Spring Garden Dental

Dentist

1600 S. Queen Street

York, PA 17403

Open Today By Appointment

springgardendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and great service
J
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Had a tooth ache, called Monday morning and Dr. Laux and Sharon got me in the office by 11:30 a.m. Thank you so much.
N
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Have my teeth cleaned twice a year. On time, clean and x-ray when needed and checked by Dr Laux. Makes going to the dentist not so bad!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent! Dr Laux does great work. And his staff are top notch!
G
5 months ago
Excellent cleaning!!!
Laura has been my hygienist for many years and there is no one else I would want to clean my teeth. She is gentle and explains everything she is doing!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Laux extracted a tooth for me in preparation for an implant. Needless to say,I was nervous. who wants to lose a tooth? Not me!He was very gentle and his assistant, Sam, was very knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
On time professional service..... very knowledgably and willing to educate on any concerns ....
D
5 months ago
Professional Experts!
I've been with Spring Garden Dental for almost ten years. Even when I've had emergencies, Dr. Laux has come in when his office was closed, to ensure that I had a great smile, in time for my presentation. Recently, I had tooth pain and could not bear the persistent throbbing any longer, and when I called Spring Garden Dental, Sharon was very concerned about my well-being. She immediately scheduled my appointment within hours of the same day. The instruments are always sterilized appropriately (my profession is infection control) and Dr. Laux has consistently spent the time to review my dental disposition and all of the options for my care. The Spring Garden Dental Center worked with my schedule, made timely appointments, and during my vists, they are always courteous, even remembering my name (and others who arrived after me) as we walked into the front door! Professionals . . .
A
5 months ago
good hands
M
5 months ago
Always the best!