Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very satisfied with my treatment. I was so appreciative by the way they were able to get me in and treated the same day! I liked how everything that would be done was explained.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
4 months ago
Another great visit
Had a filling and some diagnostic work to be done--everything went very well! Great people, excellent service--couldn't ask for more. Thanks!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
4 months ago
A great visit
This was my first experience with your practice and it was just as my wife said it would be. Kind people, professional service, and a pleasant atmosphere. I'm glad to have found a good place for dental care! Thank you!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Clinic - professional, super friendly and awesome service. I have been going to this Dental Office for over 50 years!!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
4 months ago
Good service and friendly staff!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
K
5 months ago
Great service
The service couldn’t get any better...I love the family friendly atmosphere... great job!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and warmly greeted
I loved how the reception area is high energy and upbeat! Very professional yet down to earth and caring about me personally. Thank you and I'm so glad I am back "home". Went to another dentist for a root canal and tried their routine cleaning services. Your office has them beat, Hands Down! Keep up the excellent work and look forward to staying at SV Dental! I would highly recommend your office to others.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
5 months ago
By far the best dentist I have been to.
The staff was great. They answered all my questions. They treated me like a valued customer. I would highly recommend going here for your dental work.
J
5 months ago
Family
As usual, greeted and treated like part of the family. Taken into my appointment early, treated so well, so considerate of my dental "fear", and left laughing as always. You know you are family when the employees come in and spend time chatting with you about non-dental issues and conversations and goings-on in your life!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
6 months ago
Catering to Cowards
After 9 years of horrid childhood dental care elsewhere, I have a ridiculously intense fear of dental work. It took me 3-4 years to summon the courage to finally keep my appointment yesterday for a crown; and while there, I discovered I would now need two crowns! I immediately began my silent meltdown and it wasn't long before the entire office was calming my fears and tears. Their genuine empathy was comforting, their care outstanding, and laughter blended with my tears to get me through the procedure. This entire office cares about you as family and their concern for your dental health and well-being is their utmost priority. My experience even left me giving my dentist a hug! Dr. Casella also called me the following day to see how I was doing. I recommend Spring Valley Dental to all my friends. Thanks again - you're the best!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.