Spring Forest Dental Center

Dentist

10940 State Road 70E

Ste. 102

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Semi-annual Vleaning
I always enjoy my teeth cleaning appointments. Dental hygienist is always pleasant and does a great job
P
9 months ago
Hygenists and assistant staff are professional, seem knowledgeable about their dental tasks and work hard to put patients at ease. Dr. Bevelock is similarly skilled and gentle; which is Very important to me. Services are somewhat pricey but costs are explained prior to service.
M
9 months ago
High quality dental service
I enjoy going to Spring Forest Dentistry because of their friendly environment, professionalism, and positive recommendations for healthy teeth and gums. The billing is always correct and Kim my hygienist is thorough and not rough. Dr Bevelock is very knowledgeable and lets me know what I will need down the road. Thanks
R
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I loved I have been a patient at this practice for 12 years. The quality of care and the friendliness of the staff has never wavered. Very professional Friendly
P
10 months ago
Help when I needed it
Chipped my front tooth. Was able to see Dr. Becelock the same day!
K
10 months ago
New patient
First visit to this practice after relocating here. I felt very welcomed from the start. The hygienist Kim was very nice and professional. Dr. Bevalock made me feel very comfortable. I’ve found my new Dentist!
J
11 months ago
Always Pleasurable experience
Karen is the best when it comes to dental cleaning, friendly, sweet and gentle!
P
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient at this practice for 15 years. The quality of care and the friendliness of the staff has never wavered.
C
11 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bevelock’s for 15 years. He’s a terrific dentist who’s performed numerous fillings and crowns on me over the years without any issues. He runs an honest business and is a great dentist and good person. His staff is caring and very welcoming. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
B
11 months ago
Always Treated well
The Dr. and his team are highly professional folks, starting with the office staff, the technicians and of course the Dr. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.