Spring River Dental

Dentist

711 W Alameda St.

Roswell, NM 88203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
took my 3 y.o. for his first dental appointment, we absolutely love them. he had a great experience and i was very pleased. awesome people. highly recommend them to anyone.
P
10 months ago
Took my 5 year olds fear away
I walked in dreading what was going to happen since my son had previous bad experiences at another dental office. He was very standoffish and in tears once we got back to the room in no time they had him cooperating and smiling thank you so much for all you ladies do....looking forward to Kaden's next visit!!!!
O
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I would recommend this dental clinic for every parents! Professional stuff and they are very friendly and patient.My 3 y.o. daughter love it.
A
11 months ago
Great service, fast, friendly and professional
We just loved it
N
11 months ago
High quality service
I took my daughter who turned two for her first appointment. She was scared at first but the wonderful staff made her feel comfortable and by the end she was saying bye to all the ladies in the office. I will definitely bring her back for future dental visits.
J
11 months ago
Highly recommended
Awesome people love it there
E
12 months ago
High quality service and very friendly!!
My daughter has loved going to the dentist since she was 2 she is now 5!! Her dental Hygeniest was amazing and dr. Carter and dr. Luikens are always so patient and in good spirits!! we highly recommend Spring River Dental!!
A
12 months ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Very helpful and caring towards my daughter. So grateful you all opened up.
Y
12 months ago
This was my daughters first time at this office and she was completely comfortable and said they were very gentle during her exam. I am very pleased with how nice the entire staff was.
J
1 year ago
Incredible staff and customer service :) highly recommended