Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Awesome
C
1 week ago
Attention to detail and responcive to patient needs
Dr. Vitelli was an awesome dentist and her attention to detail is greatly appreciated. She restored a damaged filing and it was better than new. The team at the front is always helpful and happy. Its nice to see so many smiling faces on check in and check out. It makes the experience all that much better. I've been a patient for many years and all the dentists that Dr. D works with are true professionals and his practice is a great benefit to dentistry and the community it serves.
S
1 week ago
Quality care Quality Hygienist
I have been going to this dental office for the past 3 years. The receptionists are very attentive and friendly especially Whitney. The hygienist I have is very concerned for my teeth. She is very thorough and always goes beyond the standard in and out. Her name is Angela and I would recommend her to anyone that has teeth and gums that need attention. The actual dentists who i only see once and a while are exceptional and remember me even when I don't have an appt to see them. Thanks for the great service.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and quick & painless procedure!!!
My family has been going to the Spring Lake Dental Group since the late 90's while stationed at Fort Bragg! When we PCS'd back to this area in 2005, it was an easy decision to return to SLDG! Besides both of our boys having wonderful smiles due to their braces received there, I actually do not mind having my teeth cleaned by Tracy! Not only is she quick & painless, her warm & caring attitude makes what normally would be a nervous experience for me...truly a pleasant one!!! Plus Dr. D & the rest of his staff are just as awesome!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Had a great appointment today as always. My hygienist Jacqueline is the best and love her spirit and her as a person!
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently welcoming, competent, efficient...
I changed dentists because of my insurance network. But I chose This Practice [which isn't near my home] because I'd been there several times taking grandchildren in for their checkups. I'd observed staff quietly busy without appearing hurried; readily available for customer approach whether at the front desk, behind-the-scenes, in the treatment rooms, in the technical support stations, etc. As a new patient I was further impressed by the comprehensive assessments performed by Jackie and Dr. Dickerhoff. I liked their updated equipment and procedures and competent, friendly focus on my unique needs. Looking below at other patients' reviews, I see that my experience at Spring Lake Dental is Not Unique!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, and efficient service.
Me and my family have been going to Spring Lake Dental for over 10 years. We are all very pleased with the service that we received and how courteous and professional all of the staff are when interacting with us.
M
3 weeks ago
Tracy Johnson is GREAT
H
3 weeks ago
Tracy Johnson is AWESOME
E
3 weeks ago
Always polite, friendly & profressional service
The admin/front-end staff are always friendly & make you feel welcome when you come into the office. Any questions or concerns are answered and/or explained. The dental staff are, likewise, are friendly and always professional. I feel comfortable going to this dental office knowing that they are going to do their best to take care of my dental needs in a professional way and relaxing environment.