Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional, courteous, and efficient service.
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous service provided!
C
6 days ago
Love the friendly service and professionalism during my cleaning on today. I highly recommend this establishment for all your dental needs. I've been going here for years and I am well pleased.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a cleaning and later returned for fillings of two cavities. The experience was great both times.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. D and his associates have always been professional, friendly and always see to my needs first! I have been coming here for years and would not go any were else.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
This was our first visit for a consultation. It was busy as it was a Saturday. Dr. Whitehead was very personable and informative. We look forward to working with him.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff!!
I’ve always had a great experience with Dr.Dickerhoff and his staff . Dr.Dikerhoff and staff go out of their way to help you have a sound informative and pleasant experience..My family and I have been with Spring lake dental for over ten!! And will continue with Dr.Dickerhoff and his relentless staff for years to come. Two thumbs up..👍👍!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am new to the North Carolina area and I was looking for a dentist. Tricare recommended them and I made a grear choice! I really loved Mrs.Tracey! She was professional, but she was the best I ever had! She was kind and sweet. I want her every time I come. 😊😊
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Patient driven
Today my daughter was seen and they were very polite and made her feel at ease. I informed the hygienist and doctor about my concerns with her over bite. They instantly addressed the problem andrea a possible course of action appropriate for her age. We saw the orthodontist right then as well. The staff was friendly and went above and beyond to keep my youngest entertained while I had my own cleaning as well.