Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service and quick!
I was in and out for a small filling in 20 min and the quality of work was still excellent! Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly
Appointment was scheduled for 9:10 a.m. was in the chair at 9:10 and everything went as scheduled. Very please every time I have an appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
Timely, friendly, and knowledgeable
Punctual appointments. Friendly, well staffed My hygienist was Julian. She was extremely gentle and through.
D
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr. Phillips and everyone else were very attentive to my dental needs. My comfort seemed to be very important. I appreciate the communication with my periodontist as part of the treatment plan. I will come back (that says it all). PS: Give Jodi a raise
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for sharing! We'll take that feedback into consideration.
J
1 month ago
Good visit!
I came in for a cleaning and checkup. The wait was brief, Jenna did a great job, and I enjoyed talking with the support staff folks. If you are looking for a dentist, this is a great place to come!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are happy to hear that, thank you!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Fast getting into the apt. Staff friendly. Doctor knowledgeable.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
H
2 months ago
For years, every experience e I have had here has been top notch.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great dental office
Always professional, friendly and organized.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very welcoming
Unbelievably good service. Everything was explained to me before the procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me.up to speed with what was going on. They made sure all my questions were answered before I left. Top notch service and very welcoming environment. I highly recommend going there.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you so much for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it.
K
3 months ago
Awesome!
From the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you walk out the door: Absolutely wonderful service!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!