office
Atmosphere and people are great. Felt very comfortable there.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
D
1 month ago
Great service
T
2 months ago
unauthorized procedure
preformed unauthorized procedure which changed billing in there favor. scheduled general cleaning but got billed for periodontal maintenance. needless to say I was not happy!
T
2 months ago
Such a great experience, I’m switching the whole family!
I took my teenager there today as a new patient. We loved it. The staff was so nice, especially to my toddler that I brought along last minute. Professional, clean, friendly. I forgot to get a school note and when I called back, the gal said, “I will take care of faxing it to the school for you. That’s my job, to take care of my patients.” I’m so impressed, I’m switching our whole family over!
S
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
I am terribly afraid of the dentist. Usually I have to be sedated for a simple cleaning. Not here though. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The whole experience was like seeing family. They really care.
J
3 months ago
Very Very professional and friendly
My experience was great. I love the hospitality and how they explain everything they’re doing, so patients know what to expect.
J
4 months ago
High quality, professional, painless
I was highly satisfied with the service I received. I went in to get a filling and the procedure was painless and quick without sacrificing quality work. Very pleased and will be back again for all my dental needs.