Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
All of the staff is very friendly and professional
I am one that does not like going to the dentist due to past experience. This was the first time I felt 100% comfortable and I felt a part of the decision. Everything was explained to me and I truly understood why things needed to be done a certain way. I have finally found a dentist! No more hoping from place to place and I walked away feeling he was really concerned about what was best for me. Love this office
A
1 week ago
I have always had a good experience at Spring Valley Dental. Jenna and Dr. Streff are pleasant, helpful, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Great check up!
I always love how clean my teeth feel after they are cleaned. My hygienist does a great job and very thorough.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service provided by everyone from the front desk, hygenist and dentist.
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Jillian made sure that I understood everything that was discussed and answered all my questions. The waiting room was VERY cold which wasn't good but I was offered and provided a blanket when I got into the dental chair in the back room. That was nice! :)
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and professional and very friendly
Very polite, helpful and friendly. Saw that I was comfortable.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great Job!
I always have a good experience at Spring Valley Dental. Josie and Dr. Streff were wonderful as usual.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
2 months ago
The hygienist was very professional
The hygienist listened my concerns regarding my gum issues.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
My first visit today went well. I had been more than nervous after not seeing a local dentist for several years because I no longer had dental insurance. The staff was very welcoming and put me at ease right away. Next apt. is in 6 days. They made me aware of different payment programs that I can use for work that would need to be done.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!