Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service in a professional and caring environment.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office around!
They are more than polite and curtiouse. Always asking if you are doing alrite during the process. Couldnt ask for a better dental office.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
A
2 weeks ago
Great communication!, easy appointment schedule! Staff was Great!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for a broken tooth. I was in and out within 45 mins and then on my way with a great new fixed tooth.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
3 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for a broken tooth. I was in and out within 45 mins and then on my way with a great new fixed tooth.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 months ago
They were very helpful to address new issues on short notice. They always have great customer service. Thanks
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
H
2 months ago
Friendly
We love Spring Valley Dental. All the staff are friendly and they always have a smile on their face! They make the dentist experience so welcoming and easy.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
2 months ago
The people there are so friendly. They are very responsive. They care about you! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. They are simply amazing.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Efficient
Entire staff is fast and efficient, they work very smooth as a team. Even when running long with another patient they check in with you and do not leave you waiting or wondering.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
2 months ago
Great service.
Most professional operation
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!