Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
GREAT APPOINTMENT!
VERY PLEASED. PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIONAL, FRIENDLY, ETC...
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Jenna did a perfect job on my teeth! She was careful and thorough. The ladies at the front desk are also amazing!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, explained everything thoroughly and everyone was very friendly
Explained what needed to be done and what eventually may be needed - liked that not pushy but very thorough
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my treatment. I was so appreciative by the way they were able to get me in and treated the same day! I liked how everything that would be done was explained.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Another great visit
Had a filling and some diagnostic work to be done--everything went very well! Great people, excellent service--couldn't ask for more. Thanks!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
A great visit
This was my first experience with your practice and it was just as my wife said it would be. Kind people, professional service, and a pleasant atmosphere. I'm glad to have found a good place for dental care! Thank you!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Clinic - professional, super friendly and awesome service. I have been going to this Dental Office for over 50 years!!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
2 months ago
Good service and friendly staff!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
K
3 months ago
Great service
The service couldn’t get any better...I love the family friendly atmosphere... great job!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and warmly greeted
I loved how the reception area is high energy and upbeat! Very professional yet down to earth and caring about me personally. Thank you and I'm so glad I am back "home". Went to another dentist for a root canal and tried their routine cleaning services. Your office has them beat, Hands Down! Keep up the excellent work and look forward to staying at SV Dental! I would highly recommend your office to others.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.