Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly people and professional. Greeted by front office personnel in a happy tone, dental assistant very friendly and knowledgeable about what was happening. Explained what was going to happen. the dentist was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. Everything went as they had planned. I asked a couple of questions and they were very nice in answering them. Everyone said goodbye when I left. I don't mind going there at all. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
L
2 months ago
Professional all the way around.
Been going there for several years. Always a favorable experience.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my whole experience today with my appointment.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
M
2 months ago
Jenna did a great job with the cleaning - very informative - told me how things have changed in the past three months. Talked about keeping up with the three month cleaning. Dr. K did another "tune-up" on the flexible partial and even out the broken tooth.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your review!
D
3 months ago
Relaxing
Usually, I am very apprehensive about visiting Dentist for any teason. The members of the Spring Valley Dental team continue to put me at ease with each visit. I am becoming less nervous each time due to their understanding of my apprehension. Thank you all.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
The staff of Spring Valley Dental are professional and friendly. Service oriented. Now, I always look forward to going to my dentist twice a year with this kind of service. It's worth your time and money. :)
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly fun experienced staff. It is why I go there!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
4 months ago
Great service as always!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
V
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly and professional
I am one that does not like going to the dentist due to past experience. This was the first time I felt 100% comfortable and I felt a part of the decision. Everything was explained to me and I truly understood why things needed to be done a certain way. I have finally found a dentist! No more hoping from place to place and I walked away feeling he was really concerned about what was best for me. Love this office
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!