Spring Lake Dental Group

Dentist

103 Superior Drive

Spring Lake, NC 28393

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
They have been taking of my family dental needs for over 10 years. The best dental services in this area.
G
6 days ago
Excellent service. Spring Lake dental is a great dental office where the workers are friendly and caring! I have been with them over 20 years!!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Cleaning and Dental Status Review
The experience was timely, clean, friendly and professional. The surgery was less painful than expected. Currently I'm feeling slight pain. I've had to take the pain killers only once. Thanks to all concerned for your attentive service and making this a very good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff are always greeting you with a smile and willing to answer any questions you have
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice.
Everyone was very nice: the receptionist, the orthodontist, the hygienist and the financial counselor.
B
2 weeks ago
Very freindly and professional
I always feel welcome and treated with respect and outstanding service!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
THANK YOU, I was really nervous about this visit and the hygienist and dentist were both fantastic. Really appreciate it.
N
3 weeks ago
Great as always .
Outstanding customer service and staff support.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service, very professional
I have high anxiety in dental or medical situations and had to go through the process of a deep cleaning to help my gums after not going to the dentist for four years. The staff was so nice and accommodating I’ll be seeing them throughout my time here (not waiting 4 years to go like at my last duty station.) I’ve already made a follow up appt and an appt for my son. Tatjana was my hygienist and she was so nice and offered me several items to help me get through the procedure, she talked me through it and gave updates on how it was going and how much better my smile looked :) it was a relief that it didn’t hurt as bad as I thought and that she really did make my smile better. The doctor even came in and gave me a quick update on what she saw in my xrays and even offered me a stress ball when she saw I was anxious- she wasn’t even supposed to see me that day so it was nice that she made the effort to stop in and introduce herself. Everyone I interacted with was nice and polite and professional, even the check in and check out ladies were awesome. I saw them laughing and playing with kids and it was great to see people who seemed to really like their job. It was a great experience all around!
C
4 weeks ago
A dentist that really really cares
Dr. Vitelli has been great and she takes the time to really do a good job. Had a filling done and she did an outstanding job and was focused and very gentle. I have anxiety anytime i have to go to the dentist and she made the experience very easy and painless.