Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Great service
The service couldn’t get any better...I love the family friendly atmosphere... great job!
B
1 day ago
Friendly and warmly greeted
I loved how the reception area is high energy and upbeat! Very professional yet down to earth and caring about me personally. Thank you and I'm so glad I am back "home". Went to another dentist for a root canal and tried their routine cleaning services. Your office has them beat, Hands Down! Keep up the excellent work and look forward to staying at SV Dental! I would highly recommend your office to others.
J
2 weeks ago
By far the best dentist I have been to.
The staff was great. They answered all my questions. They treated me like a valued customer. I would highly recommend going here for your dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Family
As usual, greeted and treated like part of the family. Taken into my appointment early, treated so well, so considerate of my dental "fear", and left laughing as always. You know you are family when the employees come in and spend time chatting with you about non-dental issues and conversations and goings-on in your life!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
Catering to Cowards
After 9 years of horrid childhood dental care elsewhere, I have a ridiculously intense fear of dental work. It took me 3-4 years to summon the courage to finally keep my appointment yesterday for a crown; and while there, I discovered I would now need two crowns! I immediately began my silent meltdown and it wasn't long before the entire office was calming my fears and tears. Their genuine empathy was comforting, their care outstanding, and laughter blended with my tears to get me through the procedure. This entire office cares about you as family and their concern for your dental health and well-being is their utmost priority. My experience even left me giving my dentist a hug! Dr. Casella also called me the following day to see how I was doing. I recommend Spring Valley Dental to all my friends. Thanks again - you're the best!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dental visit with hygienist Jenna and Dr Kasella and always professional people at the front desk. All in all a great experience.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Best service ever
THANK YOU for taking care of me on Friday -- I appreciate your personal, professional care so much! Debby Groth
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your review!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Our whole family goes to SV Dental and everyone is so friendly. The staff is wonderful with our kids as well - they tell them everything that is going to happen and make it fun! So impressed - keep up the great work!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly people and professional. Greeted by front office personnel in a happy tone, dental assistant very friendly and knowledgeable about what was happening. Explained what was going to happen. the dentist was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. Everything went as they had planned. I asked a couple of questions and they were very nice in answering them. Everyone said goodbye when I left. I don't mind going there at all. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Professional all the way around.
Been going there for several years. Always a favorable experience.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!