Spring Valley Dental

Dentist

823 North Broadway

Spring Valley, MN 55975

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Felt cared for and pleased with my care.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
5 months ago
Inviting
It was my sons very first appt, he behaved far better than I anticipated, the staff that worked with him were very informative and inviting. He enjoyed his experience and can’t wait for his 6 mths check up
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Dental assessment
The dental group fit me into their busy schedule due to a recurrent abscessed tooth. Not only did they do a great assessment, but helped guide me through some decisions I have to make regarding the best possible outcome for my teeth. The staff is the best!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, Inviting, Informative
It was my daughter's first dental appointment and she was very nervous about what was going to happen, the entire staff was extremely inviting, friendly, helpful and informative. Very neat/clean environment and staff seems to work very well together.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
5 months ago
Fast but yet very thorough
I love that my time is not wasted with waiting or incompetence. Everyone that I had contact with is friendly, but professional.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
R
6 months ago
Very good and very caring.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
J
6 months ago
Friendly
I was amazed at how fast the crown was put on. Everyone was very helpful!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
As always, high quality service, polite, informative, willing to answer all your questions.
Response from Spring Valley Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
N
6 months ago
Cleaning & X-rays
There are reasons why I travel 45 minutes each way to be seen at Spring Valley Dental and they are great service and friendly/knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
Response from Spring Valley Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!