Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wonderful facility
I have an extensive orthodontic history and had to switch care from WV to NC. So glad I found this office! Much better than the previous office I was at. Love everyone there!
L
2 weeks ago
They were great!
V
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond Quality and Professional
After our daughter's tooth injury from a fall, not only did Dr. Powell and her assisstant fix her tooth with minimal pain. Dr. Powell worked through her lunch to do so! It's not not only the quaility care but her dedication we appreciate the most! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Flexible and Calming
Considering I'm afraid of the dentist, Dr. D. made me feel comfortable and well informed throughout my procedure. He counted down on shots and reassured me that everything is going as planned. Even a small challenge was no problem and the staff was flexible and friendly! Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Truly the best dental staff I’ve ever.
Bonnie is a kind, caring, encouraging dental hygienist. She makes you want to excel in doing what is right. Dr Dickerhoff is a very talented, funny and caring dentist. He has always gone out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful with all my requests for info. Excellent service in every area. Look forward to my next visit when I will get my dental updates. Getting some old dentures replaced....
C
3 weeks ago
Great patience and working with little ones
The hygienist was very patient with my young children twins both 3. They were very apprehensive this being their fist visit but Angela was very good with them.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Professional friendly efficient and fast
E
1 month ago
Excellent service at Spring Lake Dental Group
Today I received outstanding service by my dental hygienist Shannon and my dentist. I know dental employees don’t hear this very often but I appreciate all they do! Keep up the great work. Smile 😊
P
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit with Bonnie today. She is an awesome hygienist!!