Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
14 hours ago
Great Service, always very friendly
Always have a great experience and service
R
3 days ago
awesome dental service today!!
The best dentist and assistant I had today! didn't feel the needle, the assistant kept asking how I was and made me feel relaxed.
R
3 days ago
Great doctor and staff
S
5 days ago
Great care
My kids and I have been coming here for over five years. The dentists and hygienists have taken great care of our teeth. They are always professional, friendly and responsive to concerns. Great patient care.
R
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
We have been going to see Dr. David Dickerhoff and Associates for years. Each time we go, I am impressed by the smiling faces and how each staff member goes above and beyond to make my family comfortable. Today my son had some dental work, performed by Dr. Clark. My son is usually a pain to work with, but Dr. Clark’s patience, kindness, and reassurance made this procedure a breeze! It’s experiences like this that keep us coming back and recommending friends.
J
1 week ago
Awesome office
My daughter is in braces and it’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Whitehead and his assistant Andy. Sandra, from the front desk, is extremely helpful and is always smiling. She checked us out and scheduled my daughter’s next appointment. She even reminded me that we were also due for cleanings and scheduled those appointments as well. All the dental hygienists there AWESOME too! This is a very family oriented office and it’s honestly the best dental office in town.
A
1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Polite and friendly staff. Many services offered
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Spring lake dental is always helpful and very patient even with us adults. They are always speaking positively and caring. Even when I started to feel a little from my filling it was no problem they immediately took care of it.Thank you so much
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
Best dental clinic anywhere! Dr. David Dickerhoff and his staff provide superior care and are just so personable. They take time to explain things and answer your questions. I've gone there for years.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience