Spring River Dental

Dentist

711 W Alameda St.

Roswell, NM 88203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
High quality service
I took my daughter who turned two for her first appointment. She was scared at first but the wonderful staff made her feel comfortable and by the end she was saying bye to all the ladies in the office. I will definitely bring her back for future dental visits.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Awesome people love it there
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly!!
My daughter has loved going to the dentist since she was 2 she is now 5!! Her dental Hygeniest was amazing and dr. Carter and dr. Luikens are always so patient and in good spirits!! we highly recommend Spring River Dental!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Very helpful and caring towards my daughter. So grateful you all opened up.
Y
4 weeks ago
This was my daughters first time at this office and she was completely comfortable and said they were very gentle during her exam. I am very pleased with how nice the entire staff was.
J
1 month ago
Incredible staff and customer service :) highly recommended
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind Staff
I am new to the area and I brought my 2 girls here to this office because I heard about it on the radio and no regrets. The staff and dentist were very kind and patient with my girls. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, great service!
M
2 months ago
Quality service, kind staff, knowledge and fun.
I am so happy we made the switch to Spring River Dental with Dr. Carter and her entire staff. From the front office to the hygienist and Dr. Carter herself they are all exceptional at what they do. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and so good at answering any and all questions. This office is so kid friendly and catering to the little ones it is beyond impressive. Thank You!
J
3 months ago
Patient and loving Staff
I have 4 kids that go to Dr. Carter's office. My 3year old is my difficult child. They are so patient with her, I tend to feel very stressed and worried about what kind of tantrum she is going to throw but they make us all feel so welcome. My kids love the staff and of coarse Dr. Carter. Thanks for opening your own practice.
L
3 months ago
Clean Teeth and Happy Kiddos
The staff and doctors are part dental professionals and part circus entertainers. I'm amazed at how they can calm my young children into the dental chair and clean their teeth with such fun and tender care for little kids feelings. They are truly talented at what they do. Thank you!!