Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Caring
There was a little mishap with my scheduled appointment and it was a little frustrating. But the office manager, dental hygienist and doctor all apologized to me for my wait and for the confusion. They genuinely care about their patients which is an amazing quality to have.
E
5 days ago
Great folks- everyone of them!
We have enjoyed SDG for a number of years. We love the people who work there, from the front desk folks, to our friends Bonnie and Dr. D. Excellent, professional service. Each one takes time to provide for all our needs and answer any questions.
B
5 days ago
Thank u for the great service! Betty Price
M
1 week ago
Great Service/Caring Professionals
I made an appointment to discuss concerns that I had about dental issues. Both the Dentist and Hygienist listened carefully to my concerns, examined me, and made a diagnosis that left me feeling much better. Thank you for the great service!
C
2 weeks ago
Detailed and efficient
It was my first time here and everyone was wonderful. Helpful, kind and worked efficiently to provide the best quality care possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and nice
Went in for a tooth extraction and the staff was very nice and accommodating. They were attentive to my needs, and they were concerned with how I was feeling.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
They're very professional and polite. I felt very comfortable, like they knew my for years. Mrs A. Blake was very informative. Best visit ever.
A
4 weeks ago
The service was excellent!!!
I went to this clinic for a tooth emergency. I was in severe pain. The treatment I received first from Bianca then Dr. Vittali was superb. They were professional but gentle with me. Although Dr. Vittali was booked, she made time to work me in and remove my tooth. I would definitely recommend this place.
M
4 weeks ago
Cavity and Crown
Dr. Dickerhoff is the best of the best, hands down. Plus you get entertained by his singing of classic rock or top 40's!!! If you are looking for a dentist then Spring Lake Dental Group is the place to go. I moved and now live about 40 minutes away and will continue to be a patient.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
Today’s appointment was great my appointment time was at 2:20 pm with Angela and Dr.Dickerhoff whom I love as a dentist exactly 1 hr later I was leaving customer service was even great on today. I will definitely recommend Springlake Dental Group as the best dentist in Fayetteville NC