Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
professional and kind
Staff is always ready to help with smiles and great customer service
G
3 days ago
Great visit!
They both were very caring and nice, would highly recommend to others
T
5 days ago
Very professional staff and services
I visited this dental office and was treated very good and with respect. The whole staff is friendly, nice and on point with their services. With that being said, I think I found my family dentist.
E
1 week ago
Great place to go
Admin staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. Clinical staff & doctors are also great to work with and are concerned about your comfort and outcome of whatever procedure you are there for. Overall, a comfortable, clean, professional dental office.
A
1 week ago
We love this office!
Spring Lake Dental Group is amazing! I am grateful to have found this office. I will never get go anywhere else.
N
1 week ago
Warm environment. Extremely professional service.
My kids received a five star treatment. Dr. D, hygienists Jacqualine and Bonnie Rocks!
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Awsome service awesome people will continue to come here
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional services
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist here.
S
2 weeks ago
Timely appointment
Every time we visit Spring Lake dental has been a good experience. Whether it is the receptionist warming greeting us or the prompt attention the hygienist gives, we have left satisfied with our overall care.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service for my family
We’ve been patients of Spring Lake Dental Group for almost ten years. It’s like visiting with family when we go in for appointments! The front desk staff are always welcoming and helpful. The hygienists are professional and informative. The dentist explain things clear and are thorough. We love Spring Lake Dental Group!