Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Awesome!
From the moment you walk in the door, to the moment you walk out the door: Absolutely wonderful service!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
7 months ago
Friendly
Spring valley dental did a nice job
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
7 months ago
Great dental clinic
My experience is always positive at the Spring Valley dental clinic. My hygienist is very professional & caring. She does a great job every time. The dentists are both great.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
7 months ago
High quality service in a professional and caring environment.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
7 months ago
Best dentist office around!
They are more than polite and curtiouse. Always asking if you are doing alrite during the process. Couldnt ask for a better dental office.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
A
8 months ago
Great communication!, easy appointment schedule! Staff was Great!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
T
8 months ago
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for a broken tooth. I was in and out within 45 mins and then on my way with a great new fixed tooth.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
8 months ago
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours for a broken tooth. I was in and out within 45 mins and then on my way with a great new fixed tooth.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
9 months ago
They were very helpful to address new issues on short notice. They always have great customer service. Thanks
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
H
9 months ago
Friendly
We love Spring Valley Dental. All the staff are friendly and they always have a smile on their face! They make the dentist experience so welcoming and easy.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!