Spring Garden Dental

Dentist

1600 S. Queen Street

York, PA 17403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springgardendental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 hour ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Laux and Betsy are the best.
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is great. Sharon is awesome. Very easy to deal with. Sam is super nice and Dr.Laux is easy to talk to and takes time to explain everything.
C
1 month ago
Top-notch dental office
Friendly and accomodating dental office with skilled technicians and great dentist. Dr. Laux is at the forefront of the latest technology and his team makes dental visits as pleasant as possible. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience every time, start to finish
I actually look forward to my dental appointments at this practice! The staff is incredibly polite and genuinely friendly, there is little to no wait time, the office and tools are impeccable and everyone is professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Laux and his staff to anyone. I've been a patient there for 15+ years, and they also fitted my mom (not a regular patient) for dentures and saw my father-in-law right away for an emergency appointment when he was here visiting from Colorado. I especially like that Laura, the hygienist, always tells you what she is doing next so you don't have that jolty surprise of an instrument in your mouth when you weren't expecting it!
T
1 month ago
Professional Quality Dentistry in a Friendly Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Laux and his staff since Dr. Gable retired and Dr. Laux took over at the same location. My teeth weren't bad but I did need a little work plus some of my older fillings replaced. Dr. Laux came up with a plan to get my teeth in shape over time and we executed his plan and now we just maintain things with cleanings and checkups. Quality Dentistry in a Friendly Environment.
S
2 months ago
Great experience as always Very professional
D
5 months ago
Professional and great service
J
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
Had a tooth ache, called Monday morning and Dr. Laux and Sharon got me in the office by 11:30 a.m. Thank you so much.
N
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Have my teeth cleaned twice a year. On time, clean and x-ray when needed and checked by Dr Laux. Makes going to the dentist not so bad!!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellent! Dr Laux does great work. And his staff are top notch!