Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Friendly
We love Spring Valley Dental. All the staff are friendly and they always have a smile on their face! They make the dentist experience so welcoming and easy.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
2 weeks ago
The people there are so friendly. They are very responsive. They care about you! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. They are simply amazing.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Efficient
Entire staff is fast and efficient, they work very smooth as a team. Even when running long with another patient they check in with you and do not leave you waiting or wondering.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Most professional operation
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
These Guys are Great!
I have been going to The Spring Valley Dental Clinic for a couple years. I have never had a bad experience. Very friendly and take the time to explain the options if work needs to be done. They always make me feel like they are truly concerned about my dental needs. I recently had a crown pop off. They got me in the same day to cement back on.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Felt cared for and pleased with my care.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
1 month ago
Inviting
It was my sons very first appt, he behaved far better than I anticipated, the staff that worked with him were very informative and inviting. He enjoyed his experience and can’t wait for his 6 mths check up
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
1 month ago
Dental assessment
The dental group fit me into their busy schedule due to a recurrent abscessed tooth. Not only did they do a great assessment, but helped guide me through some decisions I have to make regarding the best possible outcome for my teeth. The staff is the best!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Inviting, Informative
It was my daughter's first dental appointment and she was very nervous about what was going to happen, the entire staff was extremely inviting, friendly, helpful and informative. Very neat/clean environment and staff seems to work very well together.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Fast but yet very thorough
I love that my time is not wasted with waiting or incompetence. Everyone that I had contact with is friendly, but professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!