Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Very professional, explained everything thoroughly and everyone was very friendly
Explained what needed to be done and what eventually may be needed - liked that not pushy but very thorough
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my treatment. I was so appreciative by the way they were able to get me in and treated the same day! I liked how everything that would be done was explained.
J
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
Had a filling and some diagnostic work to be done--everything went very well! Great people, excellent service--couldn't ask for more. Thanks!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
4 weeks ago
A great visit
This was my first experience with your practice and it was just as my wife said it would be. Kind people, professional service, and a pleasant atmosphere. I'm glad to have found a good place for dental care! Thank you!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic - professional, super friendly and awesome service. I have been going to this Dental Office for over 50 years!!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
1 month ago
Good service and friendly staff!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
K
2 months ago
Great service
The service couldn’t get any better...I love the family friendly atmosphere... great job!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and warmly greeted
I loved how the reception area is high energy and upbeat! Very professional yet down to earth and caring about me personally. Thank you and I'm so glad I am back "home". Went to another dentist for a root canal and tried their routine cleaning services. Your office has them beat, Hands Down! Keep up the excellent work and look forward to staying at SV Dental! I would highly recommend your office to others.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
By far the best dentist I have been to.
The staff was great. They answered all my questions. They treated me like a valued customer. I would highly recommend going here for your dental work.
J
2 months ago
Family
As usual, greeted and treated like part of the family. Taken into my appointment early, treated so well, so considerate of my dental "fear", and left laughing as always. You know you are family when the employees come in and spend time chatting with you about non-dental issues and conversations and goings-on in your life!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your review!