Spring Arbor Dental, PLLC

Dentist

2532 Spring Arbor Rd

Unit 4

Jackson, MI 49203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
high quality service
Spring Arbor Dental is a very awesome place you really need to try it out. The hygienist I had was the most awesome one in 50 years.
J
6 days ago
Very good care
It was as good as having a wisdom tooth pulled as you can get. Dr De did it without any pain. Great job
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The hygienist, Dee, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She listened when I told her about my concerns and anxieties. I felt she really cared about my experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Great friendly imformarive people. Would recommend to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My experience was very comfortable. All the staff was very polite and made sure that I knew what was going on every step of the way.
G
3 weeks ago
Courteous and professional staff
A co-worker recommended Spring Arbor Dental when I chipped a tooth. They got me in within a day which was good as I was in a lot of pain. I would recommend Spring Arbor Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
On the road
The staff was very courteous and helpful they really tried to fit me in to their tight schedule. Dr Di was very careful and thorough. My new dentist on the road. Thanks Don Horton Marietta GA
D
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal service
Our entire experience from start to finish was amazing! The ladies at the front desk were very kind and polite. My son said he felt at ease and very comfortable with the hygenist and doc! So happy that we came to this office.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental care that I have ever had
Awesome staff. Caring and above board in care. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
1 month ago
I'm very satisfied w/Spring Arbor Dental. Had a crown prep today, and it was painless! The staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.