Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Fast but yet very thorough
I love that my time is not wasted with waiting or incompetence. Everyone that I had contact with is friendly, but professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
R
3 months ago
Very good and very caring.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
I was amazed at how fast the crown was put on. Everyone was very helpful!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
As always, high quality service, polite, informative, willing to answer all your questions.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
N
3 months ago
Cleaning & X-rays
There are reasons why I travel 45 minutes each way to be seen at Spring Valley Dental and they are great service and friendly/knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Phipps was very professional and explained everything she did. Then she gave me options for the follow-up. I appreciated this very much.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
3 months ago
GREAT APPOINTMENT!
VERY PLEASED. PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIONAL, FRIENDLY, ETC...
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
3 months ago
High quality
Jenna did a perfect job on my teeth! She was careful and thorough. The ladies at the front desk are also amazing!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, explained everything thoroughly and everyone was very friendly
Explained what needed to be done and what eventually may be needed - liked that not pushy but very thorough
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!