Spring Garden Dental

Dentist

1600 S. Queen Street

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

springgardendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Laura was great, as always. She did a great job bringing the best out of my daughter’s teeth! Dr. Laux was efficient and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Laux and staff always the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff are always pleasant and Dr. Laux is always very efficient with his work. I have been coming to this office for over 20 years and am quick to recommend them to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Laux and his staff are personable as well as professional. They do everything to make us feel comfortable and explain what they're doing and give the results of their efforts.
K
1 month ago
Very kind thorough and professional
I had an amazing experience here. All the staff are very very kind and professional. Dr. Laux is extremely thorough and explains everything very clearly and just makes you feel good leaving the dentist office. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists but this is far from it. Dr Laux has restored my trust in dentists. I will continue to go here and highly recommend this office to everyone!
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Spring Garden Dental!!!
R
2 months ago
Good Dentist, No Complaints
I have been going here for years and I have no complaints. They always do a good job of cleaning my teeth and advising what I'm doing well and what can be improved.
G
3 months ago
This visit was my 45th year coming to this dentist office. Always excellent.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, expedient & great service.
Today, cleaning only. My dental hygienist, Laura did and excellent job. Thank you & Happy Thanksgiving.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Laux and Betsy are the best.