Spring Forest Dental Center

Dentist

10940 State Road 70E

Ste. 102

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Found my new dentist
Just came from a cleaning with Kim who did a thorough but comfortable job. Dr. Bevelock very kind and no upselling in his assessment. I had a top notch dentist in Kentucky but have struggled to find someone I trust here. I think I found my new dentist office finally!
P
1 year ago
Everyone was very nice, the procedure went very well. Thanks
J
1 year ago
X-rays and Cleaning
Quick to get in. Receptionist was very nice and helpful Hygienist was exceptional!!! Check out was very good and clear with an estimate for what I need next
J
1 year ago
It was a very good visit. Karin is a great tech. She knows my ups and downs and makes me very comfortable. She's a gem. Thanks for having her work for you.
B
1 year ago
Excellent friendly service
Came in for a routine cleaning with Hygienist, Karen. I was brought in exactly one time, and Karen gave me a friendly greeting. The cleaning was professional, thorough and painless as usual, coupled with friendly conversation that made the time go by quickly. After my cleaning was completed, Dr. Bevelock examined me for any problems, and gave me a "good-to-go". I highly recommend this practice.
G
1 year ago
Great dental care.
Dr. Bevelock, and my hygienist, Karen, are very thorough when it comes to the care of my dental health. The staff is also kind and courteous when you’re greeted on arrival.
D
1 year ago
Could not be happier
I had a lot of dental work And could not be happier with the experience at spring forest dental. The whole staff working unison and the doctor is sympathetic and very professional. I highly recommend this office .no unnecessary work ,no hassle, no pain,
D
1 year ago
Could not be happier
I had a lot of dental work And could not be happier with the experience at spring forest dental. The whole staff working unison and the doctor is sympathetic and very professional. I highly recommend this office .no unnecessary work ,no hassle, no pain,
D
1 year ago
Great service, extremely professional
I always receive quality care! I have had a lot of dental work lately and I am happy with all of it!!
L
1 year ago
Great service thorough and professional
Dental Hygienist was great! Took her time cleaning my teeth. Thorough and gentle. Very friendly too. Dr Bevelock was the same. Office staff extremely pleasant.